We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Desy

Kebab, Burgers

40 Aylesbury Street, Fenny, Milton Keynes, MK2 2BA

Opening at 15:45

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 212 most recent reviews

850 reviews of Desy

  • 12/10/2017
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 11/10/2017
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Nehar
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered mixed but there was a lot of donor and very few pieces of anything else. when I say few I mean 3 pieces. Salad was a lot of onions, I small piece of tomato and 2 cucumber slices. not the best I’ve had. however the food was tasty
  • 03/10/2017
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was fairly cold not the tastiest either to be honest
  • 30/09/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Steph
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold. Chips were soggy and undercooked. But delivery was very quick...probably cuz they didn't cook the food properly!
  • 27/09/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Best kebab I've had from a takeaway in a long time! great food and the delivery was 10 minutes early, result! will definitely order from here again.
  • 14/09/2017
    Beth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A+ for food and delivery
  • 13/09/2017
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Had a lamb shish kebab.. was pretty bland. Asked for chillin sauce don't think they put any on it. Didn't get any fresh chillies in it and the meat wasn't that nice..
  • 10/09/2017
    Lina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order was not full. I order extra chips, I paid gor it but was without!
  • 09/09/2017
    Jill
    3 stars out of 6
    Only second time we have ordered from here first time was great this time food was luke warm
  • 08/09/2017
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ok food, kebab was huge. no chilli sauce even though I requested it
  • 05/09/2017
    Lorenzo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Alieu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Mitchell
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was soggy there was a mass of grease in the bottom of the meat and chip so not a good experience
  • 25/08/2017
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered many times and never had any issues, i do recommend the food
  • 13/08/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and arrived earlier than expected and very hot. Super place for food!
  • 12/08/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 06/08/2017
    Gavin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food, delivered early. chips were soggy as per previous reviews but add some salt and you can't even tell! will order again
  • 05/08/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 minutes early and was very nice. The naan bread was yummy. Bit overpriced for a mixed kebab I'd say compared to my local kebab van who's quality is just as good but £2 cheaper. Fries were nice and crispy and we were given extra chicken and a bottle of drink as well. Over all very happy...so much so I've ordered from them again this evening!
  • 29/07/2017
    Kenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was lovely, would be nice if the chips were thicker rather than thin fried. Goujons would be a good addition to the menu.
  • 23/07/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    The chicken shish is delicious! The food was yummy and came really quick - will definitely order again.
  • 23/07/2017
    Manpreet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food - wings were not great on the last order - they seemed to have been cooked long before they were delivered. But the rest of the food was great. Will order again.
  • 17/07/2017
    Giorgio
    4.5 stars out of 6
    i received great food so thank you for that, but i ordered 2tangos i received one. everything else was perfect so thank you and see you soon
  • 16/07/2017
    Jamie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Two of the items ordered and charged for were not delivered. Two is a bit annoying to be honest. The burgers were nice though
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order