We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dinner Box

Chinese, Oriental

584 Long Bridge Road, Dagenham, RM8 2AR

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 210 most recent reviews

620 reviews of Dinner Box

  • 14/11/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and definitely ordering again
  • 11/11/2018
    Toni
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Emily
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late called they told me 20 minutes 75 minutes later I'm still calling for my food food was like warm sause was like jelly
  • 09/11/2018
    Mum
    1 stars out of 6
    food had to be microwaved as it was cold being that is was delivered 2 hours late, even though the restaurant told me it was late as it was being cooked fresh will not use this restaurant again
  • 09/11/2018
    Carolyn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered 1/2 hour late, ribs were disgusting - dried up and barely any meat on them and Luke warm
  • 08/11/2018
    Vikki
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food and great service will defiantly be ordering again thank you
  • 04/11/2018
    Erika
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not nice.Not gonna ordering again.And they late,no apology.
  • 04/11/2018
    Valentina
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good and on time! Good restaurant.
  • 04/11/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, not dripping in grease like most Chinese. I love the way you get an option for med or lrg / or to add extra spice Service good , no negative comments to give
  • 02/11/2018
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese in the area 5* The salt and pepper ribs are really good quality and very tasty. Also the best chilli beef, the sauce is really nice. Wouldn’t order anywhere else now!
  • 30/10/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    I am very impressed with the restaurant. The food came exceptionally early. It is also delicious.
  • 28/10/2018
    Flavio
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Vytautas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Eusebio
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Home
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 would recommend
  • 27/10/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 27/10/2018
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    don’t know if this place has new owners because i’ve gone here for years with no problem but service was bad and very late and cold.
  • 27/10/2018
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always excellent food
  • 26/10/2018
    Lynn
    3 stars out of 6
    Sorry not the best, salty and chicken chow mien had hardy any chicken or anything else then noddles. Might need to look else where next time.
  • 26/10/2018
    Sanjeev
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food. Ordered with the extra hot option, which suited our Asian taste buds very well. Recommended.
  • 24/10/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful food . delivery lovely and hot and tasted great
  • 20/10/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    food is always lovely! always come here for our Chinese and it never disappoints
  • 20/10/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 20/10/2018
    Fatokimi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery but food was way too salty. Maybe try something different next time as service was good
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order