We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Decaprio's

Pizza, Kebab

135 Sheffield Road, Chesterfield, S41 7JH

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 59 most recent reviews

502 reviews of Decaprio's

  • 13/11/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Alix-Marie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Lynne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Poor experience unfortunately. Food late, luke warm and the meat feast esoecially poor quality, very thin and hardly any topping.
  • 27/10/2018
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent burgers!
  • 24/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Love love love Decaprios! Tasty pizzas delivered piping hot, early with a friendly smile!
  • 20/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips soggy and inedible Chicken in kebab charcoaled No where near normal standard
  • 11/10/2018
    Tracy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quick and easy ordering process. Decaprios is the first place we think of when we want a tasty take away all the family will enjoy. Food is always hot when we recieve it. Pizzas are good as are burgers.
  • 10/10/2018
    Candice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Viky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    calzone was disgusting was just full of mushrooms and far to much sauce it just collapsed trying to eat it. no taste what so ever. rang them up to tell them to fetch it back and bring something different they said I was lying as he made it himself. told him it’s still in box it’s awful wasn’t interested and hung up on me. will not order from here ever again - shame as it’s close by and we order at least once a wk
  • 30/08/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food..Thanks
  • 29/08/2018
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The meat had a funny unpleasant taste to it and they forgot my fries and the driver said he would go back for them and 2 mins later come back to door and said here is the money for them which to me is not how to run a business
  • 15/08/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value as always
  • 04/08/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Overkill with cheese literally dripping like a cheese raclette soggy base
  • 25/07/2018
    Baz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Polite and helpful service. Even helped me load car with order. Pizza toppings right up to the crust. Great corn on the cob. Good pizzas but chips average. Would use again 👍
  • 11/07/2018
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Russell
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was wrong, cold and tasteless. I contacted just eat who would only give me £5 off next order as the store refused to refund even though 3 out of 4 items were wrong and the store ignored my call.
  • 07/07/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic, will buy again from them
  • 04/07/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    It's always good and delivered with a smile - can't fault it!
  • 27/06/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2018
    Anne
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2018
    Kimberley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was brilliant but the pizza tasted like cardboard so went in the bin, the chips were good though
  • 11/05/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2018
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Emily
    5 stars out of 6
    Great collection time! Food always spot on
  • 28/04/2018
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2018
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Kayleigh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Let me just start by saying the food is amazing the definitely some of the best burgers I’ve had the problem I found is the driver, he rang me up and tried to tell me i had cancelled my order? Which obviously i did not i had already paid on card aswell so as you can imagine i was panicking as i thought i would have ended up loosing money, he had an AWFUL attitude towards me and even though i was telling him i havent cancelled my order all he was saying to me is that i had, then had the cheek to say ‘okay bye’ in the worst attitude ever and hang up on me. I rang the restaurant and they said that i should get the food delivered he didnt 100% understand what i was saying which is fine then when the driver delivers the food he pipped his car about 5-6 times and it was about half 12 at night baring in mind we have 2 pups and there are kids living in our block of flats, the dogs started barking and he asked us to go downstairs to fetch it, we are on the 3rd floor, he couldnt be bothered to come up the stairs himself or even ring our buzzer😡 the driver has the worst attitude i have ever come across and he is the laziest too and its not the first time either, would HAPPILY order for the food again but no way am i ordering to get that driver again.
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order