We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Deepdale Tandoori

Indian, Curry

73 Meadow Street, Preston, PR1 1TS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 210 most recent reviews

293 reviews of Deepdale Tandoori

  • 23/03/2019
    Mayank
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Keilan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Haslem
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food if a little over done.
  • 18/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 15/03/2019
    Ellen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the best take away in Preston.
  • 06/03/2019
    Kaushik
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Please boil the potatoes prperly in the Bombay aloo or any potato preparation. ..the potatoes were unboiled and hard and I had to throw away the dish
  • 03/03/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Got a free garlic bread, not sure why but it was very welcome. best chicken korma in Preston. I’ve tried them all and these guys are the best.
  • 03/03/2019
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt as up to scratch as it normally is. Doughy and greasy garlic bread. The calzone was no where near as filling as what it normally is and actually looked more like a 12" than 16"
  • 02/03/2019
    Caítlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Kaushik
    6 stars out of 6
    Please include some lemon slices in the salad
  • 02/03/2019
    Mandy
    5 stars out of 6
    good value for money,the food is always really nice especially the chicken balti my favourite.
  • 01/03/2019
    Kaushik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Gabriele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Lena
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 27/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicely done, thanks
  • 25/02/2019
    Claire
    2 stars out of 6
    food was cold. chips like cardboard garlic bread almost burnt.
  • 16/02/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Conall
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was difficult as he didn’t know the address and I had to explain it 100 plus times on the phone to him. . But the worse thing was the fact I order chicken pasanda and they gave me korma, which I unfortunately decided to eat. Big mistake. Anyway if you don’t want food poising AVOID this place.
  • 08/02/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very good but was due at 620 for delivery but was delivered at 640. I ordered at 520 so was twenty mins late
  • 02/02/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
    we didnt get the free garlic bread with cheese with our delivery??? our order was over £10 :/??
  • 29/01/2019
    Ashley
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 28/01/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Kaushik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    👌🍔👍
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0.80)

View order