We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Decaprio's

Pizza, Kebab

135 Sheffield Road, Chesterfield, S41 7JH

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 56 most recent reviews

517 reviews of Decaprio's

  • 21/01/2019
    Benita
    6 stars out of 6
    Always service with a smile
  • 04/01/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    one pizza burnt but sent another very quickly
  • 27/12/2018
    Mike
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was on time.
  • 26/12/2018
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Suzie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ordered on Boxing Day, the kebab was quite dry and cold couldn’t finish it used to order from here years ago wasn’t as good!
  • 25/12/2018
    Vibin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips undercooked. Donner so so.
  • 20/12/2018
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    I have been looking for a good pizza for quite a while, but now my quest is over the pizzas looked appetising but most of all tasted fantastic and reasonably priced. will definitely visit again. Thanks
  • 15/12/2018
    Mr
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order was what i ordered but the chicken burger was cpld and dry the onion rings were not cooked properly batter soggy seemed rushed first time evet had a complaint about the food.
  • 09/12/2018
    Madeleine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I’m afraid the chicken was so salty it was inedible,the garlic bread was lovely but we had to throw the chicken away!!
  • 08/12/2018
    Joanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was not nice at all. chips under cooked. nuggets soft. chicken burger undercooked. garlic mayo was tart and looked wrong, didn’t risk eating. don’t usually order from here and will not be again. very disappointed. most food was thrown out. waste of money really. also, delivery driver had zero patience at the door. knocked and then knocked approx 5 seconds after first.
  • 02/12/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual. For some reason the delivery guy had no change and we had to scrabble around for correct money to pay which was a bit of a pain.
  • 18/11/2018
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    One of the worst kebabs I've ever had. Vile
  • 17/11/2018
    Tyrone
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Alix-Marie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Lynne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Poor experience unfortunately. Food late, luke warm and the meat feast esoecially poor quality, very thin and hardly any topping.
  • 27/10/2018
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent burgers!
  • 24/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Love love love Decaprios! Tasty pizzas delivered piping hot, early with a friendly smile!
  • 20/10/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips soggy and inedible Chicken in kebab charcoaled No where near normal standard
  • 11/10/2018
    Tracy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quick and easy ordering process. Decaprios is the first place we think of when we want a tasty take away all the family will enjoy. Food is always hot when we recieve it. Pizzas are good as are burgers.
  • 10/10/2018
    Candice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Viky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    calzone was disgusting was just full of mushrooms and far to much sauce it just collapsed trying to eat it. no taste what so ever. rang them up to tell them to fetch it back and bring something different they said I was lying as he made it himself. told him it’s still in box it’s awful wasn’t interested and hung up on me. will not order from here ever again - shame as it’s close by and we order at least once a wk
  • 30/08/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food..Thanks
  • 29/08/2018
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The meat had a funny unpleasant taste to it and they forgot my fries and the driver said he would go back for them and 2 mins later come back to door and said here is the money for them which to me is not how to run a business
  • 15/08/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Great value as always
  • 04/08/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Overkill with cheese literally dripping like a cheese raclette soggy base
  • 02/08/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizzas A*
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order