We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Curryzma

Indian, Curry, Halal

13 Station Road, Sutton, SM2 6BG

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 66 most recent reviews

242 reviews of Curryzma

  • 10/10/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
    Maybe a little small on the portions, but good quality, very tasty. Hope to order again soon.
  • 14/09/2019
    Nick
    4 stars out of 6
    We thought we would try this restaurant as we have had a few disappointing meals from our usual curry house as of late. Prompt delivery and professional/friendly attitude from the delivery driver however, the food itself was tasteless. Albeit hot upon arrival, there is unfortunately nothing we can praise about the overall quality. Just.No.flavour. ☹️
  • 13/09/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 04/09/2019
    Annemarie
    3 stars out of 6
    Although the food was on time! This is by far the worse Indian I’ve ever tasted. I might as well have throw £30 in the bin because that’s the only place for this dish 🤢
  • 27/08/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Asha
    4 stars out of 6
    The quality of food was really good and enough quantity of curry for two people. The Peshwari Naan was too good...just missed the nuts though...there was enough coconut and sesame seeds. Truly loved it. The green chicken curry was a bit too sour... I think there was a bit too much of lemon in it else it was good too. Will order again soon .
  • 09/08/2019
    Angela
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    As always great food. Piping hot and full of flavour. Free popadoms and chutney too! Thank you! Only negative is one specific delivery driver is quite rude and keeps telling us we should go downstairs to meet him (we live in a flat on the 2nd floor). I thought the treat of ordering a takeaway was that food was prepared for you AND delivered to your door?!?! Other delivery drivers are lovely and never complain just the one.
  • 03/08/2019
    Sarahandj
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Aadil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Rashmi
    3 stars out of 6
    Not meant for Indian palate. Chicken makhani and paneer makhani was like dessert filled with desiccated coconut and sugar. Will never recommend.

    Curryzma replied

    First I do apologise for you food. But ? You made a order wrong, both curry are sweet, you called in restaurant,we changed your food without any charge,you should mention about that.!

  • 19/07/2019
    Adam
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing items, cold food. Restaurant where no help. Will never order again
  • 12/07/2019
    Keeley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and a few different items on the menu to most Indian takeaways. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal.
  • 14/06/2019
    Tamara
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing food and excellent staff
  • 14/06/2019
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food the person doing the delivery was very pleasant.
  • 30/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Viv
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Jennifer
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the rice was bland and texture of the curry was odd. The sagaloo and nan was ok. Very disappointing as this used to be our favourite curry in Sutton :(
  • 25/03/2019
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Tanya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food delivered on time
  • 21/04/2019
    Rosh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Francisco
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Quick delivery.
  • 18/05/2019
    Kirsteen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing quality of food and delivery was 25 minutes late. We won't order from here again.
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £18 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order