We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Delhi Dining Restaurant

Curry, Indian, Halal

128 Hawthorn Road, Birmingham, B44 8PX

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 278 most recent reviews

661 reviews of Delhi Dining Restaurant

  • 21/08/2017
    Sameera
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Shivon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering, food arrived 6:45 but we ordered it at 7:15 so food went a little cold by the time husband got home. Food was really good though. We had ordered extra green chillies and garlic with our dishes as we have colds and wanted to blast it away (we swear by this) these weren't present but the food was delicious. Naan bread was a little hard but that could have been because it went cold. Would order again and would recommend.
  • 11/08/2017
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Lamb chops were disappointing. Paid 5.95 for two chop bones
  • 09/08/2017
    Sameera
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always . Always comes hot and very tasty. Again very happy!
  • 02/08/2017
    S
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and service as always 😊
  • 01/08/2017
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food very tasty . Polite delivery man. Will definitely be ordering again. Only negative was they forgot my drink but offered to collect it for me so no big deal.
  • 28/07/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Nikola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2017
    Abir
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food...quick delivery (Y)
  • 09/07/2017
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    couldn't fault it at all super amazing! 🏆 thanks
  • 04/07/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food...
  • 29/07/2017
    Sameera
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for an excellent service. Food is delicious. We will definitely order again. :-)
  • 11/08/2017
    Loire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I been ordering from this restaurant for good 2 years. Sometimes delivery is not always on time, but hey. The food is always amazing, never had a complaint. Now my whole family only order from this restaurant
  • 15/08/2017
    Natalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Alexcia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late, and they forgot the rice so ended up waiting about 2 hours for food
  • 04/07/2017
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2017
    Adele
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 08/07/2017
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    superb! Excellent food, highly recommended. Friendly delivery driver too.
  • 16/07/2017
    Brosef
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Will only eat from here!
  • 22/07/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service! I had ordered the wrong thing by mistake and informed them of this last minute and they were more than happy to amend my order. Food was delicious as well.
  • 22/07/2017
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice. Chops could do with being more for money and more flavour
  • 12/08/2017
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order