We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dong Phuong

Chinese, Thai

32 Roehampton High Street, London, SW15 4HJ

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.4

Based on the 603 most recent reviews

762 reviews of Dong Phuong

  • 20/04/2019
    Deepak
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Deepak....

  • 19/04/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Carmen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice as always and chips were the best this time.

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you carmen....

  • 16/04/2019
    Denver
    2 stars out of 6
    Food had no taste! My chicken balls were soggy. There was no sauce in the pots! I ordered the duck, crispy shredded beef, special rice, chicken balls and chips I think the only thing on there that wasn't soggy and were nice was the chips! So not worth my money.
  • 16/04/2019
    Ehsan
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Ehsan

  • 15/04/2019
    Abigail
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Nurgül
    3 stars out of 6
    It took 1 hr 20 min and one item was missing.
  • 15/04/2019
    Gerald
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Gerald

  • 13/04/2019
    Joseph
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Shrimp dumpling was barely cooked, delivery guy waiting at the opposite side of my pick up location, and no cutlery, very disappointing
  • 13/04/2019
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Ian.....

  • 13/04/2019
    Ettie
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Ettie....

  • 12/04/2019
    Luke
    3 stars out of 6
    My beef and black bean serving only filled half of the container.... Poor value for money.

    Dong Phuong replied

    Dear customer apologies that you were not happy with quantity of beef with black bean. Please call us and we will compensate you for your order thanks for ordering.....

  • 12/04/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the great service

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you jade....

  • 10/04/2019
    Deepak
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Deepak....

  • 10/04/2019
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor Chicken and cashews was with some sauce u don't know what it is Don't ever go there again wish I could have a refund
  • 10/04/2019
    Vicky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Crispy vegetable noodles were inedible, congealed not crispy at all. Thrown in the bin after one mouthful. Very disappointing.
  • 09/04/2019
    Jason
    5 stars out of 6
    Pleasant food, delivered within time from a late night order and reasonably priced

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Jason.....

  • 07/04/2019
    Eugene
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early which was great. Unfortunately the chicken dishes all contained chicken pieces that were all large for what I normally would expect and had a stringy texture that was not very pleasant.

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Eugene. We will try our best to provide you a better quality in your future order......

  • 07/04/2019
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Zahid.....

  • 07/04/2019
    Ola
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Tilly
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Bethany
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Bethany.....

  • 04/04/2019
    Champagne
    5 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you champagne......

  • 01/04/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Satay sauce dish was bland and did not resemble a satay sauce at all. Not enough sauce to cover the chicken and veg in the dish. Delivery 15 minutes late and no apology for this.
  • 01/04/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They didn’t bring any cutlery then were rude when we asked for them to bring up some and we waited another 15 mins for them to bring it
  • 01/04/2019
    Sebastien
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered egg fried rice, wonton soup, bean sprout chow mein and beef in black bean sauce. The egg fried rice had no egg in it for some reason but they did not hesitate to drown the rice in soya sauce. As for the beef, it tasted nothing like its supposed to. Just an overpowering taste of pepper.
  • 01/04/2019
    Deepak
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Deepak.....

  • 31/03/2019
    Rejina
    6 stars out of 6

    Dong Phuong replied

    Thank you Rejina....

  • 30/03/2019
    D
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    CLEOPATRA
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order