We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Due Fratelli

Italian, Pizza

249 Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton, M21 7GJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 237 most recent reviews

1208 reviews of Due Fratelli

  • 18/02/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic! Great prices and fast delivery, with the amazing scran to go with it, one of the nicest takeaways going 5 stars x
  • 18/02/2018
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Bea
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very undercooked, pizza floppy and soft and chips soggy. Would not reccomend
  • 16/02/2018
    Jonathon
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality food
  • 15/02/2018
    Muchano
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Alison
    3 stars out of 6
    order arrived 15 mins later than expected. minus a small order of chips.. after a phone call to the restaurant was told they should defo be with us, then arrived about 30 mins later with no apology and tasted like they had been reheated so couldn’t eat them. we have been quite a regular customer and have had no problems previously but this let you down
  • 14/02/2018
    Clare
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Due Fratelli is hands down, the best pizza place I have ever had take out from. The quality of the pizza’s, friendly staff, consistent early delivery and even the prices!! You will not be unsatisfied. Authentic and fresh ingredients. You can even enjoy a beer at the bar whilst you’re waiting for your order (if collecting). A+++++++

    Due Fratelli replied

    Thank you Jonathan we are glad you are enjoying your pizza will try to do our best as always thank you for your custom and hope to see you again thank you Due Fratelli

  • 11/02/2018
    Bruce
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 3 not so complicated burgers delivery time was 1 hour. We live about 2 -3 minutes walk away but it took them 1 hour and the food was awful. Tasteless, and was kept under a hot rack for too long I guess because the burgers and the chips were all soggy. They forgot to deliver the the cans so I had to ring the restaurant but they couldn't even manage to have a look on my order and delivered pepsi instead of pepsi light. Ordered pepsi light not because the calories whatever but simply because we like the taste better. At least the cake was nice quality. It was our first and possibly last order from this place so I would advise everyone to steer away.
  • 11/02/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious - those bolognese pizzas are to die for!

    Due Fratelli replied

    Thank you very much for your custom very happy to hear you are enjoying your food Due Fratelli

  • 08/02/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived piping hot. The bread on the Kebab's wasn't soggy and the Risotto & Meatballs were a decent portion and tasty. Overall a great experience and we will be back.
  • 06/02/2018
    Irina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you for nice pizzas and quick delivery!
  • 04/02/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fast delivery was here half an hour early
  • 03/02/2018
    Abdullah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was really fresh and tasted amazing! The chicken kebab is lovely! And the donner meat isn't like mushed up nasty meat it tastes really fresh and it isn't greasy 30 minutes delivery time was added but to be fair it was a Saturday night, don't mind waiting a little longer for fresh food. Will definitely be ordering from here again. Portion sizes were very good too, thank you
  • 02/02/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Super quick delivery and superb food, try the special kebab on garlic bread amazing 👌
  • 29/01/2018
    Yasmin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely gorgeous! thank you
  • 27/01/2018
    Ben
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Aimee
    6 stars out of 6
    super tasty!
  • 26/01/2018
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but the order was over 30 minutes late.
  • 26/01/2018
    Talisha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2018
    Cath
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2018
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Kirsten
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order