We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

D2 Fast Food

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

99 Ilkeston Road, Nottingham, NG7 3HA

Free delivery

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.4

Based on the 262 most recent reviews

420 reviews of D2 Fast Food

  • 21/01/2019
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Tomas
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Trudy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Iftekhar
    4.5 stars out of 6
    So even though the portion size stated LARGE, this was not a large, it was a handful of donner rolled in a nan. Which tasted nice, chips was nice, but no way worth 8.50!!! I ate in their shop and it was 5 stars from me, they served me like a boss!! I truly think D2 need to look at portion sizes, if not talk to me and I'll tell you what the rest of Nottingham is doing
  • 19/01/2019
    Sharish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food hit the spot lol
  • 12/01/2019
    Hanifa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Ayokunle
    1 stars out of 6
    no value for money.
  • 11/01/2019
    Charleen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service
  • 11/01/2019
    Nikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Sanam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Karolina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    tastes much better than looks
  • 05/01/2019
    Cristina
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Nichola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Elizabeth
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Ali
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing an item which they couldn’t revive back.
  • 01/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Roisin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Matt
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Nursyafinaz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Ashleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold and not nice really enjoyed the first time I ordered wasn’t happy with the second
  • 29/12/2018
    Kyle
    1 stars out of 6
    Spent £15 for them to give us the wrong order and when we had rang to they said there’s nothing they can do about it. The donor tasted like rubber and shish was absolutely disgusting, the burger meal along with the rest of it ended up in the bin. Would not recommend at all.
  • 29/12/2018
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza is delicious but i paid £2 for some onion rings and only got five! Witch is just ridiculous! For £2 there should be more.
  • 28/12/2018
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Do not order from here.kebab very dry chips soft soggy and cold onion rings were onion mush as for the half eaten pizza with eaten chicken on top disgusting didn't even order that and for the salad box as long as you like lettuce and onion then that's fine customers that's all you get .avoid this place like the plague. Tried getting a refund and basically told to get lost. Order from here and you will be very upset. Worst takeaway in Nottingham! !!
  • 26/12/2018
    Gina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Dan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted really bad
  • 25/12/2018
    Hayzel
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order