We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Desi Grill

Kebab, Curry, Halal

124 Ampthill Road, Bedford, MK42 9PP

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 257 most recent reviews

1326 reviews of Desi Grill

  • 20/01/2019
    Res
    5 stars out of 6
    It was the first time I ordered from here. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
  • 19/01/2019
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything Good, But You Forgot My Salad, Rubicon Drink, I wanted Breast Piece Instead You Gave Me Leg Piece . Please Brother Remember Next Time. Salam
  • 19/01/2019
    Mansoor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    delivery time was 45minutes... food turned up 1 hour and 15 minutes after ordering and food happened to be cold... what a surprise!
  • 18/01/2019
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was fresh and tasty all be it luke warm. We are about 4 miles away so I take that into consideration. My mixed kebab and chips was nice although the serving was more akin to a medium than a large. I really liked the tikka chicken flavour and the lamb was not greasy. I will order again for the food quality but it will be the last time if its late again.
  • 16/01/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
    really good desi food, mix platter is the best will order again

    Desi Grill replied

    Thanks for your response

  • 15/01/2019
    Ranj
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 40 mins late, when it arrived it needed to go in the microwave. Very poor!

    Desi Grill replied

    Sorry for your experience we were so busy that day plz except over apologies Thanks

  • 12/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh, delicious and fast. Chicken tikka roll outstanding!

    Desi Grill replied

    Thanks

  • 12/01/2019
    Jasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery man👍👍
  • 11/01/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 07/01/2019
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely authentic food bit spicy but delicious

    Desi Grill replied

    Thanks for your response we were looking in to

  • 05/01/2019
    Andy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Bad.
  • 05/01/2019
    Marcin
    6 stars out of 6
    always on time. always warm. always tasty. RECOMMEND
  • 04/01/2019
    Sylwia
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food

    Desi Grill replied

    Thanks for your feedback

  • 04/01/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks Bhai Perfect As Usual. Salam :).
  • 03/01/2019
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 01/01/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    food cold 30 mins late and no one picked up the phone when I called 😤
  • 31/12/2018
    Lyamara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Turbez
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very very late
  • 29/12/2018
    Pantelis
    6 stars out of 6
    New menu and more choice. Top quality as always. Had some peri peri last night which was ace. We’ve been ordering for a couple of years now and I never look elsewhere when it comes to takeaway
  • 29/12/2018
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food would definitely recommend
  • 29/12/2018
    Yasmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Ezemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great.
  • 23/12/2018
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    Missing salad and chicken strips.
  • 23/12/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway in town!! Highly recommend to all!
  • 23/12/2018
    Jaagzz
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered food and both the burgers was burnt. Got my son onion rings with chips. Didn't even give his chips. So rung them up and asked for my son's portion of chips and i get told it's busy which is understandable but telling me they can't come back is terrible. And offered to give me free large chips when I order again but I won't be ordering from this place again. Had to share my food with my food as all the onion rings was burnt too. Poor place
  • 22/12/2018
    Nicole
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food portions were very small, food wasn't hot, terrible service.
  • 21/12/2018
    Taz
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordered from here. The delivery was late but the quality of food made up for it. Best tasting food in Bedford. Delivery guy was courteous and apologetic for the late delivery.
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order