We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Due Fratelli

Italian, Pizza

249 Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton, M21 7GJ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 375 most recent reviews

1061 reviews of Due Fratelli

  • 21/08/2017
    Sian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold garlic bread. Hard pasta. Substitution made with no notification. Normally the food from here is lovely but not at all impressed today.
  • 19/08/2017
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I've tried this place will definitely be returning fast delivery and hot lovely food.
  • 16/08/2017
    Sheraz
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!!!!!!
  • 13/08/2017
    Stephen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The Pizza bases were not made fresh. Ive been to Due Fratellis a few times but this feels like the pizzas have changed!
  • 11/08/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as ever
  • 11/08/2017
    Artur
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab defiantly worth it's money, lots of meat and fresh! only bad point- Donner meat bit saggy but over all perfect!! will defiantly order again!
  • 06/08/2017
    Cara
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Hamza
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was very bad and when i ordered a mineral water they gave me a bad quality bottle of water that I can easly buy in a shop for much less than how much they sold it to me.
  • 30/07/2017
    Ntsiki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovley! :D
  • 27/07/2017
    Athanasios
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was very late. The sauce was very oily and the penne was over cooked.
  • 27/07/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 23/07/2017
    Arya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Kais
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a Donner Kebab yesterday and it was very dry and seemed asif it wasn't fresh at all, Some bits were burnt around the edges too, This was very disappointing as I was looking foward to a nice kebab.
  • 11/07/2017
    Cathie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Magnus
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Undercooked pizza, and it was late.
  • 03/07/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food arrived hot and freshly made
  • 02/07/2017
    Shaun
    2 stars out of 6
    I asked for bolognese sauce extra with pasta but recieved no bolognese sauce when i rang to complain they are telling me im lying. Not the first time they have screwed up my order
  • 17/08/2017
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely superb
  • 27/06/2017
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
    The ham on the Hawaiian pizza tasted like pear drops, a really weird tinge of sweetness to them. Pretty horrible pizza
  • 29/06/2017
    Shaun
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was bland and cold missing extras on pasta so i rang and he told me im lying
  • 30/06/2017
    Laura-Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2017
    Carly
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely awful. Bland, shop - bought tortellini and delivery took 1hr 50 mins
  • 09/07/2017
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Babs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Cameron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    one of kebabs as if it had been in water shame really! chicken was chewy and full of fat this is a local restaurant to me and is normally very good
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order