We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dolce Vita Desserts

Desserts, Milkshakes, Halal

459 Brook Lane, Birmingham, B13 0BT

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 444 most recent reviews

2399 reviews of Dolce Vita Desserts

  • 14/09/2019
    Aneekha
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Caitlin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Imran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Sophie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Zahra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Yasmin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but i didnt get what i ordered. As it was late i didnt want to call up to complain
  • 25/08/2019
    Sobia
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a quick efficient and fantastic smooth service from the order placing to the super fast delivery the customer service always so friendly and helpful ! Never disappointed xx
  • 25/08/2019
    Nabihah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious!
  • 20/08/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chocate chip cookie dough with marshmallows and which chocolate sauce got a call to say there was no marshmallows and asked if I wanted anything else which is obviously fair enough... Asked for kinder bueno toppings instead... It came there was no toppings whatsoever and it was milk chocolate sauce instead of white chocolate quite annoying
  • 18/08/2019
    Shazma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Didn’t order for a while and ordered today again. Food was on point and the portions were generous as usual. Thanks guys
  • 14/08/2019
    Zain
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery
  • 14/08/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Blamed it on being busy, we are all busy but in the food industry you get a feel for how long thing are going to take pretty quick and after a phone call when the delivery should have already been there to be told it wouldn’t be long and then having to wait a further 30 mins was not impressive.
  • 12/08/2019
    Jemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We didn’t receive what we had ordered. They had ran out of an item so instead of refunding us they added two of the same item to our order without confirming with us. The delivery man said they had tried calling us, but they hadn’t at all.
  • 11/08/2019
    Mikey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Rainbow cake dry no filling , milkshake did not taste like crunchie , cookie dough was very little for the price . 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩
  • 11/08/2019
    Shane
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Paige
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery was much later than stated, no contact from resturant to advise us of this. Waffles much smaller than other desert companies for the price, very dry as not much sauce or toppings. Milkshake was nice but over priced and small for 6 pound. Wouldn't order from here again. Delivery man happy and polite though.
  • 26/07/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, good delivery time and very polite delivery driver. Would definitely order from here again
  • 27/07/2019
    Hamza
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was appalling., too hard to eat and because of this waffle and the cookie dough I’ve got stomach aches
  • 28/07/2019
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely ice cream and good service
  • 03/08/2019
    Sabrina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Waffle was hard
  • 05/08/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Binta
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was nice,good service the man who delivered the food was very polite and I will continue to order off of this
  • 11/08/2019
    Kelis
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 80 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order