We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dahna Lounge

Pizza, Desserts, Halal

1 Barton Street, Blackburn, BB2 1LJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 221 most recent reviews

548 reviews of Dahna Lounge

  • 20/08/2019
    Azra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
    We ordered two donner kebabs which took over an hour to come no salad or sauce options, so basically I paid for donner meat on a piece of bread
  • 19/08/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food
  • 18/08/2019
    Aisha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Nassar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Thomas
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Firdos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Neelam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Hasan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was over 1.5hours late, poor quality of food restaurant didn’t even apologise for the delay or tell me about it. Had to contact just eat for an update as they weren’t picking up the phone.
  • 12/08/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizzas in Blackburn and it wins by a mile against godfather pizzas in Darwen dahna lounge puts them to shame thanks guys
  • 09/08/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Fabrice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Anisa
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, but all the milkshakes we ordered had plastic bits inside, looked like the chocolate wrapper had been blended in🙈
  • 06/08/2019
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    The quality is slipping in this place
  • 03/08/2019
    Ruheenah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was sub par delivered without salads and the order was incorrect
  • 01/08/2019
    Shakira
    3 stars out of 6
    My cookie dough was extremely burnt
  • 29/07/2019
    Hansa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Kes
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely sensational food, however.. a little late for delivery only live down the road.. definitely will be ordering this again next weekend
  • 27/07/2019
    Nafisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Debi
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Safiya
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order arrived later than promised, I had to phone up to ask for the whereabouts. When my order was delivered I was short of one item which I then had to call the restaurant again to have it fixed. The meat on the burger was not cooked properly at all, that resulted in the burger not being edible. Overall, very disappointed with the service.
  • 19/07/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Best about!
  • 18/07/2019
    Liam
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken tikka kebab got a standard chicken kebab with about 7 little pieces on it milkshakes are top though
  • 13/07/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Just want to say first time ordering and I have never tasted a meat feast pizza that was that amazing in my life nice thin base real ingredients absolute amazing I'd say gotta be the best place in Blackburn for food I've ordered from minimum 70 restaurants and this place wins by a mile thanks guys. I'll be bk very soon.
  • 10/07/2019
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Inayat
    4 stars out of 6
    No sauce given.
  • 07/07/2019
    Sumii
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered garlic bread without cheese and i got it with cheese im vegan thats why i am complaining
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £25 or more)

View order