We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dragon Boat New Bradwell

Chinese, Oriental

28 High Street, New Bradwell, Milton Keynes, MK13 0BT

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.8

Based on the 395 most recent reviews

2103 reviews of Dragon Boat New Bradwell

  • 19/03/2019
    Felicity
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Thomas
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was very dry and tasteless
  • 16/03/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    I haven’t ordered a Chinese meal in a very long time because I didn’t enjoy the food that was delivered. But I have to say a massive thanks to Dragon Boat for an excellent meal and I will certainly be ordering again. We just ordered a set meal for 3 and I cant fault it The food was very very tasty......and hot. The delivery arrived early which took me by surprise and I felt bad as I didn’t have a tip ready for the driver and it was pouring with rain I look forward to eating here again
  • 16/03/2019
    Kay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cold , stodgy and the beef was all stuck together. Not fresh
  • 15/03/2019
    Keith
    3 stars out of 6
    Not up to much chips tasted old and reheated chow mein was burnt and sweet and sour chicken was grease with no real tast to the sauce
  • 14/03/2019
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Toby
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal always been top quality
  • 08/03/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always, food was hot and tastes amazing, early delivery and the driver was polite and friendly.
  • 07/03/2019
    Caitlin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Came within 15 minutes so clearly wasn't cooked from fresh. Chicken in satay sauce was actually just chicken in gravy. Salt and pepper chicken was so hard could barely eat it. pork dish was packed with onion to bulk it out and a few fatty bits of pork . Egg fried rice was actually just plain boiled rice. Spring rolls were ok. Wouldn't ever use again waste of money
  • 07/03/2019
    Rachael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    King prawn balls were delicious, crispy and non Greasy. Would've liked a bit more veg in my vegetable chow mein but still tasty. Satay sauce wasn't the best I've had but overall pretty good
  • 05/03/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was vile chicken taste weird satay sauce was like dish water chow main was dry will never order from here again
  • 05/03/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pork balls a little chewy but the sauce was perfect. Nice and thick. Starters not greasy. Good food
  • 02/03/2019
    Milosz
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Juliet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed in the portion size of the crispy aromatic duck. It tasted nice but wasn’t enough to go around the 6pancakes. Arrived 45 minutes early. Tastes nice though 👍🏻
  • 02/03/2019
    Ron
    6 stars out of 6
    Just awesome as always, brilliant food, brilliant service
  • 01/03/2019
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Koren
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible, usually good tasting and this time was very disappointing
  • 18/03/2019
    Imran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    If you have a Chinese that you love....order from there or even anywhere just not here!
  • 21/03/2019
    Sheila
    6 stars out of 6
    great food friendly staff
  • 26/02/2019
    Tara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Holiday
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst Chinese ever with the worst customer service. Food is just a bag of salt and absolutely no flavour. Called the restaurant to complain about the food and was shouted at by the lady who answered the phone telling me the food is salty because “that’s what I ordered”. Disgusting service. Disgusting food. Disgusting restaurant. Straight into the bin biggest waste of money. Lady on the phone kept interrupting me to ask “so what do you want”. avoid at all costs you WILL be disappointed
  • 09/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful meal hot and tasty delivered early following call to check it was alright - Excellent
  • 10/03/2019
    Whitney
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Where do I start I ordered beef chowmein egg fried rice chicken balls and crispy chilli beef the beef chowmein was tasteless took a bite of the beef and spat it straight out! Loads of juice came out which tasted like water it was disgusting the rest of the meal I won't even waste my time explaining how bad it was will not order again
  • 04/03/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always.
1 of 71 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order