We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Eastern Pearl

Chinese, Oriental

205 Laleham Road, Middlesex, TW17 0AH

Opening at 16:45

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.9

Based on the 48 most recent reviews

510 reviews of Eastern Pearl

  • 14/02/2019
    Conner
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Just as ordered..... tasted great. Collected on-time and they were expecting me.
  • 09/02/2019
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Lorna
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, good delivery
  • 29/12/2018
    Jim
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Chelsea
    2 stars out of 6
    completely fuming with my order this evening the noodles was very bland .. also the delivery man had no change so I couldn’t even have my change back which was over 3 pound .. not happy at all to be honest didn’t eat the noodles because of how sloppy the meat was inside .
  • 28/12/2018
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Debby
    4 stars out of 6
    I got given the wrong rice but it was nice all the same.
  • 22/12/2018
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong
  • 17/12/2018
    Ema
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, also not as salty as Chinese meals can sometimes be so big plus! Will be coming back.
  • 15/12/2018
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food not quality expected ..not good value for money ...food disnt taste freshly cooked ..wont order from here again.
  • 07/12/2018
    Brooke
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2018
    Stephen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Ellen
    6 stars out of 6
    always SO good
  • 09/11/2018
    Home
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual good food delivered on time
  • 08/11/2018
    Conner
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and service brilliant every time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
  • 27/10/2018
    Shelby-Summer
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food wouldn’t return
  • 20/10/2018
    Perry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A bit disappointed that we spent just under £50 and still had to pay £3 delivery! Also no free prawn crackers/fortune cookies which are normally given as a gift on a large order. Also we ordered 2 lots of mini pancake rolls and only received 1. Food was tasty though and delivered early.
  • 19/10/2018
    Nadine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When I phoned to query late delivery was told because they are busy. If we were given a time when we placed the order (order placed 20.20 delivery given 21.35 , 1hr 15mins) turned up after j chased at 21.50 after driver phoned as could not find us even though he had parked next door. Really poor service 1.5 hours not acceptable. Also crispy smoked chicken was soggy
  • 19/10/2018
    Dave
    3 stars out of 6
    Service was late I called the shop and they told me that the problem was me not giving a phone number with my online order. No apology for being late from the delivery driver either. A little disappointed but other than that food was good.
  • 19/10/2018
    Zoe
    2 stars out of 6
    Do not waste your money-We have ordered before from these guys- and it was late then too. Tonight was late again after giving them another chance. Ordered at 6.45pm so not at a busy time - We were told we would have to wait 1 hour 15 minutes to get food but this was ok as it was still early evening. I Called 3 times after 8pm and was rudely told it was coming each time . Eventually turned up at 8.30, so 1 hour 45 minutes after ordering !! Charged £3 delivery plus a 50p handling fee too- never again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Samantha
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Kerri
    3 stars out of 6
    food was very bland and fatty
  • 05/10/2018
    Sean
    2 stars out of 6
    food was bland no flavour at all everything seemed so watered down !!! duck was ok but for the rest of the food majorly disappointed won’t order again
  • 14/09/2018
    Philip
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, easy to order. Takaway.
  • 13/09/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Zoe
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered at 7.15pm- delivery was supposed to be 8.45pm which was a long wait- but then I had to call as it didn’t arrive. spoke to 3 people before being told they had missed my order and I had to wait another 20 minutes- so 2 hours total waiting time!
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £5 (£3 when you spend £20 or more)

View order