We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dino's Pizza & Kebab

Pizza, Kebab

21 Carters Green, West Bromwich, B70 9QP

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

25% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

33 reviews of Dino's Pizza & Kebab

  • 16/01/2018
    Rujina
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    so disappointed, no salad or sauce on kebab when specially requested
  • 12/01/2018
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    They forgot my other can of coke, they also forgot my 2 dip.
  • 01/01/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2017
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2017
    Manoj
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't fresh, tasted like weeks old. Waste of money. AVOID!!
  • 18/12/2017
    Temitope
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Abi
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not even delivered called place didn’t even get back to me and they even took my money, very mad tbh terrible please and waited more than 1hr angry
  • 25/11/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No source On the kebabs cold
  • 13/11/2017
    Marcella
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but the kebab meat was cold
  • 11/11/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They delivered a Chocolate Fudge Cake instead of a Tennessee Toffee Pie with my order. I’m not sure if this was an error, or a substitution. Anyway, the chips melt in the mouth, and the pizza and garlic bread is amongst the best I’ve had. I will use them again.
  • 04/11/2017
    Lian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Error on app not restaurants fault the restaurant rectified error as quick as possible and delivered other items quickly so meal wasn't ruined. Friendly service.
  • 03/11/2017
    S
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Still not hear
  • 03/11/2017
    Akvile
    1 stars out of 6
    Been over an hour, still waiting..
  • 03/11/2017
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, ordered from here two nights in a row and will certainly again, this will now be used as my main takeaway. Highly recommend.
  • 01/11/2017
    Janusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Allahna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived late. The kebab was cold and rubbery when arrived. Chips was cold and hard so was the naan bread it was un eatable. Will not order from here again
  • 31/10/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Olivia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t bad. If the food was warm it could’ve been salvaged.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order