We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Eastern Eye

Pizza, Curry, Halal

170 Firth Park Road, Sheffield, S5 6WQ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 23 most recent reviews

38 reviews of Eastern Eye

  • 25/05/2019
    Gareth
    2 stars out of 6
    Took food into kitchen, opened up the plastic bag and there was a light red juice all over the plastic bag, over the coke cans. The chicken kebab was that leaky it created a very unpleasant smell, and completely soaked through the pitta bread. Had to throw food away. Driver was friendly though
  • 11/05/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Charleene
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Put garlic on all the pizza's when not needed made them taste horrible. Pizza doe wasn't fully cooked and you also get cheap nasty pop instead of Pepsi or coke like you do from other places. Not sure about the rest of there menu but stay away from the pizza's
  • 09/03/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry i've had & there was loads..good price & good friendly service
  • 02/03/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Nina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was extremely polite and very friendly, however one of the curry’s ordered jalfrezi was extremely over salted to the point my husband couldn’t eat it, and couldn’t ring eastern eyes as it had shut. But the other items that I ordered was extremely good quality and food was hot too. May order again but not order jalfrezi again.
  • 22/02/2019
    Bryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here, Great tasting curry, fast delivery what more could you want :)
  • 20/02/2019
    Batoul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Sabrina
    3 stars out of 6
    I don’t think I would order again. Not for me. Thanks.
  • 02/02/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice curry best one yet
  • 24/11/2018
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Deborah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Before I get to the food I just want to say how amazing the delivery driver was! He was super friendly and polite. The food was really good arrived hot wich makes a change, tasted really nice will definitely order from here again.
  • 20/10/2018
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Eraldo
    6 stars out of 6
    The food always taste good.
  • 27/09/2018
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2018
    Eraldo
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is very good, more prawns in the dishes would be nice.
  • 17/08/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing!!! So tasty. They sent me a cheeseburger instead of a plain burger. No problem as they sent another. My other half had the vindaloo and he likes it hot and it was perfect! We will definitely be ordering again soon!
  • 09/08/2018
    Lawrence
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quantity and Value for money - Good Quality needs improvement Disappointed as we ordered a shammi kebab but was given a Chapli kebab.
  • 28/07/2018
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing ordered the hunger buster was a lot bigger than expected and came hot and fresh. Delivery was 30 minutes early and the delivery driver was really friendly and funny amazing customer service, great prices, friendly staff and beautiful food this was my first time ordering will definitely be ordering from here again!
  • 21/07/2018
    Magda
    6 stars out of 6
    Super food. Would order again for sure :)
  • 07/07/2018
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Would always eat again.
  • 07/07/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Csenge
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    As regular orderers from eastern eye, my girlfriend and I can say that this takeaway is above and beyond all other takeaways, and is by far the best Indian restaurant in the area. The delivery man is incredibly friendly and polite and always goes above and beyond with his customer service skills, he always asks about your day, and about how the meal was last time, then shakes your hand and wishes you a good night. We haven't had one disappointing order yet and we will continue to order Indian food from here as our number one takeaway.
  • 24/03/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast friendly service food was great
  • 21/03/2018
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
    really yummy
  • 17/03/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order