We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Decaprio's

Pizza, Kebab

135 Sheffield Road, Chesterfield, S41 7JH

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 58 most recent reviews

525 reviews of Decaprio's

  • 15/03/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food..
  • 09/03/2019
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Fries were hard and cold
  • 02/03/2019
    Neil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Ways have my takeaway from here. A+
  • 22/02/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing and the timing was great, will definitely be ordering from here again!
  • 22/02/2019
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered more chicken to be put on my pizza, but instead I got extra cheese.
  • 11/02/2019
    Gary
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza's seemed like they had been dropped or something as all the topping had moved to one side and the Donna kebabs, well they were freezing cold and tasted really odd! Woken up with a dicky tummy too!
  • 09/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always
  • 30/01/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as allways
  • 25/01/2019
    Benita
    6 stars out of 6
    Service with a smile as always
  • 21/01/2019
    Benita
    6 stars out of 6
    Always service with a smile
  • 04/01/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    one pizza burnt but sent another very quickly
  • 27/12/2018
    Mike
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was on time.
  • 26/12/2018
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Suzie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ordered on Boxing Day, the kebab was quite dry and cold couldn’t finish it used to order from here years ago wasn’t as good!
  • 25/12/2018
    Vibin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips undercooked. Donner so so.
  • 20/12/2018
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been looking for a good pizza for quite a while, but now my quest is over the pizzas looked appetising but most of all tasted fantastic and reasonably priced. will definitely visit again. Thanks
  • 15/12/2018
    Mr
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order was what i ordered but the chicken burger was cpld and dry the onion rings were not cooked properly batter soggy seemed rushed first time evet had a complaint about the food.
  • 09/12/2018
    Madeleine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I’m afraid the chicken was so salty it was inedible,the garlic bread was lovely but we had to throw the chicken away!!
  • 08/12/2018
    Joanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was not nice at all. chips under cooked. nuggets soft. chicken burger undercooked. garlic mayo was tart and looked wrong, didn’t risk eating. don’t usually order from here and will not be again. very disappointed. most food was thrown out. waste of money really. also, delivery driver had zero patience at the door. knocked and then knocked approx 5 seconds after first.
  • 02/12/2018
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual. For some reason the delivery guy had no change and we had to scrabble around for correct money to pay which was a bit of a pain.
  • 17/11/2018
    Tyrone
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent burgers!
  • 24/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Love love love Decaprios! Tasty pizzas delivered piping hot, early with a friendly smile!
  • 27/10/2018
    Lynne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Poor experience unfortunately. Food late, luke warm and the meat feast esoecially poor quality, very thin and hardly any topping.
  • 09/11/2018
    Alix-Marie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worst kebabs I've ever had. Vile
  • 02/12/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order