We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Delhi Dining Restaurant

Curry, Indian, Halal

128 Hawthorn Road, Birmingham, B44 8PX

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.7

Based on the 199 most recent reviews

800 reviews of Delhi Dining Restaurant

  • 07/04/2018
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and friendly service
  • 06/04/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Sameera
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    MARK
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway ever
  • 09/03/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing would definitely order from here again.
  • 03/03/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good meal. Will definitely order again.
  • 07/03/2018
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2018
    Nikola
    6 stars out of 6
    food was absolutely amazing 👌🏻👌🏻
  • 14/03/2018
    ALEX
    6 stars out of 6
    👍👍👍
  • 17/03/2018
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
    First time we have used Delhi Dining. Order arrived on time and was nice and hot when it was delivered.. Quite tasty we all enjoyed the meal. No complimentary poppadoms and dips which we usually get with other takeaways we have used. Would order again from them.
  • 24/03/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    was fantastic, one of the best currys I had in ages, highly recommend can't wait to try chicken 65 been looking every were for that !! 10/10
  • 24/03/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Pathia was hot and sour (just how I like it), Naan bread HUGE!! Mixed kebab starter, meat was sgood quality and tender. In all, everything was properly as it should be. Great flavours and good quality. WILL order again,
  • 25/03/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic once again can't fault them
  • 25/03/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 26/03/2018
    Sameera
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, freshly prepared & fast delivery. Thank you.
  • 27/03/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    was fantastic once again, cannot fault them would highly recommend
  • 28/03/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 28/03/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal, the best curry house in Birmingham
  • 05/04/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic once again, 10/10
  • 06/04/2018
    Hazel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lush!!
  • 13/04/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as allways
  • 17/04/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    We always enjoy our take outs from Delhi Dining, been ordering from here for a while, yet to dine in the restaurant, look forward to going in as the staff are always polite an friendly plus the restaurant is very nice and clean. Thanks guys.
  • 22/04/2018
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2018
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2018
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
    Order all the time from here great food
  • 22/02/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order