We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Da Vinci - Holmlea Road

Indian, Pizza

126 Holmlea Road, Glasgow, G44 4AW

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 129 most recent reviews

1101 reviews of Da Vinci - Holmlea Road

  • 18/11/2018
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Janis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Tasted nice but prawns very small and not enough of them.
  • 10/11/2018
    Krzysztof
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    had chicken pakora from here several times before and it has been very good. Tonight was not, the chicken was too tough to eat, after trying 3 separate bits it went in the bin.
  • 09/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2018
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early and the food was great.
  • 04/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Lilias
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, good service what else is there?
  • 27/10/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Been customers of da Vinci for about 6 years now, we order nearly every week and we have yet to have something bad. Their pizzas are to die for!
  • 26/10/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Was given slightly undercooked kebab in a munchy box but when I let them know they quickly sent another full box within 5 mins. Great pakora, chips and meat. 5*
  • 23/10/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    best calzones ever! Recommend a chicken tikka bhuna or madras.
  • 22/10/2018
    Kieran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late 45 minutes, didn’t come with can of coke which was part of the deal. Kebab meat was nice, but was going cold because of the wait.
  • 21/10/2018
    Shane
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Yvonne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time I've ordered from Da Vinci and will be coming back back in the future!
  • 19/10/2018
    Rod
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Beth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Peter
    4 stars out of 6
    wasn’t impressed with the food, pizza was undercooked and chips were soggy
  • 10/10/2018
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 05/10/2018
    Ashleigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2018
    Beth
    5 stars out of 6
    Very good food and service. Would order from again.
  • 03/10/2018
    Ann-Margaret
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and they forgot part of the order. They returned with the missing part later but meal had already been eaten.
  • 01/10/2018
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Morag
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was good, garlic bread was good but chips, although hot, were soft and not crispy.
  • 01/10/2018
    Christine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We used to order from here fairly regularly especially because food tended to arrive in 20-25 minutes or less. The last couple times we've waited over an hour. Tonight was the same and it took 1hour 20mins for our food to arrive. Da Vinci's is a 5 minute drive from us so there's no reason why it should take them this long to deliver to us. We ordered items to go on the side of tonight's dinner. By the time it showed up we had finished cooking *and* eaten what we had prepared to finally have our side orders turn up after the fact. It's genuinely not worth ordering from here any more and we plan to order from others who can deliver in a much more reasonable time frame.
  • 27/09/2018
    Sheena
    6 stars out of 6
    food was all great
  • 15/09/2018
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order