We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dama Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab

2-3 The Parade, New Milton, BH25 5BS

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.4

Based on the 145 most recent reviews

818 reviews of Dama Pizza & Kebab

  • 17/07/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Hugh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely as always
  • 06/07/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Isabell
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was still hot when delivered and tasty
  • 03/07/2019
    Nicole
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 6.30pm 8.30pm still no sign of food I spoke to the restaurant at 7.40pm and they told me it would only be 15mins.... Arrived at 9pm cold Not impressed, no apology or anything Terrible customer service
  • 02/07/2019
    Hunter
    6 stars out of 6
    everyting excellent. Even with a delivery and service charge the prices were better than a closer restaurant with not such nice food . The big draw for me is beverages and desserts, which other restaurants do not provide at all. I will definitely be ordering again. Your chicken is greatt and all meals need a dessert and beverages in my opinion Top marks!
  • 29/06/2019
    Joupran
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Rafal
    1 stars out of 6
    Waiting time over 2h!!! We had mix kebab. Food was far from being good. Donner still roar and other types of meat dry and too hard to chew. Well disappointed as it was tasty in the past.
  • 18/06/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice chicken kebab , nicest kebab shop in new Milton !
  • 16/06/2019
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizzas. Five different toppings with extras, just as ordered arrived spot on time.
  • 15/06/2019
    Brendan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was very good hot and delicious, garlic bread crispy hot. Very pleased
  • 08/06/2019
    Ned
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was over an 1 hour 20 minutes late. Ended up having to meet the driver at the local pub to get the order....the driver tried to call us but no avail not great by the company no refund or partial refunded offered!
  • 04/06/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Luke
    1.5 stars out of 6
    First time trying this place The food was stone cold and late I pursue driver timed drop for his way home or something
  • 02/06/2019
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had to call up after the first order was all scuffed up and had to get it replaced and uptop the that the pizza itself wasn't good at all
  • 31/05/2019
    Chelsea
    3 stars out of 6
    They need to listen more to the notes if someone had allergies and recieved something not ment to then it could be bad. I always leave a not to say lettuce and onion please and always receive all salad and end up with a soggy dinner.
  • 31/05/2019
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    O All as ordered, available for collection at time agreed. Delicious pizzas.
  • 31/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always. Best fast food for miles ;)
  • 30/05/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice kebab
  • 26/05/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Another great meal and service from Dama Pizza & Kebab. Food was delivered on time and was lovely, hit the spot. 5 Star all the way.
  • 25/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Sinead
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order