We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Due Fratelli

Italian, Pizza

249 Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton, M21 7GJ

Free delivery

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 402 most recent reviews

1012 reviews of Due Fratelli

  • 24/06/2017
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold my pasta dish had no meat and no flavour although it did say it had beef. My partners donna kerbab terrible he didn't eat it to be honest we both didn't eat our food waste of money never again
  • 21/06/2017
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Calamari cooked to a cinder. Went straight in the bin.
  • 16/06/2017
    Niki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Ciara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    Jerome
    6 stars out of 6
    Unbelievably fast, fresh, qualify tasting food. Delivered within 25mins of ordering. Flawless.
  • 13/06/2017
    Rhiannon
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely and fresh and very tasty! and the delivery time was great it was with us within 20 minutes!!
  • 11/06/2017
    Amari
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting food and service, waited 2hours and they still sent us the order with food missing.
  • 09/06/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good
  • 07/06/2017
    Clare
    2 stars out of 6
    I made a small order for first time. To be honest, wasn't impressed with garlic tomato bread. It was just tomato purée on a pizza base. I also ordered vegetarian lasagna which was all frozen veg. Just carrots peas and sweet corn. No taste or flavour unfortunately. On the whole, it could be so much better. I won't order from there again sadly.
  • 07/06/2017
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was super fast, food was piping hot and tasted gorgeous. Driver got lost round the corner but it can be tricky to find and he was very apologetic. First time trying, will order from again
  • 06/06/2017
    Nathan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Nia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came over two hours late
  • 02/06/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and delivered early will be ordering again
  • 30/05/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2017
    Ingrid
    2 stars out of 6
    The food is lovely but the pizza took 2 hours to arrive. I called twice to ask what was going on and each time the man was dismissive and unapologetic, saying it was because they were busy. I understand this, but they haven't communicated the delay and were unapologetic about the problem.
  • 28/05/2017
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty pasta quick delivery
  • 28/05/2017
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    loved the muscles starter thanks guys will definatley be ordering again
  • 27/05/2017
    Tri
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Simon
    2 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2017
    Paolo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was late and they miss one bottle of Pepsi, the guy promised me that he would be back but nobody came. 2 pounds tips with my last order
  • 13/05/2017
    Natalia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    I had two kids to get to sleep but was really hungry, ordered quickly and easily, food arrived in no time and was great. Delivery guy was also very quiet as i'd mentioned about the kids just going to sleep.
  • 11/05/2017
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Risotto was rather bland and the chips only had a overlay of seasoning, not all coated in the peri peri style seasoning. On a good note, it was really hot when it arrived. But the heat, and the apologetic delivery driver were the only plus points. Will not be buying again.
  • 09/05/2017
    Jamie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived, owner was very helpful and re delivered personally... unfortunately i didn't receive what I ordered and just eat customer service was absolutely worthless in dealing with it... it's almost like they earn money for nothing!,,, ooo sorry!, that's what they actually do!
  • 08/05/2017
    Dale
    2 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't listen on the phone when trying to change address, and consequently tried to deliver to the wrong address twice
  • 08/05/2017
    Maria
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late arrival.... was lied to on the phone and all of that for mediocre food.... will not be re-ordering!!!
1 of 34 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View basket