We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dong Phuong

Chinese, Thai

32 Roehampton High Street, London, SW15 4HJ

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 389 most recent reviews

398 reviews of Dong Phuong

  • 20/10/2018
    Jody
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Linda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't amended the order as per special request box. Chow mein / crispy noodles greasy
  • 20/10/2018
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Nick......

  • 19/10/2018
    Liezel
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold. Rice dish was twice the size of the main meal. Prawn crackers was a small portion.
  • 19/10/2018
    Wayne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The only part of the meal we enjoyed was the prawn crisps. The rest was awefull.
  • 16/10/2018
    Carole
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Carole.....

  • 15/10/2018
    Tony
    2 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Daniela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The sweet and sour chicken was not great.
  • 14/10/2018
    Ewen
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply fantastic. It was bucketing down with torrential rain and the food arrived 45 mins early piping hit. The duck was extremely tasty a welcome large portion for a quarter duck. Exceptional service and cant fault the quality. Called to thank them too with order again soon. EWEN

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you ewen.....

  • 14/10/2018
    Phill
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you phill.....

  • 14/10/2018
    Dermot
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the sweet and sour sauce..

    Dong Phuong replied

    Dear customer apologies that we forgot the sauce please give us and we will compensate you for your order. Thanks for ordering....

  • 13/10/2018
    Eugene
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Eugene.....

  • 13/10/2018
    Assel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Starter (Spare Ribs with Salt & Chilli) was poor. Food was salty, Thai curries very liquid. Pad Thai was chopped up, rather than whole noodles. Overall, disappointing.

    Dong Phuong replied

    Dear customer apologies that you were not happy with our quality please give us call we will compensate you for your order....

  • 13/10/2018
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Amber.....

  • 12/10/2018
    Jaymelouise
    6 stars out of 6
    Always early ❤️ Delicious

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you jaymelouise.....

  • 12/10/2018
    Rahul
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Rahul.....

  • 11/10/2018
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    food was over an hour late but I had already cancelled the order they didn’t ring or even pick up when I tried to ring the restaurant ... hopefully I get my money back we shall see... won’t be ordering from them anytime soon
  • 11/10/2018
    Liz
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Santa
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Santa....

  • 11/10/2018
    Diana
    5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Diana.....

  • 07/10/2018
    Oliver
    4 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Oliver....

  • 06/10/2018
    Andrzej
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Eugene
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The best crispy chicken in town with lemon sauce! They make it perfectly and their beef rice is amazing not to mention veg spring rolls all yummy

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Eugene......

  • 05/10/2018
    Rachael
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was a bit late but we appreciated that it was a busy Friday evening. When I rang to ask the arrival time, they checked and said it would be 5 more minutes - which it was, and no later. The driver also apologised but it wasn't a problem. Besides, the superb quality of the food made the wait worthwhile! Would highly recommend 👍

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Rachael.....

  • 05/10/2018
    Kinga
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We had fantastic family meal for 7. Will definietly order here again. Thanks!

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you kinga........

  • 05/10/2018
    Ashley
    5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Ashley.....

  • 01/10/2018
    Rafael
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered special chow mein but special fried rice instead but it was delicious 😋

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Andrew....

1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order