We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

E2 Spice

Chicken, Kebab, Halal

153 Bethnal Green Road, London, E2 7DG

Free delivery

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 3
Service 3.6

Based on the 5 most recent reviews

49 reviews of E2 Spice

  • 15/10/2017
    Yasmin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2017
    Tanzil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2017
    Sumana
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2017
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
    Food did not even come to the delivery location, food quality was very poor, the guy did not even give us the right change
  • 08/02/2017
    Tanzil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2017
    SALMIN
    2 stars out of 6
    Did not get any hot wings with the meal deal. Delivery was soo late and gave the wrong drinks. 👎
  • 16/01/2017
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and good service
  • 08/01/2017
    Nadhia
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chips from any PFC and the chicken burger is theeee bomb!! Not a dry burger like in other PFC. Love my KHF and favourites wings though and stroudlet PFC
  • 28/11/2016
    Nadhia
    6 stars out of 6
    I eat PFC from everywhere, spice hut KHF , alikhwan, Brady PFC, Stroudley pfc but no place hs chips like alikhwan. Seriously you can just eat these chips and be satisfied! Also looooove the chicken burger here and the donner wrAp. Prefer wings in KHF and favourites PFC but still this is good food nd good service.
  • 19/11/2016
    Rashida
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2016
    Emdad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2016
    Abz
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2016
    Nasrin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2016
    Saju
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2016
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good..:)
  • 10/02/2016
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food!!

    E2 Spice replied

    Hi Sayed, thanks for allowing us to serve you, please to hear you enjoyed you meals. We strive to deliver quality, thanks again and hope to see you soon.

  • 05/02/2016
    Farhana
    6 stars out of 6

    E2 Spice replied

    Pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your meal with E2 Spice. We would like to thank you for ordering with us and hope to serve you again.

  • 15/01/2016
    Syed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2015
    Ali
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered cheese & chips. They charged me £2.70 for 1 slice of cheese microwaved on top of the chips. The chicken was old and very salty. Certainly not going back again.
  • 16/10/2015
    Zakir
    6 stars out of 6
    The kebab and veg burger was really good.

    E2 Spice replied

    Thank you very much for your feedback and review, pleased to hear you enjoyed your meal, hope fully we see you soon

  • 02/10/2015
    Muhammed
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Service was good but food was not ! Specially chips it's was fried few times& quality not good

    E2 Spice replied

    Sorry to hear that you were disappointed with you meal when you ordered from us last time, plz accept our sincere apologies, we strive to provide quality but seems we have disappointed you on this occasion, plz do visit us again and hopefully we can keep to our promise

  • 01/10/2015
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed it warm really warm it was very tasty and fresh , Will order again thank u

    E2 Spice replied

    Hi Janet, thanks for your review and comments, please to hear you enjoyed you meals. We strive to deliver quality, thanks again and hope to see you soon.

  • 02/09/2015
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2015
    Shofna
    6 stars out of 6
    The prawn biryani was delicious and the kebab rolls. Really would recommend just eat customers to get their take away from them! :)
  • 20/08/2015
    Aklima
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2015
    Ruksana
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Completely disappointed with my order, didn't receive items I ordered.
  • 26/05/2015
    Anwara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2015
    Nayem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2015
    Rabeya
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 30/03/2015
    Shirley
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order