We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dolce Desserts

Desserts, Cakes, Halal

203 Corporation street, Birmingham, B4 6SE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 549 most recent reviews

1559 reviews of Dolce Desserts

  • 20/10/2018
    Vanessa
    1 stars out of 6
    Never turn up
  • 18/10/2018
    Santamoniqa
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious deserts, The strawberries were surprisingly fresh and the add ons I requested were on my waffle just what I wanted and it’s great they were still open after midnight. Thank you!
  • 17/10/2018
    Farah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and fast
  • 15/10/2018
    Anisha
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was so nice!!! nice pancakes and best milkshakes
  • 14/10/2018
    Nadia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Sarina
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it. Thank you so much👌🏼
  • 13/10/2018
    Karis
    1.5 stars out of 6
    not happy at all with last nights deserts. Both meleted sundaes and 75% brownies in the snickers sundae. Berry one didn’t taste the same as usual, and was melted.
  • 13/10/2018
    Nasser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Aysha
    6 stars out of 6
    The food never let's us down! Thank you for having the best desserts ever! 😍
  • 12/10/2018
    Jaisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food is great but to wait 2 hours is ridiculous
  • 11/10/2018
    Deandra
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 10/10/2018
    Aminah
    6 stars out of 6
    thank youuuu highly recommend you
  • 08/10/2018
    Ryad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    ERROR
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The pancake was awful the brownies on it was very dry
  • 08/10/2018
    Brittany
    6 stars out of 6
    Favourite place ever, honestly! Brought my waffle sticks to work the next morning and my colleagues ended up at my desk. Everyone was raving about how lush they were (they weren’t lying). Great quality and amazing tasting desserts!
  • 07/10/2018
    Amar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Nasser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2018
    Tee
    6 stars out of 6
    great desserts.... especially at 2am...
  • 01/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Best cookie dough I’ve ever had! Service was amazing too!
  • 01/10/2018
    Raveena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Puneet
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Aisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the cookie dough was brilliant and everyone really enjoyed it. Will order again
  • 28/09/2018
    Ikrah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Yasmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Thomas
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food nice boxes bt more investments needs to be put in with the knifes and folks too fragile for the food
  • 23/09/2018
    Husna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food
  • 22/09/2018
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0.99)

View order