We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Eat 88 Chinese Cuisine

Chinese

201A Horbury Road, Wakefield, WF2 8RB

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 217 most recent reviews

1262 reviews of Eat 88 Chinese Cuisine

  • 07/04/2018
    Calvin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 01/04/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    super tasty and super quick. defo worth ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 01/04/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always, the best Chinese takeaway in Wakefield. Large portions and great service.
  • 31/03/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Antony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Got exactly what we ordered and on time. Everything was fine - nothing special, but would order again.
  • 30/03/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great service. Highly recommended
  • 29/03/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    all ways top food fresh and hot lovely delivery service
  • 25/03/2018
    Ian
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2018
    Jill
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered fried rice but received boiled rice which my partner doesn't like so his meal was ruined.. apart from that everything else was lovely
  • 24/03/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Portions are much smaller than they used to be. We got 4 wantons for like £3 which was not very good. The curry was rather watery too. Not sure what has changed but i wont use them again
  • 19/03/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2018
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality and the food is always on time
  • 14/03/2018
    Trevor
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service but the delivery was 1 hour early
  • 12/03/2018
    Aleksandar
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Toni-Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food and the portions are huge! New favourite Chinese takeaway
  • 10/03/2018
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful hot food, great customer service and great quality food
  • 03/03/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    Never let me down On time and great food
  • 01/03/2018
    Shelbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice woman on phone, super helpful & real nice food
  • 28/02/2018
    Eve
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had to leave a review as we ordered on the night with the worst snow so far! The lady on the phone was very apologetic and threw in some free prawn crackers for the delay. We were expecting a long delivery time due to conditions and are grateful they came out to us! Best Chinese food around and piping hot on delivery :)
  • 26/02/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Kath
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best Chinese take away meals we have had in many years. Beautifully seasoned, not oily, hot, and fresh. An absolute revelation, we will be ordering from you again definitely thank you so much !
1 of 43 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order