We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Eastern Pearl

Chinese, Oriental

205 Laleham Road, Middlesex, TW17 0AH

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4

Based on the 45 most recent reviews

499 reviews of Eastern Pearl

  • 07/12/2018
    Brooke
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Stephen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Ellen
    6 stars out of 6
    always SO good
  • 09/11/2018
    Home
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual good food delivered on time
  • 08/11/2018
    Conner
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and service brilliant every time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
  • 27/10/2018
    Shelby-Summer
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food wouldn’t return
  • 20/10/2018
    Perry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A bit disappointed that we spent just under £50 and still had to pay £3 delivery! Also no free prawn crackers/fortune cookies which are normally given as a gift on a large order. Also we ordered 2 lots of mini pancake rolls and only received 1. Food was tasty though and delivered early.
  • 19/10/2018
    Nadine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When I phoned to query late delivery was told because they are busy. If we were given a time when we placed the order (order placed 20.20 delivery given 21.35 , 1hr 15mins) turned up after j chased at 21.50 after driver phoned as could not find us even though he had parked next door. Really poor service 1.5 hours not acceptable. Also crispy smoked chicken was soggy
  • 19/10/2018
    Dave
    3 stars out of 6
    Service was late I called the shop and they told me that the problem was me not giving a phone number with my online order. No apology for being late from the delivery driver either. A little disappointed but other than that food was good.
  • 19/10/2018
    Zoe
    2 stars out of 6
    Do not waste your money-We have ordered before from these guys- and it was late then too. Tonight was late again after giving them another chance. Ordered at 6.45pm so not at a busy time - We were told we would have to wait 1 hour 15 minutes to get food but this was ok as it was still early evening. I Called 3 times after 8pm and was rudely told it was coming each time . Eventually turned up at 8.30, so 1 hour 45 minutes after ordering !! Charged £3 delivery plus a 50p handling fee too- never again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Samantha
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Kerri
    3 stars out of 6
    food was very bland and fatty
  • 05/10/2018
    Sean
    2 stars out of 6
    food was bland no flavour at all everything seemed so watered down !!! duck was ok but for the rest of the food majorly disappointed won’t order again
  • 14/09/2018
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, easy to order. Takaway.
  • 13/09/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Zoe
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered at 7.15pm- delivery was supposed to be 8.45pm which was a long wait- but then I had to call as it didn’t arrive. spoke to 3 people before being told they had missed my order and I had to wait another 20 minutes- so 2 hours total waiting time!
  • 23/08/2018
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery was bang on time .. however not the greatest quality.. crispy shredded beef ..poor
  • 11/08/2018
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2018
    Faye
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely rude delivery man. I had not heard the door bell and he made a point of this and came across very abrupt. won’t be ordering here again
  • 06/08/2018
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    spoke to just eat about a refund. they have literally done nothing about it. never ordering from them again
  • 04/08/2018
    Harry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Poor tasting food, overpriced for the quality of the food.
  • 20/07/2018
    Joanne
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was quite average - chicken chow mien was dry and over cooked, sweet and sour sauce in prawn dish was overly thickened and ‘globby’ - wouldn’t order from here again myself
  • 16/07/2018
    Tina
    1 stars out of 6
    This was meant to be a Chinese meal but it was nothing to do with Chinese cuisine. The food was so bad, I actually felt nauseous after trying it - none of the food tasted fresh and was drenched in ghastly sauces. Just Eat were really lame when I complained and the outlet (it cannot be described as a restaurant) and the guy who delivered the food did not want to get out of his car. Now I know why. Do not order from here. Questioning Just Eat too I must say.
  • 07/07/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing item
  • 06/07/2018
    Megan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was good just a bit cold. not impressed as the order was late and also forgotten a dish to the meal which then arrive 30 minuets later after we had finished our food
  • 29/06/2018
    K
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2018
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered at 6.30 - due to arrive at 8pm. 8.20 food still not here and rude lady on phone when we called. food eventually arrived, with no apology and no compensation. not even free prawn crackers. service and delivery fee were still charged too!!!
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £5 (£3 when you spend £20 or more)

View order