We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dino's Pizzeria

Italian, Pizza, Halal

18 Bebington Road, New Ferry, Wirral, CH62 5BQ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 245 most recent reviews

1090 reviews of Dino's Pizzeria

  • 02/12/2017
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Saturday 2nd December 18.30 - poor food BBQ chicken pizza didn't taste at all of BBQ & hardly any chicken on it. All food was cold. Ordered cheesy chips and no cheese was on them. The 'free garlic bread over £10 spent' didn't come. I'll never order from here again
  • 18/11/2017
    Shakira
    5.5 stars out of 6
    although I love the pizzas here, last night they were amazing.. thin and crispy 👌🏻 the chicken in the chicken nuggets have changed as iv had them a few time now hoping they'd go back to before but no, which is a shame as I always ordered a box of those.. maybe go back to the old chicken recipe dinos 😍 pretty please haha.
  • 12/09/2017
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely calzone spot on food
  • 06/12/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food ever very polite staff :)
  • 16/09/2017
    Higginson
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually early and not a problem but this time was not ready for it. No great shakes Just a little annoying just this once. Wont stop me using them. Great food. Keep it up
  • 16/09/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 20/09/2017
    Lola
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice 😜😜
  • 24/09/2017
    Katie
    5 stars out of 6
    always go here and love it but last time chicken was chewy and not very nice
  • 06/10/2017
    Romilly
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting
  • 07/10/2017
    Mike
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Awful overcooked pizza. The base was too dense and dry, the toppings were a mess and slightly burned. Chips were average, burger was mediocre and slapdash. Chicken strips were ruined by being ridiculously over-smothered in BBQ sauce and there were only 4 strips compared to a ton of chips. Very, very disappointing.
  • 21/10/2017
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute mess, I had two addresses on my just eat profile, when I ordered it was at my address, they had already changed it two 15mins late, with 5yr olds meal with ours we gave this the limit, 30 mins later call to them and they said it had just left I checked it was still to our address, 10 mins later called before checking online and they said it was on route, my partner the took over the call.. Address had changed online to a combination of the two addresses I have on just eat... I asked my friend to check on the address that they were now showing of food had tried to be delivered, they said it had not. I would never order from them again and took my partner getting on the phone for them to apologise. 2hrs waiting with a 5yr old.. Never again.
  • 21/10/2017
    Kian
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold chicken was bleeding and we have both woken up very very poorly !!!
  • 11/11/2017
    Sammy
    6 stars out of 6
    i just love this place, their pizza is the best!
  • 12/11/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place :)
  • 12/11/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Kayleigh
    3 stars out of 6
    Paid for cheese which wasnt added onto item ...burger bun burnt and chicken burger under cooked little bit soggy :(
  • 17/11/2017
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    haven't delivered food and took money out my account
  • 17/11/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice friendly service good food
  • 17/11/2017
    Liza
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was burnt, chips was too and asked for no tomatoes in the salad.. There was tomatoes in there. Delivery was late, and food was luke warm so Not very satisfied.
  • 19/11/2017
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
    pizza was nice but the cheesecake was frozen solid!
  • 24/11/2017
    Kevin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fries were over cooked like crisps pizza was ok
  • 24/11/2017
    Dayle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got no onion rings with my order no sauce i asked for and had to stand in the cold and gide delivery driver to my house in the cold for him to basically throw my food at me, chips are like cardboard and meals cold, sort it out
  • 02/12/2017
    Terry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    arrived 1 hour 20 mins (20 mins late) food was cold snd everything was soggy wet. even the can of fanta was warm and flat, i have no positive comments to make. there was nothing good about the service or quality. i wont ever use the again. 🤢🤢🤢 sorry for leaving a bad review but that was awful we binned 95% of it..
  • 03/12/2017
    Lloyd
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible food awful
  • 17/09/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 10/09/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always thanks
  • 15/09/2017
    Lola
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery man is fitt
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order