We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dhaka Deli

Indian, Halal

198-200 Narborough Road, Leicestershire, LE3 0DL

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.6

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

261 reviews of Dhaka Deli

  • 13/09/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Loverly food!!
  • 30/08/2018
    Amber
    3 stars out of 6
    Luminous, watery paneer tikka masala that tastes like a korma, oily mushroom rice and a tough, chewy paratha. A disaster of a curry.
  • 15/08/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Tatiana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Nikita
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Cerebros
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality as good as always. However, having specified on the order that we wanted the meal delivered for 8pm when my wife would be back from doing the shopping, the delivery turned up at about 7:20 while I was in the middle of putting our daughter to bed. This isn't the first time they've delivered earlier than asked although on previous occasions it has only been about 5-10 minutes and we were fortunately ready to eat earlier than we thought we would be. This time I had to send the driver away as the food would have been cold by the time we were able to eat

    Dhaka Deli replied

    Hi, Thank you for the honest review and we intend to try our best to make you happy. We will take into account on what you have reviewed about our delivery service and make it better. Many thanks, Dhaka Deli

  • 13/07/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    Tasha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2018
    Ella
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing ! one of the best Indian takeaways I have had would really recommend !
  • 01/06/2018
    Jackie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    another lovely meal, everything good!
  • 01/05/2018
    Bryce
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is always great along with the service
  • 18/02/2018
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Cat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2018
    Sophia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/01/2018
    Sue
    4 stars out of 6
    Lime pickle was too oily for me (not usually like this when iv ordered in the past) lamb chops were tough. Not sure if il order again will try others in the area. The delivery driver was very polite and cheerful :)
  • 05/01/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely lovely thanks Dkaha Deli👍🏻👍🏻
  • 28/11/2017
    Sue
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty meal my requests were followed (which is rare for most takeaways) thanks for this and will definately order again when im in the area :)
  • 25/11/2017
    Aden
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Nadine
    3 stars out of 6
    Wasn't mean to come til around 8 came at 6.45 had to keep it warm as I ordered it for when my husband finished work very annoyed chips had to be thrown and nana bread was all dry so didn't eat
  • 07/11/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from Dhaka deli it always hits the spot
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order