We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Desy

Kebab, Burgers

40 Aylesbury Street, Fenny, Milton Keynes, MK2 2BA

Opening at 15:45

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 256 most recent reviews

833 reviews of Desy

  • 13/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and arrived earlier than expected and very hot. Super place for food!
  • 12/08/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 06/08/2017
    Gavin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food, delivered early. chips were soggy as per previous reviews but add some salt and you can't even tell! will order again
  • 05/08/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 minutes early and was very nice. The naan bread was yummy. Bit overpriced for a mixed kebab I'd say compared to my local kebab van who's quality is just as good but £2 cheaper. Fries were nice and crispy and we were given extra chicken and a bottle of drink as well. Over all very happy...so much so I've ordered from them again this evening!
  • 29/07/2017
    Kenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was lovely, would be nice if the chips were thicker rather than thin fried. Goujons would be a good addition to the menu.
  • 23/07/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    The chicken shish is delicious! The food was yummy and came really quick - will definitely order again.
  • 23/07/2017
    Manpreet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food - wings were not great on the last order - they seemed to have been cooked long before they were delivered. But the rest of the food was great. Will order again.
  • 17/07/2017
    Giorgio
    4.5 stars out of 6
    i received great food so thank you for that, but i ordered 2tangos i received one. everything else was perfect so thank you and see you soon
  • 16/07/2017
    Jamie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Two of the items ordered and charged for were not delivered. Two is a bit annoying to be honest. The burgers were nice though
  • 15/07/2017
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold and felt like rubber and portions were small
  • 13/07/2017
    Jade
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    always good and quick delivery. love this place.👍
  • 03/07/2017
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy food was cold dissapointed! Naan was fab tho
  • 24/06/2017
    Ora
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and quick delivery as always. Thanks
  • 23/06/2017
    JENNALYNE
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2017
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always
  • 28/05/2017
    Payal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Aldo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Dale
    5 stars out of 6
    Perfect meal 👌🏻
  • 13/05/2017
    Ridas
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible, will never again order from them
  • 07/05/2017
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Seweryn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Natasha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and on time as always
  • 05/05/2017
    Karen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't enjoy my meal tonight at all, I don't know if they have a new chef or something but just didn't taste right, I hope I don't suffer tomorrow ☹️☹️☹️☹️
  • 04/05/2017
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order