We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dragon Bowl

Chinese, Noodles

11-13 Hollow Way Cowley, Oxford, OX4 2NA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 240 most recent reviews

2261 reviews of Dragon Bowl

  • 18/10/2018
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice although portions are small for the price. Very good service.
  • 16/10/2018
    Bruce
    1 stars out of 6
    For the amount we paid the food was very poor, portion sizes were tiny
  • 16/10/2018
    Dana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery actually arrived 40 minutes earlier than anticipated. Food was lovely, warm and delicious.
  • 14/10/2018
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Madelaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Van
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Majid
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chinese in the area.
  • 10/10/2018
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible. Order was delivered late. Handfuls of peppercorns just thrown into the food and we couldn't eat it.
  • 07/10/2018
    Lucy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold
  • 07/10/2018
    Obi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered slightly earlier perfect!
  • 06/10/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Vivian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fresh and tasty
  • 28/09/2018
    Will
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Milli
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!! Our food was absolutely delicious 10/10
  • 17/09/2018
    Judy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The duck was cooked perfectly. The chicken egg fried rice could be improved but was ok.
  • 14/09/2018
    Vivian
    5 stars out of 6
    well made and loved the taste
  • 08/09/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Chinese by far. Excellent wonton soup ! keep it going.
  • 08/09/2018
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When our take-away arrived part of the order was missing, and we had 2 portions of rice we hadn’t ordered. We rang the restaurant immediately and after a (lengthy!) conversation they agreed to send the chow mein. They rang to say the driver was 2 minutes away, so my husband left his meal to wait in our hotel reception for the driver. 20 minutes later, the driver arrived. Everything else we ordered was by now freezing cold! So our whole meal was ruined. My husband rang the restaurant again asking for a refund and they said they’d call back. They never did. So we shared 1 chow mein as my entire birthday meal. Very disappointed. We’ve contacted Just Eat for their help.

    Dragon Bowl replied

    Sorry to hear about that,I do apologise to what we had missing in your order,on our conversation we promise you that we will send you back the food in within 5 minute and we did it. Sorry again to what happen to you and wish you happy belated birthday to you.

  • 08/09/2018
    Desmond
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic & Chilli Pepper Deep fried in corn flour with spring onion & chilli Combo - ribs, wings & chicken bites This was dry with hardly any flavour And Stir Fried rice Nice & simple stir fry (large box) Rice was hard and it was not a large box
  • 06/09/2018
    FOLEY
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Courtenay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Florence
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 76 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order