We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dhaka Deli

Indian, Halal

198-200 Narborough Road, Leicestershire, LE3 0DL

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.7

Based on the 39 most recent reviews

270 reviews of Dhaka Deli

  • 09/11/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Great restaurant (well worth a visit as well) - food is excellent and the people who run it and work there are wonderful, whether in house or at the delivery - always treat you like an old friend
  • 30/10/2018
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 23/10/2018
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    food was delicious, delivered on time. Would defo reccomend to eat from here. One of my favourite take aways.
  • 21/10/2018
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered several times now and never a bad meal and the delivery person is lovely! Thank you
  • 20/10/2018
    Iris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Karla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I love the food from here but the delivery time is awful - it's happened a few times now - I feel a 2 hour wait is too long...
  • 29/09/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Loverly food!!
  • 30/08/2018
    Amber
    3 stars out of 6
    Luminous, watery paneer tikka masala that tastes like a korma, oily mushroom rice and a tough, chewy paratha. A disaster of a curry.
  • 15/08/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2018
    Tatiana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2018
    Nikita
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Cerebros
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality as good as always. However, having specified on the order that we wanted the meal delivered for 8pm when my wife would be back from doing the shopping, the delivery turned up at about 7:20 while I was in the middle of putting our daughter to bed. This isn't the first time they've delivered earlier than asked although on previous occasions it has only been about 5-10 minutes and we were fortunately ready to eat earlier than we thought we would be. This time I had to send the driver away as the food would have been cold by the time we were able to eat

    Dhaka Deli replied

    Hi, Thank you for the honest review and we intend to try our best to make you happy. We will take into account on what you have reviewed about our delivery service and make it better. Many thanks, Dhaka Deli

  • 13/07/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2018
    Tasha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2018
    Ella
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing ! one of the best Indian takeaways I have had would really recommend !
  • 01/06/2018
    Jackie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    another lovely meal, everything good!
  • 01/05/2018
    Bryce
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2018
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is always great along with the service
  • 18/02/2018
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Cat
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order