We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

E12 Kebabish

Pakistani, Grill, Halal

843 Romford Road, LONDON, E12 5JY

Opening at 14:30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.6

Based on the 77 most recent reviews

349 reviews of E12 Kebabish

  • 09/10/2019
    Suniyah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Raja
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Shayela
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Guys.., no drinks!!! We paid for them No chutney or salad Still waiting 😞
  • 27/09/2019
    Azhar
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst experience ever still waiting after 1 1/2 can't even cancel as restaurant is not interested called the answer was call just eat they could not care less
  • 23/09/2019
    Amelia
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivered late however the food was delicious! freshly cooked hot and will definitely recommend this restaurant A* 😊
  • 21/09/2019
    Dee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Awesome food great lamb chops
  • 21/09/2019
    Muhammad
    3 stars out of 6
    food taste not good and quality just okay
  • 14/09/2019
    Shayela
    5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely loved it! My whole family enjoyed the meal and now are fans🥳🥳
  • 07/09/2019
    Saif
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Rana
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came 15 min late, the worst food ever had
  • 25/07/2019
    Saif
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food always
  • 21/07/2019
    Mubashir
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Shameel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold and late after calling several times on restaurant number. Wouldn't recommend to anyone and they send me wrong items which I didn't want it.stay away plz
  • 05/07/2019
    Monira
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Don't bother ordering from here, over one hour late for delivery and the mix grill tasted burnt. Won't be ordering from here again.
  • 04/07/2019
    Nosheen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Ligia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was a bit late but was worth it :) delivery guy deserves a pay rise 😊 cdnt of been more apologetic for the delay will def buy from heee again food is lush customer service is amazing x
  • 23/06/2019
    A
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Sumit
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was very late. Ordered about half nine, told to expect delivery at 10.45, it arrived at 11.15! Food was tasty and good value but this was far too late for a weekday
  • 16/06/2019
    Shayela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Guys! Food was not up to standard today 😞 Chicken was undercooked Haleem also wasn’t its usual standard. A few of us had funny tummies after. 😞😞
  • 16/06/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Henna
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Shakeel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was late but not too good not too bad food.quite okay
  • 22/05/2019
    Nirinder
    6 stars out of 6
    very quick delivery, pleasant service
  • 22/05/2019
    Rohema
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food nice tasty Cold items separate from hot Fresh salad fresh food 10/10
  • 17/05/2019
    Sumona
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Nazaneen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I asked food to be delivered at 8.15 so that we have enough time for fast to open but they said 8.40 it will be delivered and when it went to 9.00 i rang and they said it is just ready waiting for driver to come and take it. apologised but if going to be longer would have been easier to go and pick it up myself.
  • 07/05/2019
    Willis
    1 stars out of 6
    No comment.......after food being delayed and calling Restaurant i was asked my address. And worst comes now..... on food delivery it was late and as driver didn’t even have my address on hand and on top of that when I had to walk out of home and when my 5 yrs old son followed me Driver had the balls to swear in front of my child. When I asked to take his delivery back and give me receipt; he just pretended as if nothing happened. Just Eat was even more appalling in resolving the issue. Lovely 19 yrs old D@@@@r (employee Id. 107280..)tried his best from Just Eat call centre but had no management support whatsoever. I was told i will get a call in 20 mins and than when pushed to speak to management; poor kid must have tried his best but for no avail. SO NOW I ASK TO AVOID E12 CAFE AND JUST EAT TOO.
  • 05/05/2019
    Nosheen
    1 stars out of 6
    Very bad
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order