We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dial Indian

Indian, Curry

42a The Service Bays, The Stow, Harlow, CM20 3AN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4
Service 4.3

Based on the 162 most recent reviews

891 reviews of Dial Indian

  • 18/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and delivered on time
  • 15/06/2019
    Nicky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was terrible. It tasted like gravy. The meat itself was fine but the sauce tasted nothing like a curry. Was really gutted as it was a rare treat that went straight in the bin. Complete waste of money
  • 15/06/2019
    Cosmic
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered bang on time, piping hot and super tasty. Delivery driver was really nice too. Will definitely order again
  • 14/06/2019
    Yashwanth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Pauline
    3.5 stars out of 6
    In fact late all the time
  • 07/06/2019
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Normally very good for time but this occasion 45mins late and food was cold so had to reheat. Food was ok iv had better from them don’t know what they was doing today.
  • 07/06/2019
    Phillip
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Josh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful my curry was like soup was not impressed and I didn't eat it!!!
  • 28/05/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Renee
    3 stars out of 6
    Such a shame lamb dry and tough. Sauces thick and gloopy, onion baajis tasted ten days old manky manky manky . So nice last time a real disappointment and waste of money as most of it went in the bin
  • 26/05/2019
    Jordan
    3 stars out of 6
    My chicken madras had no flavour whatsoever. Tasted bland so dissapointed. Not the 1st time either. Wont be using them again
  • 24/05/2019
    Natalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Honestly the worst Indian iv ever had. The food was so bland. Naan bread and rice tasted of nothing. Most of it went in the bin as it was that bad. So disappointed. Won’t be returning and wasting my money again.
  • 20/05/2019
    Renee
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow absolutely delicious. The best curry we have had in a long time anywhere! Piping hot, freshly made, not greasy , perfect. Thank you will definitely be ordering from you again x 5 stars totally deserved all the way
  • 20/05/2019
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was piping hot and came 10 minutes early. Tasty and not oily.
  • 11/05/2019
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food for the price, will come back for sure.
  • 26/04/2019
    Trevor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The lamb dansak was the best I've tasted so far
  • 24/04/2019
    Troy
    6 stars out of 6
    if your looking for a good spicy hot curry look no further 👍 i would defo recomend
  • 22/04/2019
    Troy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food will order again
  • 19/04/2019
    Leanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was lovely but forgot my onion salad for the poppadoms 🥴
  • 16/04/2019
    Amit
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Maria
    1 stars out of 6
    all the food was cold and the chicken tikka was dry and horrible should of got a refund not good at all
  • 15/04/2019
    Joanna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice and I love my korma sweet it was perfect
  • 14/04/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Sonya
    6 stars out of 6
    Always lovely food 😍
  • 05/04/2019
    Tammy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great stuff as always - multiple times we've ordered - best curry in Harlow so far. Sadly this time my spinach/potato dish was burnt and did taste burnt so couldn't really be eaten.
  • 02/04/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order