We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dong Phuong

Chinese, Thai

32 Roehampton High Street, London, SW15 4HJ

Opening at 11:11

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.5

Based on the 513 most recent reviews

530 reviews of Dong Phuong

  • 19/12/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Elaine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was really very impressed as The restaurant is not just around the corner. The food arrived hot and tasty and the drinks ice cold. Faster and better than my local take away who struggle to find my address! Definitely order again. Yum
  • 18/12/2018
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Boris
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Chantelle
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Chantelle.....

  • 17/12/2018
    Paula
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Squid tasted off, really couldn't eat it, put me off the rest of the dinner, so it hasn't even been touched!@
  • 17/12/2018
    Sandra
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Gabrielle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointing and will never order from this place again. The food was low quality and was delivered warm. The portions were little - the special fried rice was literally mostly rice with a couple pieces of meat and veg on top. There was barely any veg on the side for my lamb pancakes and the banana fritters came soggy. First time customer and the last. What a waste of 20 quid. I wouldnt be leaving a review if it wasnt such a rip off. First time customer and the last.
  • 16/12/2018
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Love Dong phuong! Very good food!

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Vincent.....

  • 16/12/2018
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely only chicken balls gone of done with bit longer will definitely be ordering again thanks for a hassle free Sunday 😊👍

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Kirsty ....

  • 15/12/2018
    Tess
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Tess.....

  • 15/12/2018
    Terri
    5 stars out of 6
    Good duck and chips!

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Terri.....

  • 15/12/2018
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very average, food was late, egg fried rice was bland and the box wasn’t even full, the chow mein was nice but the 2 chicken dishes each had about 6 pieces of chicken in them! Very small portions compared to other chineses!
  • 15/12/2018
    D
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you D....

  • 14/12/2018
    Vicky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We could not eat any of the meat dishes they were only fat and gristle. Very disappointing. Definitely will not be ordering from here again.
  • 14/12/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Decent quantities and good food. I'm always ordering from here!

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you maria......

  • 11/12/2018
    Serena
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The worst food imaginable. Literally tasteless. Poor quality of ingredients sloshed together with no flavour. First and last time I’m ordering from here. Massively disappointed
  • 11/12/2018
    Aida
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Aida....

  • 11/12/2018
    Hanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food delivered late into the night. Crispy duck was amazing.

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you hanna....

  • 09/12/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Exactly what I wanted!!!!! Thank You!!

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Sophie......

  • 09/12/2018
    Valerie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time, and some of it was good. The deep fried smoke chicken was very nice. The foo yung was okay, but nothing special. The crispy noodles, and the house special fried rice? It was just plain rice, or plain noodles (not crispy, just overcooked and dry), with a couple bits of meat and vegetables layered over the top of it. Not stirred through it or fried with it, just on top of it. The noodles were a mixture of soggy, from absorbing the juices from the meat and veg, and where there wasnt any layered over it, they were dry and may as well not have even been cooked. They deliver on time, but the quality of food means I'm not going to be ordering from here again.
  • 09/12/2018
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Steven......

  • 09/12/2018
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    not here yet, still waiting, just eat is closed - wasted £20
  • 08/12/2018
    Pedro
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Pedro.....

  • 08/12/2018
    Nicole
    1 stars out of 6
    This is the wprst chinese takeaway i have had... food was far too greasy portions were very small and on top of that it was late. I woukd not reccomend for people to order here
  • 08/12/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Anna....

  • 07/12/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food: Polite and plesant delivery All round very good

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you George....

  • 06/12/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Daniel....

  • 06/12/2018
    Tracey
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order