We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Desi Grill

Kebab, Curry, Halal

124 Ampthill Road, Bedford, MK42 9PP

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 214 most recent reviews

1250 reviews of Desi Grill

  • 16/11/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    regulars here. recommend the chilli cheese bites!!
  • 13/11/2018
    Kirsty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Took about an hour for food to come but the food it self was good
  • 10/11/2018
    Annmarie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Adele
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This is only the 2nd time we ordered from here and 100% will be returning. Food was delicious. The salad with the kebab was so fresh and lovely. Although some of our food was missed off the order, I called them straight away and they were back in 8 minutes with a freebie so thanks for that. Rated 👍

    Desi Grill replied

    Thanks

  • 10/11/2018
    Bidhan
    6 stars out of 6
    3/3 and now family and friends love the food. Piping hot, just the way it should be!
  • 09/11/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good for the Money, food arrived in good time, everyone was happy. Would use again.
  • 09/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delish as always. Definitely the best in Bedford
  • 09/11/2018
    Gajen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Meat was burnt and dry. Not fresh either. Would never order again
  • 07/11/2018
    Bidhan
    6 stars out of 6
    quality food and staff are always friendly
  • 04/11/2018
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious food lovely flavour
  • 03/11/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a few times now, always good. Very helpful when I called about an Allergy aswell they knew exactly what had what in, really appreciated that. Thanks
  • 03/11/2018
    Vincenzo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Simran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Bidhan
    6 stars out of 6
    value for money and great food
  • 31/10/2018
    Hasnara
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in town! Highly recommend.
  • 28/10/2018
    Crystal
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Mathna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always!!
  • 21/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Annmarie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and quick delivery. 👍
  • 17/10/2018
    Jasvir
    6 stars out of 6
    Always food is good and hot also delivery time is fantastic. Will order again and again.
  • 17/10/2018
    Keith
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not only late but it was cold. Not good seeing as I ordered an hour and 20 minutes before it was supposed to have been delivered. Sorry but I cannot recommend this place
  • 16/10/2018
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    I am a regular and loyal customer at Desi Grill. I have tried and tasted the rest and can honestly say that Desi Grill is the best!!
  • 14/10/2018
    Wojciech
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fab, delivered hot and on time, delivery driver was really nice all round good place to eat from
  • 12/10/2018
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Filled the spot and delivery time
  • 10/11/2018
    Nicholas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The lamb biriani was spicier than expected and my friends order came with no rice, even though it was ordered and paid for. Couldn't get the establishment to answer their telephone to complain? Too busy?
  • 27/10/2018
    Priya
    3 stars out of 6
    I orderd butter chicken curry I got Korma instead and the chicken they used was thrown in tandoori piece and the sauce tasted like it came from a jar from the supermarket. I ordered naan I got plain rice instead.... The chicken and chips is the only decent thing they do.
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order