We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Easton Takeaway

American, Pizza

87 Chelsea Road Easton, Bristol, BS5 6AS

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.8

Based on the 191 most recent reviews

541 reviews of Easton Takeaway

  • 11/08/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 01/08/2017
    Shaf
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2017
    Rio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Rio
    6 stars out of 6
    I haven't order from this place in ages but it's great food literally amazing food my favourite place to order from .......
  • 29/07/2017
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was lovely, 20 mins late but for a saturday night at 10pm that's alright.
  • 18/07/2017
    Humera
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice food
  • 23/06/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Lily
    4 stars out of 6
    No cheese on the 'cheesy chips' and ran out of Dr Pepper so got given a different drink. Pizza was 'ok'
  • 27/06/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2017
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    normally order here all the time but won't be returning after we ordered 2 pizzas that were so dry we couldn't go eat them it was just a base with cheese on top it was freezing cold and stale the chips were freezing cold and tasted reheated. we had to throw the whole order in the bin very disappointing I want a full refund we will never be eating here again after this
  • 14/07/2017
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good value for money !! Got sooo much munch for a tenner woo woo discount next time ? X
  • 14/07/2017
    Shell'z
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2017
    Reuben
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Rio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Scott
    2 stars out of 6
    I had to pay extra for delivery when I already paid for it in the first place very unhappy with that....
  • 14/08/2017
    Steven
    4 stars out of 6
    Along with pizza & chips i ordered a chicken shish for my neighbor.For some bizarre reason they layered the nan bread with chips before placing on the chicken?????.He said it ruined it!!!!!. That's 3 strikes now....OUT.
  • 05/06/2017
    Humera
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect!
  • 08/06/2017
    Jodiee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Rudi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Sami
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Samia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    P
  • 20/06/2017
    Michelle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Kevin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The kebab was just stuffed with chips to try and make it look big and filled with meat, it's not, it's mostly chips, and even them the meat is in really small chunks, not like it's been taken straight off the stick like it should be. And the chips and cheese have the same problem everywhere does, the cheese and beans are only on the top so you get a bunch of plain chips which isn't great, the cheese and beans are really cheap and poor quality. Just disappointing really. Take the chips out and more meat in, meat also wasn't too great, just added spices onto plain meat to try and make it taste better, bit lazy and tasteless, just spice. Kebab king is better, take notes. Although delivery was good.
  • 23/06/2017
    Maxine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They got the order wrong but the food was still good and I would order from them again.
  • 25/06/2017
    Lilly
    3 stars out of 6
    the food wasn't very tasty
  • 27/06/2017
    Elsie
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delicious!!
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order