We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dilkhush

Bangladeshi, Indian, Halal

1462 Pershore Road, Birmingham, B30 2NT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

179 reviews of Dilkhush

  • 20/10/2018
    Lyn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but shame it turned up cold
  • 20/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice thank you
  • 13/10/2018
    Gill
    5 stars out of 6
    As always fabulous food and plenty of it. Did not eat at restaurant so unable to rate it but can’t submit without giving it a rating.
  • 07/10/2018
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Charlie
    5 stars out of 6
    food was disappointing not as nice as what it usually is
  • 29/09/2018
    Lorna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Simon
    3 stars out of 6
    They delivered 30 mins late and forgot one of the rices we had ordered. Real shame as the food was very tasty but we would be reluctant to order again due to poor service.
  • 28/09/2018
    Malcolm
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My last order from Dilkhush (moving away). Can't fault it at all! Been using this place for 38 years!!!!!!! And it's all been pretty good! Thank you Dilkhush - I'll miss you! Good grub at a good price. Curry on!
  • 23/09/2018
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Malcolm
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not good - not bad! Just decent grub at a decent price!
  • 17/09/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Rich
    4 stars out of 6
    worst curry iv had from here tonight, me and my family have regularly ordered from here over the years and has always been lovely but tonight was awful. poppadoms were stale, the mint dip tasted off. the rice had a funny taste and my main curry was very bland. naga kebab starter was lovely tho. very disapointed by this tonight
  • 02/09/2018
    Kayleigh
    5 stars out of 6
    Food tasted really good but my tango drink was missing. Also the starter very small had mixed kebab starter which only contained 1 small sheesh kebab, 2 small tandoori chicken pieces and 2 even smaller lamb tandoori pieces. And the special offer which includes poppadums you only get one poppadum. can’t fault taste of food tho or delivery time
  • 31/08/2018
    Nancy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great (a little cold but that's to be expected), however, we waited the full hour for our food to arrive, and we rung them an hour after the expected delivery time to find it hadn't even been sent out for delivery!!!! Delivery driver was rude and didn't follow instructions, however, that was partly our fault too with the incorrect number. Will be ordering again, hopefully it's plain sailing weather next time....
  • 20/08/2018
    Malcolm
    4 stars out of 6
    Dilkhush doing what it does best - decent grub at a decent price! Been using this place since 1980 :O so they're doing something right! Nowt special, but tasty and good value.
  • 19/08/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Timothy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous authentic food, cooked the way we asked! Thank you
  • 05/08/2018
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent use regularly will use again
  • 01/08/2018
    Mat
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding quality. Food was hot delivered on time by a very pleasant driver.
  • 01/08/2018
    Imran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Why was my food bright red from the starter to the mains looked like it was dipped in red food colouring. And I don't think the restaurant knows what keema is as my keema wasn't "minced' overall the food was bad won't order from here again. sorry dilkush
  • 29/07/2018
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2018
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    food was absolutely beautiful only down fall was the rice was a little watery but still a lovely meal will definitely order again. 😌
  • 21/07/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Use Dilkhush almost every Saturday. Always quick, hot and good food. . The special offer can't be beat. Love the Naga starters and the Naga chicken tikka if you like it HOT !.
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order