We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Deep Pan Express

Pizza, Kebab

170 Scargreen Avenue, Norris Green, Liverpool, L11 3BE

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 281 most recent reviews

1501 reviews of Deep Pan Express

  • 14/10/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Keep it up, I'll be back! Best Pizza I've had in years and I've had a lot!
  • 13/10/2018
    Jaroslav
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Tiffany
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
    Not for the first time they exceeded my expectations. I have never had anything but great food from deep pan. I promise you will not be disappointed if you order for yourself.
  • 10/10/2018
    Jaroslav
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always! Will order again!
  • 09/10/2018
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was wrong type of pizza. I wanted a regular and got a calzone, food was also late. First time i have been disappointed with my order from here, hopefully it was just an off night, food was ok though
  • 08/10/2018
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality food! Piping hot kebabs with quality long thick doner meat. Fresh salad and plenty of sauce. Pizza full of flavour. Chips also really hot & fresh. Defo order again.
  • 08/10/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING every single time.
  • 06/10/2018
    Jaroslav
    6 stars out of 6
    Really resh food and great taste! Will order again!
  • 02/10/2018
    Kayla
    6 stars out of 6
    Best cheesy garlic bread, burger and spicy wings were amazing!! Would recommend this place for food!!!delicious!!!!
  • 27/09/2018
    Yousef
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always. top ingredients
  • 26/09/2018
    Antonia
    6 stars out of 6
    A+
  • 24/09/2018
    Yousef
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 19/09/2018
    Mcguinness
    6 stars out of 6
    fab hot and fresh kebabs amazing
  • 16/09/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Meat in the kebab was horrendous, so dry.
  • 14/09/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Radoslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Yousef
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant. Fresh and quality ingredients, home made pizzas from ordering to delivery was 35minutes. Will be keeping this place as our main takeaway for pizzas and kebabs in future. Thank you
  • 08/09/2018
    Gordon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, hit the spot, but had to laugh at the tub of "chilli tahini sauce" that was actually warm peanut butter and ketchup! I'm serious 😂
  • 07/09/2018
    Radoslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Radox
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Great customer service food was excellent definitely order from them again
  • 03/09/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Its always lovely food and always hot.
  • 01/09/2018
    Mcguinness
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent service fast and fresh food
  • 01/09/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order