We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Eagle May

Chinese, Noodles

Park Street, Aberdeen, AB24 5LH

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 200 most recent reviews

1432 reviews of Eagle May

  • 16/04/2018
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I’m working away in Aberdeen and when I got back to the apartment after work I was feeling hungry and wasn’t feeling up to cooking so decided to search online for a take away. I came across these guys and decided to try them. I ordered through Just Eat (my first time) and it said delivery would take 45 minutes, 10 minutes later I received a phone call from the delivery driver saying he was at the door. I got my food and I certainly wasn’t disappointed, everything was cooked to near perfection and I enjoyed every mouthful. I would recommend to anybody looking for a Chinese takeaway. Thanks guys!!
  • 14/04/2018
    Robert
    3 stars out of 6
    Tasteless watery curry. Been a while since I had used this particular take away and will be even longer before I use again. Food was a lot better before. Not good now.
  • 03/04/2018
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Shaunee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Charlene
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Murray
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2018
    Gordon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice as usual. The only down side I had to pay the 50p service charge when I paid in cash. Have never had to do that before.
  • 25/02/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Donna
    1 stars out of 6
    very disappointed foot was very cold when I called to complain the girl told me she would ask if I can get discount next time not acceptable. I would have preferred the offer of our meal being re delivered to us however this was not an option and to joke about telling the driver to put heating on in car not good customer services. my. bill was almost £40 food turned up on a cardboard box not even kept warm in a hot box which should be delivery standards eagle may I look forward to your reply as it's not good
  • 24/02/2018
    Alison
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food would order again but not for delivery. Did arrive when stated but I received email to say it would be 30mins later than original time stated so I had to wait over an hour for it to be delivered
  • 22/02/2018
    Christine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the chicken was chewy and not as good as iv had before
  • 17/02/2018
    Stefani
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of food was not good. Too much veggies on the noodles. It was not tasty !
  • 15/02/2018
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Second time I have ordered and satay sauce had spilled out of box and all over carrier bag. Chips were saturated with grease and soggy - unfortunately went straight in the bin.
  • 14/02/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Kirstin
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was not what was ordered and cold.
  • 14/02/2018
    Liam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious,hot and on time.The driver was friendly too :)
  • 11/02/2018
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average, not much flavour and the wontons aren't what you expect.
  • 09/02/2018
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Heather
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late. Called at 30 mins mark to ask where is was, got a rushed response that it was out on delivery and no explanation as to why it was so late. Driver was nice enough to apologise for the delay. Food is ok, but sad I had to wait so long.
  • 30/01/2018
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    always lovely x
  • 20/01/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2018
    Betty
    4 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food ... had to chase though ... suspect they forgot about us. But it’s a Friday night so they’re busy I guess. No harm done. Delivery driver was apologetic and really nice
  • 14/01/2018
    Donna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the meal for 2 at £ 32 Was all delicious apart from the lemon chicken the chicken had been over cooked as it was very hard and chewie apart grom that no complaints and I will order again. Thanks eagle may
  • 13/01/2018
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 48 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order