We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

D2 Fast Food

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

99 Ilkeston Road, Nottingham, NG7 3HA

Delivery fee £1

20% off today on orders over £40

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 287 most recent reviews

483 reviews of D2 Fast Food

  • 23/03/2019
    Gary
    4 stars out of 6
    Good Good, but delivery drivers, seriously get out of your cars and deliver the food. We don't expect you to come into apartment building but do expect to find you at the door, not waving us yo the car half way down the street!
  • 23/03/2019
    Gav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Kabitha
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food
  • 19/03/2019
    Gav
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Jay
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Syed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Kasim
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Gav
    6 stars out of 6
    I accidentally left a 1 star review that should have been 5 star - really really sorry - can this be corrected please!
  • 10/03/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Gabe
    1 stars out of 6
    Undelivered
  • 06/03/2019
    Shamim
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was decent. But delivery service is pathetic, it baffles me that in 2019 a driver cannot navigate through google maps.
  • 05/03/2019
    Syed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Nikita
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the chips weren't as hot as I'd have liked and there was only a small amount of salad in the burger I got but other than that the food was great. I asked for it to be delivered at 9:30pm but they delivered it within 20 minutes so it was a good thing I was actually home and not out, so I would recommend putting the requested time in the comment box if you are wanting it for a specific time.
  • 04/03/2019
    Rob
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Ernest
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed. Food came 10 min late and cold with nasty sour chicken
  • 02/03/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Navee
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service
  • 01/03/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Jane
    2 stars out of 6
    Was absolutely dire.
  • 24/02/2019
    Ernest
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty pizza.
  • 24/02/2019
    Nicole
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I wouldn’t even feed the chicken kebab to my dog, absolutely vile
  • 24/02/2019
    Gav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    never turned up
  • 21/02/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food has always
  • 19/02/2019
    Dominic
    5 stars out of 6
    nice food, great service
  • 18/02/2019
    Gav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Harry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Waited over an hour and gave up. So much for fast food
  • 17/02/2019
    Eyaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food and quick delivery
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order