We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dragon Boat New Bradwell

Chinese, Oriental

28 High Street, New Bradwell, Milton Keynes, MK13 0BT

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 4.8

Based on the 351 most recent reviews

1927 reviews of Dragon Boat New Bradwell

  • 20/11/2018
    Viki
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality & service
  • 18/11/2018
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was cooked well but found it a bit flavourless
  • 17/11/2018
    Kiera
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Lotti
    3 stars out of 6
    I hate to say that the food wasn't very nice! I've heard rave reviews about this place but hate to say I disagree. No flavour in any of the food, chow mein was dry, all quite cold. Very expensive too and no little extras like free prawn crackers when spending a certain amount. Portions weren't overly big but I may be spoilt by my usual Chinese!
  • 16/11/2018
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice
  • 15/11/2018
    Livvy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    So so
  • 12/11/2018
    Larissa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Maidei
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Alexander
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food good. The problem is with whatever the delivery ETA is. Ordered and received about 10 minutes after ordering but system told me not to expect delivery for about an hour and a half! Knowing the ETA I decided to out on an errand. Luckily as I was leaving the house the delivery turned up; if I had left only a few minutes earlier and the meal would have been delivered. I may not have returned until much later. How can the ETA be made more reliable or order tracking and messaging much better.
  • 11/11/2018
    Harbinder
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The only good thing about the food was the chow mein which was still a little bit dry. I ordered the mix veg fried rice which contained egg but this was not stated on the menu and I am vegan. I also ordered a dish which was meant to be hot and spicy and it was mild. I won’t be purchasing from here again.
  • 10/11/2018
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    This is a great take away, our favourite Chinese in Milton Keynes. Chow mein and BBQ pork fried rice are especially good. Food was delivered quickly too, very good considering it was a Saturday night.
  • 10/11/2018
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent food as usual. very hot when delivered. friendly delivery person.
  • 10/11/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch! Will be ordering again.
  • 10/11/2018
    Trudie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service.
  • 09/11/2018
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always. Driver very polite and friendly. Excellent service.
  • 09/11/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick, lovely meal A+ A+ A+
  • 09/11/2018
    Stella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Melissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Tania
    2 stars out of 6
    This was thee worst Chinese meal we have ever had! The rib sauce tasted of HP sauce and nothing else and the special fried rice was more like chop suey the flavours were bland the meat was like processed meat and the pancake rolls had a bleachy taste and were inedible! It was also highly over priced. The Dragonboat we used to order from was wonderful, however this was highly unenjoyable! I would therefore like a refund or at least some compensation
  • 07/11/2018
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Lyne
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was really bad. Worst Chinesse I have eaten and a complete waste of money and was too expensive.
  • 05/11/2018
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    We love Dragon Boat! :)
  • 03/11/2018
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Awful food .. salty plum sauce .. sesame toast that was soggy with oil ... And expensive too .. will not be ordering again!
  • 03/11/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Great sweet not sour chicken balls. Fantastic good as always
  • 03/11/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 65 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order