We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Due Fratelli

Italian, Pizza

249 Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton, M21 7GJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.6

Based on the 318 most recent reviews

1087 reviews of Due Fratelli

  • 21/10/2017
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Kirstie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was okay, pasta and chips were horrible 👎
  • 07/10/2017
    Marek
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Ioana
    6 stars out of 6
    This was our first order. Their pizzas are AMAZING. Best pizza in Manchester as far as I can tell. we ate in a lot of places, but this is sooo good. The dough it is close to the one in those small italian places that serves pizza slices. Just AWESOME.
  • 02/10/2017
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    literally waited over 2 hours for a tiny pizza... they were located a 10 min drive from me and had to be called twice...
  • 30/09/2017
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was below expectations
  • 29/09/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    S
    5 stars out of 6
    Quick service. Very cheesy, generous pizza topping and delicious pepperoni. Only minus point is that it was very oily. I had to use a napkin to absorb some of the oil from the top of slices.
  • 15/09/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food as ever. worth checking out the restaurant on site as well, lovely place.
  • 10/09/2017
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the restaurant changed my delivery time from 9:35 to 9:50 and then didn't turn up until 10:06, food cold and had to be microwaved
  • 10/09/2017
    Rossario
    6 stars out of 6
    Always 10/10
  • 06/09/2017
    Jimmy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered with two hours to spare of delivery time. They added 15 minutes on which was fine. They then were 30 minutes late of my original time so I rang them to politely ask where they're upto. I was told that I ordered the food for the same time I was ringing 😂. Rude. Pizza was average and garlic bread is terrible. Overpriced for deal 4. Food was fairly warm for a short time. Won't use again
  • 02/09/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
    Always reliable. A bit greasy for my liking but the kids love them
  • 28/08/2017
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    drinks missing from order. chips were cold, pasta was wonderful!
  • 27/08/2017
    Laura-Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    John
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2017
    Sian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold garlic bread. Hard pasta. Substitution made with no notification. Normally the food from here is lovely but not at all impressed today.
  • 19/08/2017
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I've tried this place will definitely be returning fast delivery and hot lovely food.
  • 17/08/2017
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Sheraz
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!!!!!!
  • 14/08/2017
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food will be ordering again thank you.
  • 13/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The Pizza bases were not made fresh. Ive been to Due Fratellis a few times but this feels like the pizzas have changed!
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order