We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Deli Spice

Indian, Halal

6 Chatsworth Road, Hackney, E5 0LP

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 129 most recent reviews

467 reviews of Deli Spice

  • 16/08/2017
    Salimah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was okay. a little oily and the naan was overdone. great service overall and selection of dishes.
  • 13/08/2017
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent for a single gal as minimum order is only £10. Food was tasty and delivered on time would definitely order again.
  • 08/08/2017
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Lily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Leonita
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Pj
    5 stars out of 6
    great food alround, only bajis were a little burnt.
  • 16/07/2017
    Niambi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Zahidur
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Jill
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very tasty and lot of it also delivery was quick Thank you will diffently use again.
  • 02/06/2017
    Tania
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and still hot when it arrived
  • 09/05/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food and lovely helpful delivery man! Thanks!
  • 07/05/2017
    Greg
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Clau
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely, thank you!
  • 22/04/2017
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Cassie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2017
    Belinda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good
  • 06/04/2017
    Rana
    1 stars out of 6
    This restaurant didn't even take my request into consideration. I asked for 3 extra spicy biriyani and 1 mild and they gave me all 4 mild biriyani now that is very disappointing as we like our food spicy. What a shame. Plus the vegetables curry that comes with it looked very disgusting in colour. Very disappointed with it all.
  • 01/04/2017
    Arianna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Japhet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't even bring the samosas which I PAID FOR
  • 28/03/2017
    Clau
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you!
  • 23/03/2017
    Lubi
    6 stars out of 6
    Veggie masala is my Top meal.I love it.👍
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order