We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dine at Home

Indian, Curry

3 Murray street, Hartlepool, TS26 8PD

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 145 most recent reviews

682 reviews of Dine at Home

  • 17/05/2019
    Byron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was gorgeous and freshly made.
  • 04/05/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Lisa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Messaged to say it was going to be 10 mins late...12 mins after original delivery time then it was a further 25 mins later. Food cold & curry watery. Starters and sundries nice. It's a shame as the last one we ordered was lovely which made us order again. This will be the last time.
  • 03/05/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on. Nice to see we do have decent Indian food in hartlepool. Couldn't fault it
  • 22/04/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Carlie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pre ordered 3 hours in advance. Was meant to arrive at 18:15 and arrived at 19:20 Luke warm. Had to reheat in the microwave.
  • 21/04/2019
    Sadie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    ready to collect at stated time, food was lovely. Only improvement i could say is instead of frozen chips to do proper thick homemade chips!
  • 19/04/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Always unreal.
  • 16/04/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Jessica
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was 30 minutes late. But when it arrived it was lovely!!
  • 08/04/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    Impressed with my order and delivery being early a bonus.
  • 06/04/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and excellent delivery service.
  • 31/03/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great.
  • 29/03/2019
    Stephanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent, my only issue was that even though it was early, the food was cold. A quick blast in the oven and it was sorted. First time ordering from here but will be back
  • 28/03/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery was no problem as we looked forward to yet another great meal . Certainly not disapionted
  • 23/03/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always go to Dine at home best Indian in the town.
  • 22/03/2019
    Pauline
    4 stars out of 6
    Found compared to other times the sauce was rather watery and nowhere near as much meat as usual, the kema naam had next to no filling in it for £3.00 a go usually have leftovers not this time £42 is a lot for 3 main curry 2 rice 3 naams poppadoms and sauces
  • 22/03/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    I've moved around a lot and iv tried many Indian takeaways in my time. And this is by far the best food iv ever tasted. It was a large order, nothing was messed up or missing and the portion sizes were huge. I honestly can't fault a thing. Definitely will be ordering more in the future
  • 16/03/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent every time
  • 14/03/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Gregory-James
    5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived on time and hot. there was more than enough food, highly recommended.
  • 14/03/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 minutes late and starter was cold so hat to put in bin
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order