We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Desy

Kebab, Burgers

40 Aylesbury Street, Fenny, Milton Keynes, MK2 2BA

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 244 most recent reviews

1122 reviews of Desy

  • 09/12/2018
    Giuseppe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was cooked twice
  • 08/12/2018
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Elkan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent. Highly recommended and will order here again
  • 08/12/2018
    Pheobe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food cold but still tasted good
  • 07/12/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Raija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Ariel
    3 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't fresh. It tasted like it was very old and microwaved before delivery. If you like stale fries and stale chicken then i highly recommend it. I had to throw it away because it was disgusting. Waste of money.
  • 01/12/2018
    Raija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Pheobe
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and lovely delivery driver
  • 01/12/2018
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Layla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Raija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Michal
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time but I realised I had ordered the wrong kebab. The restaurant were happy to change my order although they had started cooking it - and it was still delivered a few minutes before schedule. Great quality food, fresh salad and the meat was beautiful.
  • 24/11/2018
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Abisola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good app and fast meal (still warm)
  • 23/11/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food jus that the chips abit under cooked but otherwise fab
  • 17/11/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Kimberley
    3 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong. Instead of adding a Peshawar’s naan they decided to wrap the donner meat IN the peahwari naan!? We ordered a donner kebab with salad. There was no salad either!!!
  • 16/11/2018
    Francesca
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty, hot, good value, quick delivery A+++
  • 13/11/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted, smelt and looked great. Loads of food for price paid. Free drink and side for amount spent, nice touch.
  • 09/11/2018
    Stacey
    3 stars out of 6
    Burger bun was burnt on one side and rock hard. Very disappointed.. husband enjoyed his kebab tho. Wouldn't use again!
  • 07/11/2018
    Gloria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    If you fancy the late night, fuzzy ‘did I really eat that’ kebab experience at 7.30 on a midweek night then I recommend this place.. My companion and I opened our trays to reveal what was surely Britain’s largest tray of filthy dogmeat on a polystyrene tray accompanied by ‘England’s Sweatiest chips’. After 10 minutes, sweating and heaving, we retired to the Gents and swore never to speak of the experience again.
  • 05/11/2018
    Marsella
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Raija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order