We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dolce Desserts

Desserts, Cakes, Halal

203 Corporation street, Birmingham, B4 6SE

Free delivery

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 469 most recent reviews

1618 reviews of Dolce Desserts

  • 18/12/2018
    Reiss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Fatimaa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Zahuur
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious desserts better than jam jars. The service is good. As a foodie person and have tried many place. I Would recommend this place as I use frequently. 10/10
  • 15/12/2018
    Abs
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery and customer service is good but the actual dessert well the sundae the fruits were still frozen and the waffle was not fresh it was from a packet anyhow dissapointed big time
  • 12/12/2018
    Nikita
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Saprena
    6 stars out of 6
    always worth the money even tho £15 minimal order is a bit much
  • 09/12/2018
    Omar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Hope
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Consistently good food, service and time!
  • 03/12/2018
    Przemyslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Marcus
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Tia
    1 stars out of 6
    food never arrived
  • 02/12/2018
    Milan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, shame it was so late
  • 30/11/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    recommend the dolce-de-luche waffle highly!!
  • 30/11/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Usman
    6 stars out of 6
    Dolce Desserts is amazing! Their desserts are always top quality and taste great! We've ordered from here many times and the food normally comes before the delivery time stated! Will definitely keep buying from Dolce Desserts!
  • 30/11/2018
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before so food quality rating is 5* basis is from then, but unfortunately I never got the delivery of my food, don't know what happened. May order again but only if going to restaurant and picking up the food. No answer on number
  • 28/11/2018
    Nadir
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Sharan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Natasha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    despite the food being delivered late it was exceptionally great. everything was cooked to perfection
  • 23/11/2018
    Pen
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Nasser
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Elisha
    2 stars out of 6
    what a disappointment. i spent nearly £6.00 on waffle bites on stick. what i got was a plain waffle that had been cut up into 4 pieces and a little bit of chocolate sauce.. would've really expected more than that as i paid 6 quid for it... the brownies strawberries were fine. 3/10
  • 21/11/2018
    Naima
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food, perfect service and a lovely delivery man thanks guys✨💫
  • 21/11/2018
    Nabil
    2 stars out of 6
    food arrived on time but was absolutely disgusting and an absolute rip off!! ordered 20 pounds for a cookie dough waffle and 2 milkshakes. the cookie dough was dry as anything and hard and the waffle was flavourless and tough to eat. rip off never ordering again. dont order the cookie dough or waffle for delivery!
  • 20/11/2018
    K
    6 stars out of 6
    Red Vevelt ❤❤
  • 18/11/2018
    Nour
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The ice cream and coffee I ordered with the waffle where not included. Tried calling restaurant but no answer
  • 18/11/2018
    Kaece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Sahra
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered in for my family because I speak greatly about this place all the time. So we did. Our food came late as usual, and when it did come, we opened it to see a fly in the bag. This instantly disgusted my dear mother and she refused to even go anywhere near the desserts. As the cookie doughs were close, we began to eat them and we realised neither cookie doughs (which we paid extra for) were flavoured! They were both just plain old chocolate chip cookie dough, not even one piece of Reese's or Terry's chocolate to be seen. And the milkshake.... not even blended. Literally just a lump of ice cream at the bottom and a dollop of Nutella. Seriously. DON'T ORDER FROM HERE GUYS, IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO BE DEEPLY DISAPPOINTED! I certainly am.
1 of 54 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order