We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Easton Takeaway

American, Pizza

87 Chelsea Road Easton, Bristol, BS5 6AS

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 189 most recent reviews

571 reviews of Easton Takeaway

  • 17/10/2017
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Never even arrived absolutely useless
  • 14/10/2017
    Himmit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Kerry
    3 stars out of 6
    they forgot to deliver my chips :(
  • 09/10/2017
    Husnain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Harley
    1 stars out of 6
    Restaurant added a £3 delivery charge on drop off even though I had Pre-Paid by card. Food was cold and of poor quality. The cheesy chips with hummus was just piled together in an unappetizing conguiled lump, nuggets were rubbery and should have been cooked longer. Pizza was okay but cut into very uneven slices. Atleast the 7up was good.
  • 01/10/2017
    Kais
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Kais
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Atejo
    3 stars out of 6
    discusting,chef ho wass preparing food is absolutly rubish
  • 21/09/2017
    Courtney
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Jiah
    1 stars out of 6
    Told me that I had made an error on my delivery address when I clearly hadn't. Realy hope that it was an error in the system and not theirs as if it is the latter, rather dissapointing...
  • 12/09/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Charlie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was barely luke-warm when it arrived.
  • 08/09/2017
    Naz
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food, delivered quick. Thanks!
  • 08/09/2017
    Eddie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold
  • 06/09/2017
    Eve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Rosie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Giacomo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food thanks a lot Easton takeaway food delivered quickly
  • 24/08/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Gee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2017
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    The only bad thing beans were half cold and only 1 can of pop out of 2 arrived but other wise loved it
  • 20/08/2017
    Nicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, arrived early (which was fine). Would use Easton Takeaway again.
  • 19/08/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Steven
    4 stars out of 6
    Along with pizza & chips i ordered a chicken shish for my neighbor.For some bizarre reason they layered the nan bread with chips before placing on the chicken?????.He said it ruined it!!!!!. That's 3 strikes now....OUT.
  • 11/08/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 10/08/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Shaf
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order