We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dixy Chicken

Chicken, Pizza

25 Mansfield Road, Nottingham, NG1 3FB

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 148 most recent reviews

153 reviews of Dixy Chicken

  • 06/05/2019
    Abbas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Barakat
    5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was great but a bit cold on arrival. Will be right on point if they can be hot next time
  • 29/04/2019
    Rheanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Saimah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The hot wings were too crispy and had only abit of chicken and was abit cold
  • 22/04/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Saranta
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited for over an hour past the stated delivery time and after many phone calls they told me they couldn’t deliver 2 hours later! Fuming was not the word! My kids were starving and were too young to understand what was happening and it was too late to order again! I shall not be ordering from here again!
  • 14/04/2019
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 05/04/2019
    Reece
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the chicken strips from my order
  • 04/04/2019
    Alish
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was horrible and cold, not ordering from their again, I want a refund it was so bad quality food. And also the driver did not turn up until half 10 and the order was meant to be their at 9.10.
  • 30/03/2019
    Taiwo
    6 stars out of 6
    We all enjoyed the Pizza
  • 21/03/2019
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 45 minutes late and when it did arrive the order was wrong. The restaurant had replaced my drink which two extra chicken strips as they were ‘the same value’, awesome. In all fairness they did deliver my drink later on. However, this was two little too late as the chicken was so dry that I was thirsty almost straight away after eating it. The only thing keeping me from being completely dehydrated was the layers and layers of stinking grease coating the chicken. To top it off the chips tasted and felt as if they’d been taken from a fisher price you set. Overall a poor takeaway.
  • 10/03/2019
    Weronika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rude staff had to ring them multiple times because food didn't arrive til over an hour after they said they would deliver, definitely won't be ordering from here again
  • 04/03/2019
    Miss
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Tristan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Kirsten
    1 stars out of 6
    Abosolutly disgusting got my whole order wrong and didn’t want to sort it out put down the phone rude service food was over 35 minutes later&was cold manager was extremely rude
  • 02/05/2019
    Krzysztof
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    My
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Rheanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Ismaiel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    HUSNAIN
    1 stars out of 6
    Will not be ordering from here again. Tried to deliver the food to me after 95 minutes of waiting. I sent the food back and didn't accept the delivery.
  • 15/03/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always good from here
  • 13/03/2019
    Kasim
    3 stars out of 6
    alright
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order