We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dessert Hub

Desserts, Chicken, Halal

83b Pear Tree Road, Derby, DE23 6QB

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 19 most recent reviews

34 reviews of Dessert Hub

  • 13/08/2019
    Siobhan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Perry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Becky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Milkshakes were excellent 👌🏽. Cookie dough was dry and bland.
  • 04/07/2019
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thankyou for a positive feedback, we look forward to many more orders from you

  • 29/05/2019
    Natasha
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thankyou for a positive feedback Look forward to seeing you again

  • 27/05/2019
    Isabella
    1.5 stars out of 6
    after waiting for our delivery, 15 minutes after the delivery time i decided to make a call to only be informed that they receive prank calls and tried to call , even though i had no missed calls and the correct number on just eat ! so decided not to deliver . not verry happy with the service provided will not be ordering again !
  • 04/05/2019
    Zain
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    BALBINDER
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thank you

  • 05/02/2019
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thank you

  • 30/01/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thank you

  • 27/01/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was horrible and boring and the cookie dough was flat as anything the milk shak was watery and the waffles were plain when asked for caramel ones just never order from there again

    Dessert Hub replied

    Sorry to hear you had a bad experience and we can only take on board what you have expressed and try to ensure it does not happen again. You also ordered a ferrero cheesecake and a chocolate fudge cake which you never mentioned so guessing that was to your satisfaction. Please try out a range of other desserts we have to offer, never know might be something you might prefer.

  • 07/12/2018
    Cheri
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, would definitely recommend!

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thankyou we look forward to your next order

  • 13/11/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thankyou very much. We look forward to many more of your orders

  • 27/10/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thankyou Amy, we look forward to your next order

  • 13/10/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious thank you

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thank you Kate, we look forward to your next order

  • 07/10/2018
    DAVID
    6 stars out of 6

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thanks David

  • 16/09/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice for a cheeky treat!

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thanks stacey we are pleased to know you enjoyed our "cheeky" Desserts.. Look forward to your next to be order ☺

  • 08/08/2018
    Natasha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2018
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Dessert was amazing, can't fault it. The driver was lovely enough to come up to my flat as I'm currently on crutches so it meant I didn't have to go downstairs to collect it. Will definitely order from you guys again

    Dessert Hub replied

    We at dessert hub always put customers first and are greatful for your kind response to our service. We look forward to you next order. Ps hope you have a speedy recovery!

  • 29/06/2018
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Maisie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Joel
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thanks Joel

  • 03/10/2018
    Sabrina
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thanks Sabrina

  • 03/06/2018
    Mary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2018
    Preeti
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome. Forget the rest, these are the... ...ones that do REAL cream and will separate your fruit from your waffle if you ask them. Absolute quality

    Dessert Hub replied

    Thank you very much for your kind thoughts towards our business. We aim to set a very high standard both with our unique products and the service we offer to all our customers.

1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order