We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Desy

Kebab, Burgers

40 Aylesbury Street, Fenny, Milton Keynes, MK2 2BA

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 221 most recent reviews

1078 reviews of Desy

  • 20/10/2018
    Yasin
    1 stars out of 6
    food wasn’t delivered but got charged for it!
  • 18/10/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    We were staying near by at the hotel at the football stadium! Food was quick, red hot and so tasty! Enjoyed the free bottle of pop!
  • 18/10/2018
    Kiran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Some food tasty and well received. Got chicken nuggets that were burnt, and had missing sauces. Overall though decent for takeout!
  • 18/10/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good. Hot tasty and delivered early A+++
  • 17/10/2018
    Joaquin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Deborah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Robert
    4 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately I was delivered the wrong type of kebab and the chips were pretty cold/soggy. Delivery was bang on time and food was ok quality, but disappointed my order was wrong and chips no good.
  • 14/10/2018
    Abby
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Movado
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Bernadette
    6 stars out of 6
    A little disappointed, i had ordered an apple pie but did not receive it.
  • 11/10/2018
    Salma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    As ever Desy did an excellent job. Really good quality tasty food delivered quickly. Cheers gents.
  • 08/10/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Little bit disappointed this time, the chips had been recooked, they was like rubber a little, but still niceish. So only 4 stars this time. Normally 150% though.
  • 08/10/2018
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Gary
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, as always 😊😊😊😊😊
  • 05/10/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Jonny
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Raija
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick, hot, tasty. Friendly driver and free drink and chicken A+++
  • 26/09/2018
    Mrs
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold uncooked chips, dry chicken cold rice....salad not fresh..... shame
  • 25/09/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely the BEST kebab in Milton Keynes 😋😋😋😋😋
  • 23/09/2018
    Dale
    5 stars out of 6
    thank you, fantastic meal 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
  • 21/09/2018
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely perfect every time
  • 19/09/2018
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    previous orders were always good, however today was disappointing the chicken was chewy and pink in places, the doner meat looked like it had been sat there days and was hard and shrivelled. can safely say we won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 16/09/2018
    Roheed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    always a great delivery from Desy. unfortunately the food was a little cold on this occasion but overall ok, still my favorite place for a kebab!
  • 16/09/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Rikin
    5 stars out of 6
    this was the best mixed kebab I have ever had. second order from this place and I totally rate. Will def be ordering again from this place. 10/10
  • 14/09/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order