We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Eatwise

Chinese

103 Sam's Lane, West Bromwich, Birmingham, B70 7EG

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.70)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5
Service 4.7

Based on the 71 most recent reviews

389 reviews of Eatwise

  • 19/11/2017
    Ewa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    4 * would leave 5 but delivery instructions weren’t followed
  • 19/11/2017
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese takeaway I’ve had food was spot on, will definitely order again from here,
  • 05/11/2017
    Tej
    6 stars out of 6
    shredded beef was asked for spicy however came in a sweet bbq sauce other than that food was good
  • 22/10/2017
    Katy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing only downfall was we paid for a big bottle of coke and never got it :/
  • 05/10/2017
    Pawel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i order food 1h before and come more later than 1h food i love but when is come more than 20minute late you lose your trust:(( last time i older as i dont like wait for food so dissapointed
  • 10/09/2017
    Glen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Kathleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed it, 5 stars all round . Will be back
  • 27/08/2017
    Pardip
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Kiran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong ask for no beef in my rice and ordered a chicken green peppers and blackbean sauce and instead there send beef
  • 17/08/2017
    Satwinder
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Dean
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Tej
    1 stars out of 6
    food never arrived, called restaurant said no order received, just eat tried to come up with several excuses.... pointless
  • 31/07/2017
    Subhash
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicous thoroughly Enjoyed, look forward to ordering again soon, keep up the good work, lovely food awesome fine, thank you
  • 12/07/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice plentiful and on time thank you!!
  • 03/07/2017
    Adelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Spencer
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was slimey black bean sauce was horrendous
  • 22/06/2017
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice and hot. The delivery was very quick.
  • 18/06/2017
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Dayna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Sheena
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food fast delivery
  • 31/05/2017
    D
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food & fast delivery & I enjoyed every bit
  • 13/05/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2017
    Ryan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Dayna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 30/04/2017
    Khazara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery man was rude. Food overall tastes nice, rice was a bit soggy in texture.
  • 30/04/2017
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.70)

View order