We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Due Fratelli

Italian, Pizza

249 Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton, M21 7GJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 282 most recent reviews

1125 reviews of Due Fratelli

  • 13/12/2017
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered hot and was very tasty. Thank u due fratelli
  • 13/12/2017
    Keiron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Dru
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It would be nice if the carbonara had more sauce as I am a saucy person. I'll be sure to add that as additional notes in future but overall, its not bad
  • 10/12/2017
    Dave
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived promptly so no complaints there, however lasagne had been cooked to within an inch of its life. 100% it was either cooked from frozen or blasted in a microwave. There is no other way possible to get the pasta that hard. Actual lasagne was rather dry despite the sauce tipped all over it. Didn't bother to eat more than half of it and threw it away. Garlic bread was very greasy
  • 06/12/2017
    Yanis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Dominika
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was delivered much earlier than I expect but the quality was very poor. pineapple on my pizza was dry and taste nothing. lots of grease everywhere...
  • 04/12/2017
    Vicky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    my partner recommended we order from here because she’s been to the restaurant. she said the pizzas are proper Italian in the restaurant. They are NOT the same for takeaway. they are grim poor quality, cheap pizzas. I won’t be a returning customer.
  • 04/12/2017
    Greg
    6 stars out of 6
    Extremity quick. Pizza was just delicious with lots and lots of toppings. Definitely will use it again
  • 03/12/2017
    Elai
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a chicken and rice dish expecting it to have mustard seeds, instead it had mustard sauce and pickled gherkins, which weren't even mentioned in the list of ingredients. Pretty much the equivalent of ordering pasta bolognese and getting some spaghetti with ketchup instead. Also ordered some lyonnaise potatoes and the onions were completely burnt.
  • 03/12/2017
    Céline
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not good, much regrets
  • 02/12/2017
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Leanne
    3 stars out of 6
    Food quality very poor,in fact inedible.Burnt pizza,soggy chips and dry burnt garlic bread.I Wouldn't ever order again from here.
  • 01/12/2017
    Georgiana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Manos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2017
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken and mushroom pasta was really good!
  • 29/11/2017
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
    our food was an hour late. when we did call to find out where the order was we were told the food isn’t made until a driver is available , Great the food will be piping hot then. wrong the food was cold and bland. avoid this place, the staff are also very rude and unhelpful.
  • 27/11/2017
    Clara
    2 stars out of 6
    it was ok
  • 23/11/2017
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Spontaneous order... Food came quick and was piping hot, taste of meal was perfect!. Will defo be ordering again and will recommend !
  • 22/11/2017
    Pearl
    6 stars out of 6
    Truly Awesome service food piping hot and so GOOOOD dont hesitate order from here FIVE ***** STARS.... ALL THE WAY from 40 Riverside
  • 19/11/2017
    Sherio
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was very cold even though we only live round the corner
  • 19/11/2017
    Kyle
    1 stars out of 6
    Waiting on food nearly 2 hours then order wasnt right and also didn't receive my drink other than that it was great
  • 19/11/2017
    Olivia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late, taken to the wrong address and cold food, will not be using again
  • 17/11/2017
    Gabriel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Service, Great quality Pizza.
  • 16/11/2017
    Garry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service. I left a note to say I was starving and the food turned up really early. Couldn't be happier :)
  • 14/11/2017
    Jay
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious pizza 😊
  • 09/11/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food both times I've ordered arrived on time and red hot!
  • 05/11/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order