We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Delhi Dining Restaurant

Curry, Indian, Halal

128 Hawthorn Road, Birmingham, B44 8PX

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 259 most recent reviews

696 reviews of Delhi Dining Restaurant

  • 18/10/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Tikka masala is amazing******
  • 16/10/2017
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Prompt delivery, great food, no problems.
  • 13/10/2017
    SB
    6 stars out of 6
    A* food. A* service.
  • 11/10/2017
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry we have had in a long time. Thank you.
  • 09/10/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, prompt delivery, will definitely be ordering again.
  • 07/10/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant delivered early piping hot and delicious what more could you ask for
  • 04/10/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service A+++++
  • 29/09/2017
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Honestly , my favourite indian food takeaway. Never been disappointed. I would not go anywhere else. Food always comes hot and always tastes great ! Keep up the good work
  • 24/09/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service as allways, lobster is a must try!
  • 23/09/2017
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and service as always . Highly recommend. My fave indian takeaway.
  • 23/09/2017
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered samosas and poppadoms which were nice and fresh. With a good variety of sauces to go with them. Delivery was quicker than expected. Would order again x
  • 21/09/2017
    Benita
    6 stars out of 6
    Love their food so much. Their lamb curry is the BEST. ordered, 3 days in a row. Thank you so much !
  • 20/09/2017
    Benita
    6 stars out of 6
    These guys are the BEST! Thank you so much. Arrived very early, extremely tasty food, amazing service! Very nice people! Thank you so much x
  • 20/09/2017
    Benita
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 16/09/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Mag
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food 😀
  • 13/09/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We had not tried this restaurant before and sadly I cannot see us using it again. The starters: Poppadoms were fine as were the assorted dips. The Onion Bhagis. Three per portion - stale and cold. If I had a dry stone wall to repair they would have been great as it was 2 1/2 went in the bin from each person. The main. My wife had the Chicken Tikka Masala which she enjoyed. I had my favourite from other restaurants Murgh Masala. I threw about 2/3 away. The chicken was dry and hard and the usually delicious flavour was nothing but heat and burned spice. Having seen such excellent ratings for this restaurant we were expecting great things. As it is I feel that we wasted our money. The delivery man was very well presented, on time and courteous. He won back a few stars.
  • 07/09/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    one of the best currys we've ever had defiantly a regular customer now.thanks guys :)
  • 07/09/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always.
  • 03/09/2017
    Faheem
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order