We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dragon Boat New Bradwell

Chinese, Oriental

28 High Street, New Bradwell, Milton Keynes, MK13 0BT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5.3
Service 4.8

Based on the 368 most recent reviews

2016 reviews of Dragon Boat New Bradwell

  • 20/01/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Sweet n sour Hong Kong pork was lovely. Crunchy veg in it which was nice
  • 19/01/2019
    Olivia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cooked well and I did enjoy it just the crispy chilli beef wasn’t crispy enough but some people like it like that
  • 17/01/2019
    Pompom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Singapore Rice Noodles was like plain noodles with sauce on top. Wasn’t stir fried/mixed. Awful! Rest of order was ok.
  • 17/01/2019
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Cody
    4 stars out of 6
    Very good. Will order again
  • 12/01/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 11/01/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Abbie
    3 stars out of 6
    the delivery guy was very rude and harassed me as he kept insisting that my address was wrong and started harassing my phone after leaving the food as I walked away fearing for my life as a woman!!!!
  • 05/01/2019
    Yvonne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Too salty for my taste I’m afraid. Such a shame as the staff were lovely.
  • 05/01/2019
    Liz
    5 stars out of 6
    Ribs okay curry was good but a little bit bland chips good
  • 05/01/2019
    Nicholas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Alex
    4 stars out of 6
    Sadly the noodles were a bit dry and the 2 portions of chili beef ordered were more like one and a half. Come on guys, don't start skimping on me....a regular
  • 04/01/2019
    Joseph
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Elaine
    3 stars out of 6
    This was the most disappointing take away I have ever had. Yes it arrived early. But the sweet and sour pork balls, were really fat balls. Very little meat inside and four of them were just fat. The pancake rolls were small, like the kind you buy in Iceland. The chow main was very dry, The sweet and sour sauce arrived lukewarm. A plus sign was the prawn crackers, nice big bag. Would not recommend and will not order from again.
  • 01/01/2019
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Almost put off by the really long delivery estimate
  • 01/01/2019
    Zena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Sian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was sooner than quoted. Delivery guy was Plesant, gave him a tip.. should have tasted the food first. Food was AWFULL, flavourless, didn’t even look edible, no veg colours, just horrid. and I will not order from there again.
  • 01/01/2019
    Aiden
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was, in the main, not very good. The special fried rice was OK but the chicken chow mein and crispy beef in chilli sauce were both over cooked and didn't taste good. I won't be ordering from this restaurant again.
  • 30/12/2018
    Alicia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot tasty yummy food. What more can I say? It’s great that I have a place like this just down the road. Look forward to discovering what else they do well on the menu 😊
  • 30/12/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    K
    4 stars out of 6
    Greasy and they didn't cook the tofu at all. Gross.
  • 29/12/2018
    Oliver
    5 stars out of 6
    ok food but delivery was too early! usually a good thing but I was dropping one of my sons off so my food was cold by the time I got back.
  • 28/12/2018
    Lynsey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Personally I didn't like the food. Salt n pepper ribs were not great. I didn't go to the restaurant, so I can't rate the service.
  • 28/12/2018
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quantity and quality below money value.
  • 24/12/2018
    Arthur
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Got used to your food - always great quality. This time I thought it was from someone else. Christmas fever? 🤷‍♂️
  • 23/12/2018
    Thom
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 68 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order