We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Eat Noodles

Chinese, Noodles

2280 Coventry Road, Birmingham, B26 3JR

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 230 most recent reviews

232 reviews of Eat Noodles

  • 15/10/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service as always ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 13/10/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Scott, Thank you for your lovely review, we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 12/10/2019
    Christina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Donald
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, delivered late and the portions were small considering the amount spent. Unfortunately, not very good!

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Donald, we do apologize for the late delivery because we receiving high number of orders at the same time, we will try our best next time and hope to see you again.

  • 11/10/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Ian, Thank you very much for your lovely review and we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 08/10/2019
    Kairi
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and a cute little surprise in the bag :)

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Kairi , Thank you very much for your lovely comment and we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 06/10/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    New favourite Chinese! Not as greasy as other ones in the area. Love that they don’t waste as much plastic as other takeaways too by using traditional Chinese takeaway boxes. Love the little surprises they add to the order too. Great service and great food! Will definitely order again.

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Tom, Thank you very much for your fantastic comment, we will try our best to keep customer eating healthy and earth protection, we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 01/10/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic!!! Food was great and had gravy with had hoisin mixed in. Mmm food tastes and looks so good... Delivery guys was nice :) Not sure what message you are trying to give but thank you for the cute ring attatched to the bag <3 if I could marry a Chinese restraunt I would! See you guys soon

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Heather, You are very funny😂😂👍,we just want to give same surprise for the customers who we love, hope to see you again soon:)

  • 01/10/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food , always hot & tasty

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Patricia, very happy to see you again, thank you so much for your support 👍

  • 29/09/2019
    Sarah-Marie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Curry was bland, watery and over priced.
  • 29/09/2019
    Carla
    4 stars out of 6
    The chicken in the cashew chicken was so overcooked, hard and chewy it was actually inedible. Also hardly any cashews were on the dish. The rest of the food was average. Won't be ordering again.

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Carla, Thank you for ordering for us and we are very sorry our food not meet your expectation.

  • 28/09/2019
    Wilma
    6 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Wilma, Thank you very much for your fantastic review and we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 28/09/2019
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Andrew, We do apologize for the late order and hope to see you see again my friend!

  • 28/09/2019
    Cynthia
    5 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Cynthia, Thank you for your fantastic review and we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 27/09/2019
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Julia, Thank you very much for your fantastic review and we are looking forward to see you again soon🙂

  • 23/09/2019
    Ivan
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Ivan, Thank you very much for your review and we will looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 23/09/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    Have eaten here many times , the food is fabulous , always delicious , one of our favorite takeaways.

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Patricia, Thank you very much for your support, we will looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 21/09/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Matthew, Thank you for your fantastic review and we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 21/09/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, wonderful food- will definitely order again. I’m vegetarian and the lady phoned to check that the food was what I wanted- I’d ordered meat spring rolls and she noticed that and phoned and altered them to vegetarian ones. Lovely range of food on offer

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Tracey, Thank you for your fantastic review , this is our pleasure, we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 23/08/2019
    Bonni
    6 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Bonni, Thank you for your fantastic review, we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 23/08/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Maria, Thank you very much for you fantastic review and we will looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 27/08/2019
    Deborah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Deborah, Thank you for your fantastic review, we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 30/08/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Michelle , Thank you for your fantastic review, we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 07/09/2019
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Our first take away from this restaurant. Chow mein came in those little boxes which kept the food piping hot. Chilli salt ribs were nice but a little too salty for us. Thought £2.50 for delivery and service charge was more than most charge.

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Sandra, Thank you very much for you lovely comment, you can order from us directly next time and we only charge £1 for delivery in you location, we look forward to see you again soon:)

  • 09/09/2019
    Michelle
    3 stars out of 6
    Food came early

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Michelle, Our staff saw your request delivery is AS SOON AS POSSIBLE that’s why we try our best delivery to you, you can have time requirements next time if you need, Thank you very much and we look forward to see you again soon:)

  • 15/09/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and will be ordering again. Best chinese I have had in a long time.

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Samantha, Thank you for your fantastic review and we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 16/09/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and will deffo won’t be the last. Arrived hot & was really tasty! Loved the boxes it came in & the chopsticks!! We argued over who would use them! Finally a chinese that tastes amazing!!!

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Jade, Thank you for your fantastic review and we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 16/09/2019
    Vicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a big box meal and it come very over cooked had to bin half of it and I couldn't chew it. The hot and sour soup was so sweet it wasnt the right balance of heat I might give it another go as were all allowed an off day

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Vicky, Thank you for your comment and we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

  • 21/09/2019
    Clint
    5 stars out of 6
    Really good. Enjoyed by all

    Eat Noodles replied

    Dear Clint , Thank you for your fantastic review and we are looking forward to see you again soon:)

1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order