We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dolce & Gelato

Desserts, Ice Cream

67A Raglan Road, Leeds, LS2 9DZ

Free delivery

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 36 most recent reviews

38 reviews of Dolce & Gelato

  • 12/06/2019
    Hadal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Afifa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered about 6 milkshakes of different million flavours but they all just looked the same in appearance. They should be easy to identify 😔
  • 03/03/2019
    Khalem
    1 stars out of 6
    my foods not arrived
  • 23/02/2019
    Hari
    1 stars out of 6
    Still haven't received the food
  • 19/02/2019
    Abi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    TIMING WAS HORRENDOUS!!
  • 12/02/2019
    Tashaa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a strawberry and banana waffle and got NO strawberries so I paid extra for nothing, not happy at all tbh I was looking forward to them but it ruined the dessert😡
  • 09/02/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice from food/milkshake to delivery. Thank you's
  • 08/02/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My waffle was cold and very hard
  • 25/01/2019
    Farzana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Kaitlyn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a CHOCOLATE m&m waffle, was delivered a peanut m&m waffle instead - dessert is ruined now since I'm allergic.

    Dolce & Gelato replied

    If you would like to order again we would more than happy to provide a free waffle again. Thanks management

  • 16/01/2019
    Hari
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad Service....😣
  • 11/01/2019
    Katy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Manny
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/12/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Muktar
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Dolce & Gelato replied

    Could we please ask why you feel this way about our service? Thanks Dolce & Gelato

  • 17/12/2018
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered food at 3 am it turned up at 4:30 and was cold

    Dolce & Gelato replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We aim to provide the best customer service to all our customers. Dolce & Gelato is sorry that the desserts arrived cold, if you do order again we will make sure it is our top priority to get the order to you as soon as possible. Thanks Dolce & Gelato

  • 12/12/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Best cookie dough going

    Dolce & Gelato replied

    Thanks Joe. Hope to hear from you again.

  • 11/12/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Dessert shop in Leeds by far!! Always on time & the sooo nice

    Dolce & Gelato replied

    Thank you Jon. Hope to hear from you soon.

  • 07/12/2018
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2018
    Nasir
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely gelato sundaes only fault is portion size compared to other places locally!!
  • 04/11/2018
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The thing which really got me was that their banoffee cookie dough had no toffee in it?? It was just the strawberry and white chocolate cookie dough plus banana slices. Very disappointing :(

    Dolce & Gelato replied

    Sorry to hear about this. This was a genuine mistake,You can contact the shop and we are more than happy to provide you with another cookie dough. Regards Dolce and gelato

  • 05/11/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice! Would order again
  • 21/11/2018
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2018
    Lavinia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Natalia
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered from there, strawberry and banana's were fresh, the waffle was delicious and had great texture even though it had been on a 15 minute journey and the ice cream was spot on.
  • 28/11/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good driver, found the place dispite it being a werid one
  • 02/12/2018
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
    Good late night deserts, surprising for Leeds tbh :)

    Dolce & Gelato replied

    We take pride in what we do. Thank you for taking the time out to leave feedback.

  • 02/12/2018
    Zeeshan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order