We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Eastern Diner

American, Pizza, Halal

412 - 414 Foleshill Road Foleshill, Coventry, CV6 5AN

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.9

Based on the 214 most recent reviews

1110 reviews of Eastern Diner

  • 20/10/2018
    Jon
    1 stars out of 6
    My order did not turn up. £11.78 out of pocket. That's what you get for supporting Eastern Diner for 15 years.
  • 16/10/2018
    Rukshini
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Nadria
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered at 7:50pm was told my food will be delivered by 8:05pm THE FOOD DIDNT ARIVE UNTILL 8:50pm and when i called the restaurant the man was just hushing me off the phone and so rude lying about when my order will arrive saying in 10 min but got here infact 30 minutes after the call was made, food got here cold and hardly any salad on my tikka wrap DISGUSTING SERVICE, DISGUSTING FOOD. ruined my whole mood.
  • 11/10/2018
    Stepheni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Cher
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was over half an hour later than the time given, when it turned up it was stone cold. Partner was about to start a night shift so didn't have time to wait for another, not that it was offered. Delivery driver was lovely but he rang the restaurant and they were so rude. Refused a refund and told us to take it up with just eat so we did to which they managed to have him agree to a refund of £3.59 for a order almost four times the value. We were regular walk in customers and used to order regular but never again. Disgusting customer service.
  • 10/10/2018
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
    I love fish
  • 05/10/2018
    Apinderpal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Hasmita
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you
  • 29/09/2018
    Kyle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold.
  • 27/09/2018
    Dean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I wasn't happy at all The Wrap was cold , I paid 75p for a tub of colslaw " it didn't look nothing like colslaw looked more like a dip " , and the ice Cream was off , Suppose I will have to wait in till tommorow to eat now ! Tried to contact just Eat and got no were Tottaly disappointed.
  • 26/09/2018
    Sahibzada
    2 stars out of 6
    Lamb balti was meatless.. All gravy hard to find meat in it. It didn't come with same packaging as it would. Just shoved in one bag and a lot oil spillage. Lmab biryani again with lot of oil in it and meat less. I wonder why do they charge 6 pounds for just rice and meatless curry
  • 24/09/2018
    Constantinescu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Neda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Brieanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Sue
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice and tasty food. Will definitely use again.
  • 10/10/2018
    Barry
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Stoyan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and value...
  • 13/10/2018
    Mas
    2 stars out of 6
    Very bad service delivery was extremely slow an hour after promised
  • 13/10/2018
    Jyoti
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but I had to wait long for my food delivery
  • 16/10/2018
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 2 hours late, i rang several times and was fobbed off, no discount or apology, such a shame as the food was so good! Just really poor service.
  • 20/09/2018
    Anisah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Martin
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Alan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Ewa
    1 stars out of 6
    Delayed and cold order
  • 23/09/2018
    Fayed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Charlie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food took over 40minutes to come and was 20minutes late! I rang the restaurant and the man on the phone was extremely rude! PLUS on top of all that when my food eventually came the delivery driver didn’t even knock my door he just freely opened my front door! I’m gobsmacked at the service and really not happy!
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order