We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Eatwise

Chinese

103 Sam's Lane, West Bromwich, Birmingham, B70 7EG

Opening at Wed 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 48 most recent reviews

404 reviews of Eatwise

  • 01/04/2018
    Connaire
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect all round!
  • 18/03/2018
    Sandeep
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2018
    Roberta
    6 stars out of 6
    My friend shared this order with me, and he loved the food also. Great as usual.
  • 09/03/2018
    Melanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This was without a shadow of doubt the worst Chinese we ever had. Silken tofu fried? The sweet sour had two types of veg in it and was tasteless and the Ma-Po again with silken tofu just tasted of 5 Spice and nothing else. On top of that, the spring rolls had two meat spring rolls in and I made it clear that we were vegetarian. Awful.
  • 03/03/2018
    Roberta
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good.
  • 03/03/2018
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Cancelled the order and did not tell me until I had to ring. They said they did not have any drivers - why did you accept the order to start with then?
  • 01/03/2018
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    Not keen on food
  • 26/02/2018
    Rich
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Tania
    1 stars out of 6
    Order took 2 hours to come, no apology from staff at shop, when it came it was incomplete and luke wanton and tgeb had to wait a further 30 mins for the missing item, appalling customer service, wont order again, didn’t care about my order! Order was placed just after 5pm when shopping opens so shouldn’t have had to wait that long! Don’t order if your hungry!
  • 18/01/2018
    Tommy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Patryk
    6 stars out of 6
    Happy as always
  • 01/01/2018
    Roberta
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, I mean really, really good. Excellent service, delivery to my flat door. Super speedy too.
  • 11/12/2017
    Ruth
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Ewa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    4 * would leave 5 but delivery instructions weren’t followed
  • 19/11/2017
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese takeaway I’ve had food was spot on, will definitely order again from here,
  • 05/11/2017
    Tej
    6 stars out of 6
    shredded beef was asked for spicy however came in a sweet bbq sauce other than that food was good
  • 22/10/2017
    Katy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing only downfall was we paid for a big bottle of coke and never got it :/
  • 05/10/2017
    Pawel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i order food 1h before and come more later than 1h food i love but when is come more than 20minute late you lose your trust:(( last time i older as i dont like wait for food so dissapointed
  • 29/09/2017
    Pawel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Glen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Kathleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed it, 5 stars all round . Will be back
  • 27/08/2017
    Pardip
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Kiran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong ask for no beef in my rice and ordered a chicken green peppers and blackbean sauce and instead there send beef
  • 17/08/2017
    Satwinder
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Dean
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Tej
    1 stars out of 6
    food never arrived, called restaurant said no order received, just eat tried to come up with several excuses.... pointless
  • 31/07/2017
    Subhash
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicous thoroughly Enjoyed, look forward to ordering again soon, keep up the good work, lovely food awesome fine, thank you
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.70)

View order