We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dong Phuong

Chinese, Thai

32 Roehampton High Street, London, SW15 4HJ

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.4

Based on the 556 most recent reviews

639 reviews of Dong Phuong

  • 16/02/2019
    Deepak
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Deepak....

  • 15/02/2019
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold on arrival and didn't reheat well. Won't order again
  • 14/02/2019
    Julie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here a few times but the last two times the duck has been really fatty and the prawn toast was really burnt so I couldn’t eat it !

    Dong Phuong replied

    Dear customer apologies that you were not happy with our quality of food..please give us call and we will compensate you for your order.. thanks for ordering....

  • 12/02/2019
    Raj
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you raj....

  • 11/02/2019
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This has to be the worst Chinese food I have ever seen and tasted, it was disgusting and I would recommend going anywhere else, the noodles tasted and looked like they had been reheated and burnt , the rice was stodgy, the crispy beef was too dry, all in all by far the worst food I've ordered from just eat,
  • 10/02/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food very fresh and tasty nice staff friendly and very helpful

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Lisa....

  • 09/02/2019
    Radu
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Radu.....

  • 09/02/2019
    Ellie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Probably the worst chiense I ever tasted. The rice was not fried, just boiled sticky rice with no flavour. The chow mein was also flavourless and such a small portion. The only good thing out of the whole meal was the egg rolls, and the fact the delivery was early. I feel as if I have wasted my money, if I was in the restaurant I would have sent it back.
  • 09/02/2019
    Becca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't order from here again. I ordered duck and there was so much oil and grease, that it also leaked into the pancake packet and soaked them in oil. Also a lot of fat on the duck compared to other places I have ordered from.
  • 08/02/2019
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Overly oily chow mein, "egg fried rice" was essentially boiled rice with a bit of egg. Just generally a waste of £15
  • 08/02/2019
    Aleksandra
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Aleksandra.....

  • 08/02/2019
    Jaime
    3 stars out of 6
    special fried rice tasted like dish water. crispy chilli beef and chicken chop suey were disgusting. no bean sprouts in the chow mein which was very disappointing. overall a waste of money and won’t be ordering again.
  • 06/02/2019
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Nathan....

  • 05/02/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Lucy.....

  • 03/02/2019
    Sha
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you shah.....

  • 02/02/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    i often order from this place and every time the food is perfect! they cater to the needs that we have in terms of ingredients in the food and never make me feel bad for it. i would definitely recommend this restaurant, not just for the food but also for the amazing customer service!!

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Hannah.....

  • 02/02/2019
    Nicole
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The sauce was so watery and did not taste of sweet and sour at all. Also asked for one of the chow mein without onions, and they both come without was a little disappointing
  • 02/02/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    D
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you D.......

  • 01/02/2019
    Elise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pad Thai, didnt smell nice and tasted how it smelt. Spring rolls hard in the centre, binned the whole meal.

    Dong Phuong replied

    Dear customer apologies that you were not happy with our quality of food..please give us call and we will compensate you for order. Thanks for ordering....

  • 31/01/2019
    Erin
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Erin.....

  • 29/01/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality cut-above Chinese. Second time ordering and as great as the first; confidently recommended 👍🏻👍🏻

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Mr.....

  • 28/01/2019
    Alexia
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Alexia......

  • 28/01/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Tom.....

  • 27/01/2019
    Jude
    1.5 stars out of 6
    late, cold and container leaked all into bag.
  • 27/01/2019
    Emily
    2 stars out of 6
    I’ve never left a review before. but decided to for this restaurant. The food was stone cold. Freezing. the Cantonese pork tasted bland. The seafood starter tasted off. Fed most of this to my dog. No flavour in anything.
  • 27/01/2019
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Zahid......

  • 27/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely Sunday chinese

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Adam.....,

  • 27/01/2019
    D
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order