We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dina Zone

Chinese, Oriental

191 Turlin Road, Poole, BH16 5AQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.1

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

486 reviews of Dina Zone

  • 26/05/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing service delivered to our caravan on the holiday park. Friendly driver
  • 19/05/2019
    Steve
    4 stars out of 6
    everything was fine with my order, but I would suggest giving the delivery drivers a map of Rockley Holiday Park as if the drivers don’t know the “named” zones they will be driving around all night as the park is massive. I had our food delivered to our caravan but I got the feeling had trouble finding it (food was on-time).
  • 07/05/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always and on time .
  • 05/05/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as always
  • 02/05/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Sammy
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food can’t fault hot and fresh very tasty would def order again
  • 27/04/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food could have been a little warmer but we live quite far away so it is completely understandable.
  • 24/04/2019
    René
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always reliable and tasty
  • 17/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, really enjoyed it. Reasonably priced 😁
  • 19/04/2019
    Colin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Heidi
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese I have had in ages will definitely order again, and was really quick on delivery
  • 03/05/2019
    Ashlyn
    5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here, and will definitely be doing so again! Food was delicious, arrived on time and the portions were very generous.
  • 07/05/2019
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    Got my good within 20 mins of me ordering it was very fast. Really impressed and great food
  • 08/05/2019
    Maisie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice but I had a bad tummy afterwards.
  • 16/03/2019
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    food was awful.... 1- Cold soup 2- Prawn crackers nearly broke my teeth 3- seaweed was like chewing gum but the sweet and sour balls where amazing!! just a let down
  • 16/03/2019
    Hayley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    If you are a vegetarian, vegan or have any allergies at all! I would not recommend ordering from here. After ordering a plain omelette and chips for my vegetarian boyfriend which may I add has never eaten meat, dished up his very greasy soggy omelette and chips, for me to ask WHAT IS THAT? Chicken he almost ate chicken! I called the restaurant and spoke to an English girl to complain and ask for a refund she advised me that her boss was on a delivery and she would call me back, but was sympathetic as she was also a vegetarian apparently. when I questioned why meat free meals were not being prepared in separate areas she replied that everything is all cooked within the same wok. REALLY. she later called to tell me the boss refused to give me a refund for the meal my partner has not eaten and was not interested in their offer of another one to have been made due to the poor quality and chicken! I asked why am I speaking through you and not the manager and she replied he doesn’t speak good English and is being stubborn and he is my boss and he says no. Appalling service, rubbish customer service and to be honest even my food was dry and tasteless. It took me talking to Just Eat to finally receive my refund. will not be ordering here again and wouldn’t recommend this to anyone!

    Dina Zone replied

    Hello Hayley, We are very sorry about your experience you had with us tonight. Our food is indeed all cooked within the same woks, and for that reason we do not claim for any of our food as vegetarian/vegan. However, we understand that we are at fault and would like to offer our deepest apologies for the wrong food, and that we weren’t able to do more for you at this time. Thank you for your custom, - Dina Zone

  • 19/03/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    René
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, £3 d3livery a bit much but delivered within half the time stated
  • 28/03/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Suzanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Francis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good proportions, green curry as good as expected, nice food overall
  • 13/04/2019
    Erin
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order