We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dragon Kitchen

Chinese, Oriental

1C Lynton Avenue, West Bromwich, B71 2QY

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.60)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 217 most recent reviews

704 reviews of Dragon Kitchen

  • 20/04/2018
    Arun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING THE WINGS FILLED MY FAT HEART WITH HAPPINESS
  • 16/04/2018
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2018
    Valerie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great kids and i loved every dish we ordered. And we had over 10 items on the menu. Will definitely order from them again and recommend them.
  • 15/04/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    really good food loved it
  • 15/04/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Geoffrey
    6 stars out of 6
    We always order from here order is always correct and piping hot awesome
  • 10/04/2018
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Salt and chilli beef on point and happy family is very large, most impressive.
  • 07/04/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Another good meal.
  • 06/04/2018
    Kaytee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was all really nice but ordered drinks as well and they were never delivered.
  • 27/03/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, great food and early. What more can I say
  • 26/03/2018
    Kaytee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Alice
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2018
    Dawn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Left a simple note for a sauce to be added as it was not on the menu & they sent an additional meal instead & tried to charge me.
  • 20/03/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Kaytee
    6 stars out of 6
    gorgeous as always and polite driver
  • 18/03/2018
    Gary
    1 stars out of 6
    said no onions everything was covered in onions what a waste of time , never use again
  • 12/03/2018
    Sanae
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Marcella
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2hours for our food and was missing some of the order. Usually I call for an order but the 2 times I've done it though just eat the food is late and 2hours isn't acceptable. Not happy at all
  • 06/03/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Leigh
    1 stars out of 6
    Have not received it.
  • 02/03/2018
    Chelsea
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    I am fuming - my food has not arrived and I try to contact the restaurant and I get an automated message about it been closed on Wednesday yet today is Thursday. I would like a refund for the food I have not got
  • 26/02/2018
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Mia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as usual. They added 30 minutes to our delivery time but actually came earlier than the original time.
  • 24/02/2018
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great as always & fast delivery.
  • 23/02/2018
    Lilly
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.60)

View order