We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Easton Takeaway

American, Pizza

87 Chelsea Road Easton, Bristol, BS5 6AS

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

604 reviews of Easton Takeaway

  • 09/12/2017
    Rio
    6 stars out of 6
    great food an on time tooo
  • 09/12/2017
    Alinutza
    6 stars out of 6
    nice 🤗🤗🤗
  • 08/12/2017
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cheap and tasty. Glad to have found a nice takeaway in Easton to order from. Thanks.
  • 05/12/2017
    Muhiima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Reice
    4 stars out of 6
    first time I ordered from here wasn’t 100% impressed so tried it again tonight (last time was a few months ago) and it’s still no better. food all tastes very bland. disappointing really. it’s not horrendous, but I won’t be going here again
  • 29/11/2017
    Patryk
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Milad
    6 stars out of 6

    Easton Takeaway replied

    Thanks

  • 23/11/2017
    Rhys
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here last night, When I opened my door, the driver was very unpleasant, claiming that if I didn't pay him an extra £3, that they wouldn't deliver my food. Having already paid on the app, I did not pay the extra, so just a heads up to anyone who orders from here in the future.
  • 15/11/2017
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Would expect all my order to be redelivered for free for any future orders, would have used these three four times a week but food was freezing need to replace this
  • 14/11/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    over 45 mins late not acceptable want my money back!!!
  • 12/11/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Cassie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food! The chicken shish is delicious and their home made naan breads really make the difference.
  • 11/11/2017
    Ella
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Muhiima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    delivery driver a miserable the one. that canme. the other driver that normally delivers our food is lovely
  • 04/11/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent quality for the price as usuall but a word of caution,avoid ordering extra toppings on your pizza,as to be honest i seems like i never get them when i order.apart from that it's a 10/10 from me.
  • 02/11/2017
    Patricio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    Rio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Cherilyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious 😋
  • 28/10/2017
    Steven
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always early & hot.best value in eastville/easton without doubt.10/10
  • 27/10/2017
    Kais
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Ali
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Even though the food came very early. This time the food was NASTY the burgers tasted like they were old. The food didn’t taste good at all.
  • 22/10/2017
    Layla
    1 stars out of 6
    Pissa cold chips cold topping wasn't wat it says on menu
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order