We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dilkhush

Bangladeshi, Indian, Halal

1462 Pershore Road, Birmingham, B30 2NT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 118 most recent reviews

213 reviews of Dilkhush

  • 14/12/2018
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was late and food was cold
  • 05/12/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is nice, delivery slightly early the driver was well mannered, super :-)
  • 04/12/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Gill
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time review of good only for food the quality was excellent as always but for the first time in many of using this takeaway the temperature of the food meant it had to be warmed up not something that has happened before
  • 01/12/2018
    Stevet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good value, good food. Always quick delivery. Thanks.
  • 30/11/2018
    Frances
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Ruth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Joshua
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    DAVID
    1 stars out of 6
    Food just arrived cold ,mixed kebab is a joke will never order from you again shocked ,the old dilkush was brilliant this service a joke thats the last time i spend money here :(.
  • 24/11/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food and no problems whatsoever with the delivery or the food itself.
  • 20/11/2018
    Lottie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great portions, fantastically fresh food. Would recommend to all.
  • 18/11/2018
    Marcus
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Curry was good as always, chips weren’t so good, greasy and soft. Yogurt dip was in a pot in with the hot food, had split by the time I got the order home. Other than those two things the meal was very nice!
  • 15/11/2018
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have used dilkush since i was a very little girl. Always had great food and service from there until today. The food was great but the delivery man was so vile and disrespectful to me he doesn't deserve to have a job. The way he spoke to me was really disgusting plus he was shouting at me.
  • 09/11/2018
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food
  • 08/11/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Cassandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We had the offer costing £8.50 for a starter, main and either rice, chips or naan. Excellent value and choice.
  • 04/11/2018
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    warm food after waiting 1:30hours. won’t bother again
  • 02/11/2018
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food wasn't even luke warm, had to heat up in the microwave. ordered 2 garlic naans, which didn't have any garlic on at all. they were simply plain naans. lack of seasoning in the rice as well leaving it bland. very disappointing experience if i'm being honest.
  • 30/10/2018
    Zeubeda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was looking forward to my meal, but unfortunately wasn’t up to my standards so disappointment ☹️ Your food tastes dead and needs more flavour to your dishes or you need to know how to cook like a Bengali. I will not recommend and never order from yourself again, I rather have beans and toast. Your chefs don’t know how to cook.
  • 27/10/2018
    Jenny
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was late and lukewarm
  • 27/10/2018
    Dean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    A shame because these guys are normally pretty good. food was about 40 minutes late and when it came it was cold. too late to order from somewhere else so had to put it all through the microwave. not ideal
  • 27/10/2018
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service deserve the custom
  • 24/10/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order