We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Delhi Dining Restaurant

Curry, Indian, Halal

128 Hawthorn Road, Birmingham, B44 8PX

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.7

Based on the 215 most recent reviews

769 reviews of Delhi Dining Restaurant

  • 19/02/2018
    Abir
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Quality Food...
  • 12/02/2018
    Fay
    6 stars out of 6
    Some of the best Indian food you are likely to find anywhere. Service always great to.
  • 09/02/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and great customer service, will order again!
  • 03/02/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When delivered the Pompadoms were all smashed up, the Naan was under cooked and flaking at the bottom, the Tandoori chicken starter was only Luke warm and pretty tasteless. We would expect a refund.
  • 02/02/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always! get rid of the minimum spend for delivery tho please!
  • 02/02/2018
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food although late with delivery and food only just warm.
  • 01/02/2018
    Jake
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and service from here, loved it again.
  • 30/01/2018
    Karina
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect as always
  • 29/01/2018
    Ste
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best Indian food around this area, tried so many different dishes they all have great taste, quality and quantity is always great. thanks guys!!
  • 27/01/2018
    Saffron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food, fast delivery. they forgot my drink but promptly came back with it! I wouldn’t order from anywhere else!
  • 19/01/2018
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
    I order from here all of the time I LOVE IT! Best curry house around! Lamb bhuna is delicious!!!!!
  • 15/01/2018
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing loved it!!!!! Order from here!!!!
  • 02/01/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good again, thank you.
  • 31/12/2017
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
    forgot my drinks and my naan bread and had to ring up
  • 27/12/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian in the area, arrives hot, tastes fresh and well presented. Nice tarka Dahl 👌
  • 27/12/2017
    Hiron
    5 stars out of 6
    That was not a biryani at all. Please do not market it to be Hyderabadi biryani and ruin the reputation of an actual Hyderabad biryani... however all the other dishes was great.
  • 23/12/2017
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Abigail
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious and clearly of exceptional quality. The delivery did arrive quite late which was disappointing but the driver took off the delivery charge from the total which was a very nice gesture. I can understand that sometimes restaurants are unexpectedly busy so would most certainly order again.
  • 20/12/2017
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2017
    Collin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food really enjoyed it, highly recommended!!
  • 18/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Ade
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food and service from here.
  • 13/12/2017
    Ron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Darius
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not bad will order again
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order