We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Don Michele Ristorant

Pizza, Italian

177-179 Perth Road, Dundee, DD2 1AS

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.9

Based on the 30 most recent reviews

143 reviews of Don Michele Ristorant

  • 12/09/2018
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious what we got but a tad pricey for what we got. We had the pizza and pasta deal with chips, the pizza and pasta were both lovely but the chips were in a bag and were very soggy, as was the garlic bread that was ordered. Food was late and wasn’t as hot as it should have been.
  • 19/08/2018
    Gareth
    4 stars out of 6
    Bolognaise quite salty and a couple of things missing from order. Only small sides though so didn’t see the point in chasing up. Pizza was really good though.
  • 18/07/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing Beautiful Fresh Italian Food
  • 13/07/2018
    Becca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Risotto was not good. Tasted very sharp and acidic, like someone had squeezed a whole citrus fruit into it - not like any risotto I have ever tried before. Totally inedible sadly, and almost 30 quids worth of food was binned. :( Delivery time was brilliant though, very quick! And delivery driver was nice!
  • 06/07/2018
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
  • 03/07/2018
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The lasagne was greasier than Sam alardyces ball sack in Dubai. Pasta was alright.
  • 02/07/2018
    Paula
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived in time however drinks were missing and one of the dishes arrived over seasoned. Caleld the restaurant and the helpful man on the phone not only apologised profusely, but he replaced the order, double the missing drinks with extra deserts. Lovely service and a very sweet resolution.
  • 25/06/2018
    Alanna
    4 stars out of 6
    Lasangua was not what we expected and sauce was more light brown colour with not much flavour and chunky bits of mince ! Pasta was ok ! Service was good and delivery
  • 01/06/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    I wish there were more Italian restaurants on just eat as good as this one but with a wider menu choice. Lasagne is really good as is the carbonara. Really good well cooked food.
  • 23/05/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Godfather pizza was nice, would order again
  • 17/05/2018
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I had ordered the pizza and pasta deal, in which I had ordered spagetti Aglio & olio - regular (not the king prawn option) however it came and was full of prawns so was unable to eat it. very disappointed as rest of food was lovely
  • 25/04/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and I’d order again, pasta was nice and the prices were very reasonable! Staff were pleasant when entering restaurant to pick up my order. 10 out of 10
  • 05/04/2018
    J
    2 stars out of 6
    No flavour what so ever got a risotto that tasted like boiled rice with mushrooms and the garlic bread was under cooked
  • 23/02/2018
    Shelley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2018
    Marianne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Amanda
    1 stars out of 6
    food was 45 min late got pizza and pasta deal all the food was freezing and the risotto I got was dry and tasteless on top of been cold won't be back
  • 30/01/2018
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Donato
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips not fresh cooked and lots of oils,and missing rocket salad on pizza canpagnola... Not sure if I will re-order again.
  • 18/01/2018
    Dominic
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza
  • 21/12/2017
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Food!
  • 10/11/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    food is always amazing. risotto balls are outstanding
  • 09/11/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Pizzas!
  • 19/10/2017
    Cristina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    I know they've slipped up a couple of times with people's orders in the past (perhaps problems with the chef at time) but it seems the owner has really stepped things up since. £15 minimum spend but I cannot fault the food for the price! The Pizzas are amazing and very much to my taste, authentic thin crust and just delicious even making the effort of putting some rocket on them for me after I requested in the comment box. Ordered the King Prawn pasta with chilli, was really nice and tasty. Became my favourite place for pizza cravings, haven't found any other takeaway that makes their pizza like this, reminds of pizzas I ate in Italy. Would recommend now!
  • 01/10/2017
    Iona
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    My first review in all my time using Just eat but had to post: Food arrived cold and late missing the meat balls I ordered. won’t be ordering from here again terrible for a restaurant to be shopping this food is the worst cannot believe someone sent this out.
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order