We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Delhi Dining Restaurant

Curry, Indian, Halal

128 Hawthorn Road, Birmingham, B44 8PX

Opening at Mon 17:30

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 283 most recent reviews

631 reviews of Delhi Dining Restaurant

  • 16/06/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Jodie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tasteless and watery. A waste of money. I won't order again. Delivery was a fast.
  • 11/06/2017
    Shaun
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food, we've ordered from here a couple of times recently as we have struggled to find a restaurant which is good for takeaway. Great restaurant
  • 04/06/2017
    Niall
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Thorne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service. Had forgotten items on my order online but called and they were just added on. Brilliant service and food very good .
  • 01/06/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service as always
  • 28/05/2017
    Maryah
    6 stars out of 6
    A happy customer 😃👍🏼
  • 28/05/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service lobster is the best
  • 24/05/2017
    Jakaria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service
  • 21/05/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food. So tasty
  • 16/05/2017
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant!
  • 13/05/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Only place that will eat from.. always nice!
  • 09/05/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great good and service
  • 09/05/2017
    Karina
    6 stars out of 6
    I tried the Rajasthani lamb for the first time and it was gorgeous! Ended up with a peshwari naan but it was better with the lamb and mustard rice anyway. Love these guys. Best food anywhere!
  • 06/05/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian restaurant in this area food and delivery always brilliant
  • 04/05/2017
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and the best service!
  • 01/05/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Best yet
  • 30/04/2017
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Each time I have it is love it
  • 29/04/2017
    Danny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was not cooked properly . chicken was red in the middle , and it wasnt masala sauce it tasted full of tomotoes . terrible. Food went straight in the bin !! Wouls like a refund
  • 29/04/2017
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always
  • 28/04/2017
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Farid
    6 stars out of 6
    The best balti restaurant ever
1 of 22 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket