We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Nights

Indian, Curry

58 Chamberlanye Road, Willesden, NW10 3JH

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

219 reviews of Curry Nights

  • 21/02/2019
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
    Vindaloo was great ! Exactly how I wanted , had actually ordered from them direct before and just as good ! .
  • 14/02/2019
    Diana
    3 stars out of 6
    it was Valentine’s Day so I think the restaurant was busy so please excuse my bad rating. they were helpful when I called and really polite. I didn’t think the food was great but it was cold by the time it got here and delivered an hour and half after order placed. I would give it another try on a less busier night
  • 02/02/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Anna
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was very late and therefore cold by the time it got to me. Shame, as it probably would have been nice otherwise..
  • 19/01/2019
    Severine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this restaurant. They deliver a great service every time
  • 24/12/2018
    Marwa
    1 stars out of 6
    Quality and everything was appalling. Very dissapointed!! Will NEVER order from them again!!! Gave them 1 star each because I couldn't give any less!! The best thing was the carrier bag ; wonderful colour and tastes better then the actual food. Ended up eating the bag because nothing else was edible. Thank you for the bag!!!
  • 21/12/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fabulous. Hot. Tasty and worth every penny.
  • 17/12/2018
    Cedric
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    reliably tasty old-school Indian, never disappoints
  • 18/11/2018
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Nazish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Shabana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken wasn’t cooked very pink so never ate it never again 😫
  • 27/10/2018
    Janice
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order was early. Food was tasty, hot and nicely prepared. Could have done with a bit more flavour. But still overall good food
  • 12/10/2018
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, a bit rude when collecting. The former more important than the latter.
  • 26/09/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Gorm
    2.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worst experiences I have had with Indian cuisine. The only thing that was good was the delivery time. Could easily see the food was some premade heated piece. Sauce tasted like a tikka masala glass. There was no rice delivered and no fork/knife/napkins either. Poor quality, I would not recommend this place to anyone.
  • 14/09/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always my favourite restaurant.
  • 14/09/2018
    Severine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Morvah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best curry I have ever had. The taste was there but it was so greasy. It was almost inedible. .
  • 24/08/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Janice
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3.50 (£2 when you spend £12 or more)

View order