We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

620 Finchley Road, Golders Green, NW11 7RR

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

Overall rating

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.4

Based on 62 most recent ratings

242 reviews of Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza

  • 29/07/2016
    Blossom
    2 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2016
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    It's was my first order. Probably one of the best takeaway I have ever had. The food was on my door way earlier then I expected.. good service.. thank you guys
  • 28/07/2016
    Carmen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2016
    Muhammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and hot and tasty pizza Good service must try
  • 22/07/2016
    Jasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2016
    Candice
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Dixy I have ever had! Everything was great!

    Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza replied

    Thanks I really appreciate your custom..

  • 12/07/2016
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice burgers. Would get them again.

    Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza replied

    Thank you very much kelly. It's nice to have you as a customer. We delighted to have you

  • 09/07/2016
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2016
    Becky
    3 stars out of 6
    Sent us lamb instead of chicken and was not great at all
  • 07/07/2016
    Carmen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The Chicken was not up to standards, think it wasn't fresh, I believed it was re fried from the day before, which is a shame as I am a regular customer, Don't think i will be getting food from here again. Also wrong coke delivered asked for normal coke received diet coke.

    Dixy Chicken & Kebab & Pizza replied

    I am sorry to hear that Carmen as you didn't feel good about our services. As the management has changed and things will be much much more better interms of food quality and also customers service as well as timing line. So please allow the new management to set all together.

  • 05/07/2016
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2016
    Nick
    5 stars out of 6
    Love that Dixy Special
  • 20/06/2016
    Aziz
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food much better taste than some other local shops.. love to order again and again..
  • 12/06/2016
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2016
    Amir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2016
    Davide
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2016
    Raz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2016
    Mass
    1 stars out of 6
    Stupid people
  • 05/05/2016
    Tony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food is very good however once again they failed to deliver the full order. Even after a phone call and being told the missing item would be delivered, I'm still waiting. Not sure if I will use them again, not sure I can trust them. It's a big shame.
  • 30/04/2016
    Davon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant did not change the chips for onion rings as requested on one of our meals, otherwise good
  • 25/04/2016
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2016
    Inaayat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2016
    Razaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2016
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn't know the sizzler burger was chicken. Wanted beef. They should say. Fillet doesn't necessarily mean chicken. Very disappointed. But food was good overall.
  • 05/04/2016
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2016
    Mooniere
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2016
    Ned
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2016
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
    Was pretty good.
  • 24/02/2016
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good quality dooner
  • 23/02/2016
    Tarik
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never again.
1 of 9 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery over £10, not available below £10

View basket