We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New

Dragon Way (Prestonpans)

Chinese

1 Cuthill, Prestonpans, Edinburgh, EH32 9BG

Opening at 16:30

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3.5

Based on the 42 most recent reviews

44 reviews of Dragon Way (Prestonpans)

  • 18/02/2018
    Roslyn
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Martin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    J
    2 stars out of 6
    Never even received our order not happy and grandkids upset
  • 16/02/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    Very gdv
  • 15/02/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Stacey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Holly
    1 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting, took two hours on my food arrive just a munchie box. phoned to see where it was and said it had left would be 5 mins (considering my house is a 2 min drive) half an hour later I phoned back to it then take another 20 mins after that, food arrived freezing. disgusting Chinese. chicken is rotten, chips are solid.
  • 11/02/2018
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived too early. food was very bland. chilli chicken wasn’t spicy, portions where tiny. thought id give it another try after a bad experience but never again
  • 11/02/2018
    Stacy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Kirsty
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Found a used tissue in with my order 🤢 also fortune cookie missing.. again. Won't be ordering from here anymore
  • 09/02/2018
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t happy with the time it took to have meal delivered. Asked for no onions in curry and it was overflowing with them. Spoilt my dinner.
  • 09/02/2018
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food is always lovely from this restaurant however their delivery estimates are hugely inaccurate. The last 3 times we have ordered from here our food it has been late. This time our delivery was originally estimated at 20:10. It then got updated to 20:35 and finally arrived at 21:15 after I called to enquire about it. I once thought I’d try to avoid this and collect it but again their predicted time of collection was wrong. I waited for over 10 minutes in the restaurant. The food is nice but not nice enough to put up with the poor service. last time we order from here.
  • 09/02/2018
    Chloe
    2 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Sharon
    3 stars out of 6
    Got about 10 chips and was late and cold
  • 08/02/2018
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Christopher
    4 stars out of 6
    Was asked to pay different price than what was on here. Food was good, nothing wrong there.
  • 04/02/2018
    Stacy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Curry Sauce was very Watery and the wrap I ordered was falling apart.
  • 04/02/2018
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    chips burnt and skinny. spicy chips tasted like regular ones
  • 04/02/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    quick delivery
  • 03/02/2018
    Ashleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Stevenson
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Last delivery we had was over 2 hours
  • 28/01/2018
    Kayleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good when we eventually received it. Even after more than a 2 hour wait the order was wrong and we had to wait again for the right order. The food was tasty and hot but not happy with the service we received
  • 27/01/2018
    Helen
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food, but 2 hours to deliver
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order