We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dragon Bowl

Chinese, Noodles

11-13 Hollow Way Cowley, Oxford, OX4 2NA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 245 most recent reviews

2318 reviews of Dragon Bowl

  • 12/12/2018
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
    All tasted good and v speedy delivery, but we were missing something paid for, some plain noodles. Ordered 6 items, got 5.

    Dragon Bowl replied

    Hello Anna ,we are so sorry to hear about you missing one of the item in your order.Please give us a call back so that we can replaced it for you.So sorry about it and look forward to hear from you soon.Thank you.

  • 11/12/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Jonathan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Rishi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food! Thank you for the meal
  • 07/12/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Corrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 05/12/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Guy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Carla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is always nice from here !
  • 30/11/2018
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal
  • 30/11/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Carla
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Maggie
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was really tasty and great portion. There were way too many onions in my sweet and sour chicken but that is personal taste. I will definitely order again!
  • 25/11/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Mia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    ALICE
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was luke warm and not of great quality. The delivery driver handed me the food in such a hurry, that it almost fell on the floor and he left without saying a word. Won't be ordering from here again.
  • 20/11/2018
    Alice
    4 stars out of 6
    Not great. Ribs where a particular low point, breaded in flour?? Weird. Also more bone than meat. Everything else was pretty basic nothing to shout about
  • 19/11/2018
    Alexandros
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Bhupen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Tiago
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Kaloyan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Graham
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Max
    3 stars out of 6
    the chow mein was very good, but the chilli beef was underwhelming
  • 07/12/2018
    Stacie
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 78 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order