We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Desy

Kebab, Burgers

40 Aylesbury Street, Fenny, Milton Keynes, MK2 2BA

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 179 most recent reviews

880 reviews of Desy

  • 17/12/2017
    Jayme
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Will not order from here again! Disgusting. Food was cold and tasteless.. ordered a large chicken kebab and was not worth £7.50. Asked for them to contact me for a refund and got nothing. Had to go through just eat and speak to someone and all they was going to offer me was 10% discount! Wouldn’t order from here ever again!
  • 16/12/2017
    Nicholas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    good kebab, burger wasn’t great but done the job. delivered 20 minutes early and was roasting hot. will order again
  • 15/12/2017
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Really pleased with food and timing.
  • 09/12/2017
    Moesha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Joseph
    5.5 stars out of 6
    hi, Allie these burgers are peng. the meat is proper halal for my Asian bruddahs, the chips yeah we’re like bare unsalted and my g had to buck into the kitchen to get Salt, minor 🤷🏽‍♂️ the meal it’s self was 8/10 Listen to the new 1011 song
  • 07/12/2017
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Accidentally sent them to wrong address, sorry guys! Driver wasn’t mad just worried the food might be cold. Food was still hot and delicious as usual. Never had a bad meal in 15+ orders. Highly recommend
  • 07/12/2017
    Adam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    still one of the best kebab shops in Milton Keynes by far
  • 04/12/2017
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Damon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Seweryn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Ciara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Aaron
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Nimz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Tasteless food-thrown into bin -atlast had bread jam in dinner.
  • 19/11/2017
    Jess
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good delivery time but that was about it. My Korma was watery which was disgusting. We also ordered chips with my boyfriends kebab which didn’t turn up. Really disappointing as I thought we’d found a great place that would do kebabs and Indian food to suit me and my other half, but won’t be using them again.
  • 14/11/2017
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Chantelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Jacob
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
    as always great food and great service 😄
  • 06/11/2017
    Amber
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Although late, it was beautiful, and definitely Gunna order again.
  • 05/11/2017
    Dale
    5 stars out of 6
    great meal, very happy 👍🏼
  • 05/11/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal as always
  • 04/11/2017
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Costa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Gerrard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I don't mind a bit of grease but I'm pretty sure there was more grease (which equals soggy) than food p.s chicken wings DEAD 1/5
  • 20/10/2017
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Definitely use again
  • 19/10/2017
    Jacob
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2017
    Jade
    3 stars out of 6
    food was late even after ordering an hour prior. dry kebab, burger full of grissle. chicken nuggets were okay but not the best and chips were soggy, thin, undercooked and anaemic. vile. only nice thing was the cans of drink 😂 also the driver tried to come through my back gate which is locked... when the front door he actually drove past. idiots.
  • 12/10/2017
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order