We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dilkhush

Bangladeshi, Indian, Halal

1462 Pershore Road, Birmingham, B30 2NT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 131 most recent reviews

247 reviews of Dilkhush

  • 15/02/2019
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Been using here for quite a while and never had any complaints until last night. Tasteless, salty and really wartery. Don’t think I’ll be ordering again.
  • 14/02/2019
    Tina
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was only luke warm
  • 14/02/2019
    Abdul
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food thank you
  • 09/02/2019
    Marcella
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered the special deal for one with a chicken tikka starter and mahakani main. The food was absolutely delicious, well worth the price and arrived early. Very happy with my order, and will be ordering again soon.
  • 05/02/2019
    Mat
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    GAVIN
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips over cooked but overall a good meal for a good price.
  • 01/02/2019
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good experience. Delivery driver apologised for being stuck in traffic and it was busy so no problem. Would order again definitely.
  • 27/01/2019
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry. Delivered quickly and well portioned. Would definitely order from here again.
  • 27/01/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Pucka
  • 14/01/2019
    Davey
    6 stars out of 6
    The Dansak is especially amazing, could eat it for days. The naans are really good too. Great quality and value.
  • 12/01/2019
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    GAVIN
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good priced food and delivered before due time. Would use again.
  • 12/01/2019
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2019
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We’re regulars an always enjoy the food but last time and this time the food was late & cold.
  • 04/01/2019
    Debra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice meal however I did feel that the vegetables in balti were a little undercooked. It was all very tasty though and nan was very tasty
  • 04/01/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food every time from here. Love it!
  • 02/01/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good
  • 01/01/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
    average
  • 28/12/2018
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The lamb was not lamb it was mutton, the reason I know is because it was very chewy and mutton is known to be chewy not lamb. The roast leg was nice but didn't go too well for me, overall the food was good for an Indian, had very sweet taste to it, just how i prefer it personally. I think the food can come out better if the meats used are more fresh.
  • 27/12/2018
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Eliza
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always happy with the food and the service from dilkush!
  • 23/12/2018
    Annabel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Mick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Tania
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Paula
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food lovely just need to be a bit quicker
  • 21/12/2018
    Stevet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food. not sure if new chef but food has define improved.
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order