We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curry Nights

Indian, Curry

58 Chamberlanye Road, Willesden, NW10 3JH

Opening at 18:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

208 reviews of Curry Nights

  • 18/11/2018
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken wasn’t cooked very pink so never ate it never again 😫
  • 27/10/2018
    Janice
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Severine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best curry I have ever had. The taste was there but it was so greasy. It was almost inedible. .
  • 24/08/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Janice
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Morvah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always my favourite restaurant.
  • 20/09/2018
    Gorm
    2.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worst experiences I have had with Indian cuisine. The only thing that was good was the delivery time. Could easily see the food was some premade heated piece. Sauce tasted like a tikka masala glass. There was no rice delivered and no fork/knife/napkins either. Poor quality, I would not recommend this place to anyone.
  • 26/09/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order was early. Food was tasty, hot and nicely prepared. Could have done with a bit more flavour. But still overall good food
  • 30/10/2018
    Shabana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Nazish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    reliably tasty old-school Indian, never disappoints
  • 07/12/2018
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2018
    Kori
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food order was wrong and they were incredible obstructive and unhelpful when I phoned to tell them. Won't be offering again
  • 18/08/2018
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 19/08/2018
    Sid
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, great quality!
  • 28/09/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, a bit rude when collecting. The former more important than the latter.
  • 06/05/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2018
    Ascential
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2018
    Hope
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I love the food from Curry Nights But was unbelievably disappointed by their service this evening. I called really politely (afraid not to get my food) and I was met with being interrupted, told I can’t “calculate” properly, and then was refused a name when I asked for it. My parents and I order from here all the time and spend at least £50 a week. I’m really disappointed.
  • 20/07/2018
    Lea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always a winner!
  • 07/05/2018
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only Indian food restaurant I eat from
  • 02/08/2018
    Sacha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Kazi
    5 stars out of 6
    excellent on time delivery, food delivered exactly as ordered, however, taste and flavour is much to be desired,.. it was bland! less then mediocre run off the mill makeshift same old same old processed sauce and tasteless chicken tikka , and lamb madras .. feedback: marinade the chicken with some flavour Please! , this is a constructive feedback, all you got to do is focus on providing with flavour , this is where you will stand out from the rest of the fun off the mill! and customers will return time and again - concentrate of the flavour , thanks
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3.50 (£2 when you spend £12 or more)

View order