We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dragon Inn

Chinese, Thai

376 Grove Road, Surrey, CR4 1AB

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 219 most recent reviews

1197 reviews of Dragon Inn

  • 19/02/2019
    Noma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Anja
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious as always, but delivery was 30 minutes late, even after the expected time was already extended by 15 minutes. 1.5 hours is a really long wait for 2 noodle dishes! Not the first time either that we have to wait for so long...
  • 10/02/2019
    Hakeem
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Aaliyah
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty, on time, affordable
  • 08/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Oyin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    DOT
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Fran
    3.5 stars out of 6
    received a different flavour rice to what I ordered and food quite cold when arrived
  • 02/02/2019
    Shanell
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Nick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    don’t mind the food taking a while but don’t say a time and then be 45 mins late!!!
  • 01/02/2019
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2019
    Greta
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food! Thank you!
  • 28/01/2019
    Claude
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time using the Just Eat app and the food and delivery service has exceeded my expectations. Good size portions of food which tasted great and delivered hot! Would definitely order from this restaurant!
  • 27/01/2019
    Anja
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Ines
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, I will order again but the prawns were a little bit undercooked.
  • 20/01/2019
    CARLA
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My king prawn fried rice was appalling. It was basically plain boiled rice with small amount of egg pieces and prawns. There's was no flavour or veg not even a pea. It hadn't been fried at all. I will not be ordering from here again.
  • 18/01/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Katarzyna
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always!
  • 18/01/2019
    Daria
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from Dragon inn. And food is good very time .
  • 17/01/2019
    Anja
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    DOT
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Anton
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was friendly food was excellent as always taste of china gone down hill Dragon Inn is better food will differently order from Dragon Inn again in the future mean it thanks
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order