We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dolce Desserts

Desserts, Cakes, Halal

203 Corporation street, Birmingham, B4 6SE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 415 most recent reviews

1660 reviews of Dolce Desserts

  • 21/02/2019
    Aisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Sanaa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Joanna
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible terrible service. Avoid restaurant at all cost. Food was apparently sent out, no phone call was received and nobody knocked on my door which defeats the purpose of delivery. Nobody contacted me to tell me the order was cancelled. Awful.
  • 18/02/2019
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
    I haven’t yet received my order
  • 18/02/2019
    Tracey
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting on the food so can't say
  • 18/02/2019
    Marya
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good service
  • 16/02/2019
    Fiona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The waffle was very very tough I've never had problem with anything I've had from you but I wasn't able to eat it.very disappointed i was I want it refunded
  • 15/02/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing 😍😍😍😍
  • 13/02/2019
    Zak
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing and still hot when it arrived extaly what I ordered even got a free cookie dough and the driver was very polite and professional.
  • 10/02/2019
    Taybah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and great desserts, nothing bad to say
  • 09/02/2019
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Idrees
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Joseph
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold
  • 08/02/2019
    Asha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    best delivery driver
  • 08/02/2019
    Deepak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Hollie
    5 stars out of 6
    Desserts are normally delicious from here but tonights was a little overcooked.
  • 03/02/2019
    Adnan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Farida
    3.5 stars out of 6
    always order from Dolce and it’s been good however I feel like the quality of the crepes and waffles has gone down...hardley had any.m sauce inside the crepe. it was really dry. not a lot of sauce on top either. dissatisfied with the crepe today.
  • 02/02/2019
    Amirah
    6 stars out of 6
    The Desserts are always good from here, Amazing Service, keep it up guys 🙏🙏🙏
  • 02/02/2019
    Cameron
    6 stars out of 6
    Such good desserts, fast delivery, couldn’t ask for anything better!!
  • 31/01/2019
    Hamza
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Shantel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Still got charged for delivery when it says if you spend more than £14 free delivery !!!! Which I did this has happened 2 me twice
  • 28/01/2019
    Lana
    5 stars out of 6
    Love the deserts from this place wouldn't go anywhere else x
  • 27/01/2019
    Lula
    2 stars out of 6
    I was very disappointed to receive only half of my order and when we called the restaurant about a missing cookie dough they took almost an hour to deliver it to us with no real apology or means of refund. Also, the quality of the waffle was poor and tasted very stale. For the price, I would expect better quality and service.
  • 26/01/2019
    Tee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Eating in is amazing. But their delivery service and food quality when delivered is poor. Food arrived late. They took forever to answer calls. Food was all soggy, cream went dry and did not taste as good as it should of. Ice cream was all melted by the time it got here. I love their food when eating in but their delivery service needs to be fixed.
  • 25/01/2019
    Taz
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food
  • 23/01/2019
    Arishan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Muhammed
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0.99)

View order