We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dhaka Deli

Indian, Halal

198-200 Narborough Road, Leicestershire, LE3 0DL

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.5

Based on the 52 most recent reviews

291 reviews of Dhaka Deli

  • 18/01/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Bland, very little taste. Side of Saag Aloo like none I had eaten before. I have at least one takeaway a week.
  • 31/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Really really nice food, first time using a them after my usual restaurant wasn't taking orders. Will be using these in the future.
  • 29/12/2018
    Iris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing restaurant, I have eaten in their restaurant and the home delivery is as impeccable
  • 28/12/2018
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
    Have used Dhaka Deli for some time and only once was there a delay in delivery. Every delivery has either been on time or early, delivery person very friendly. Food has always been of good quality, hot and delicious, thank you!
  • 25/12/2018
    Mitchell
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great Indian, enjoyed the food hot. Will order again.
  • 25/12/2018
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    Buy with confidence. Christmas Day. Delivered massive order without missing a single item which has been a problem with other restaurants. No one likes to be ripped off. Thank you. Quality food. Very nice delivery guy and all round great experience. Well done X
  • 23/12/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food earlier than said can't fault it well done
  • 21/12/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Sneha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    really disappointed with my meal this evening :( came to us cold so didn’t enjoy it at all ☹️
  • 07/12/2018
    Lydia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Baylea
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Melody
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was actually 40 mins late. Madras was too hot. Naan was cold. Chips were cold.
  • 20/11/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve eaten in the restaurant before,this is my first takeaway from them I wasn’t disappointed
  • 18/11/2018
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but very late, kids had to go bed so made a different dinner so most of order wasted.
  • 15/11/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Kane
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was AMAZING!! everytime we order from here we are completely satisfied, however this time the food was quite oily. The food tasted so good though and it was safe to say the the plates where left clean at the end of the meal! Many thanks to everyone involved in our order!
  • 09/11/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Great restaurant (well worth a visit as well) - food is excellent and the people who run it and work there are wonderful, whether in house or at the delivery - always treat you like an old friend
  • 30/10/2018
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 23/10/2018
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    food was delicious, delivered on time. Would defo reccomend to eat from here. One of my favourite take aways.
  • 21/10/2018
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered several times now and never a bad meal and the delivery person is lovely! Thank you
  • 20/10/2018
    Iris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Karla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I love the food from here but the delivery time is awful - it's happened a few times now - I feel a 2 hour wait is too long...
  • 29/09/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order