We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Delhi Dining Restaurant

Curry, Indian, Halal

128 Hawthorn Road, Birmingham, B44 8PX

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.7

Based on the 257 most recent reviews

739 reviews of Delhi Dining Restaurant

  • 13/12/2017
    Ron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Darius
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not bad will order again
  • 09/12/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Staff friendly as usual, always nice to see them! Best Curry House in Birmingham Hands Down.
  • 08/12/2017
    Ramya
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but blunt brill order again for the quantity
  • 02/12/2017
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great once it arrived
  • 01/12/2017
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Jayde
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Benita
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Indian restaurant! The lamb curry is amazing !!!!! ❤️
  • 27/11/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Benita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using this restaurant and will definitely use again. Food was delivered exactly on time, it was still nice and hot and was very tasty too. Excellent service!
  • 18/11/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in Birmingham!!!
  • 17/11/2017
    AD
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    I have tried various restaurants in the area, this one ticks all my boxes, by far the best restaurant in the area, would definitely be ordering from here again... T
  • 09/11/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Mazeeda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived earlier than expected and was nice and hot. I ordered some lamb chops as one of my starters which cost £5+, i was dissapointed to find they had only given 2 lamb chops. Food was not too bad, would order again.
  • 08/11/2017
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect, love the mint sauce ******
  • 08/11/2017
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    Had to wait a bit longer than usual, the chap on the phone was very apologetic, also the food made up for it, definitely the best in this area.
  • 08/11/2017
    Benita
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food! Came very early! Pleasant service! Delhi Dining is my favourite
  • 07/11/2017
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Best around here, always lovely and foods always amazing. Wouldnt go anywhere else!
  • 06/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Restaurant in Birmingham. Highly recommend.
  • 05/11/2017
    Kelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place, tried the rest this restaurant is by far the best. Thanks guys.
  • 04/11/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 again
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order