We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Efess Pizza & Kebab House

Pizza, Kebab

487 Nottingham Road, Nottingham, NG6 0FB

Opening at 16:50

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 114 most recent reviews

1663 reviews of Efess Pizza & Kebab House

  • 17/05/2019
    Ella
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were great and not overly greasy! Thank you!
  • 10/05/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Ria
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely 👌🏼
  • 04/05/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Danielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, lady at the restaurant who rang me because I put 2 different addresses by accident was really polite and helpful, However, the delivery man was not. The food came earlier than expected which is more than fine but the delivery man rang me several times to say that he’s got work to do so to come meet him quickly and I explained I’d be with him shortly as I had to walk to meet him to the front of my workplace but didn’t expect it to come yet. I apologised and understood yet by the 4th time of him ringing & then his rude manners when I got to him saying he was waiting 15minutes for me even tho it was no more than 5 and he has to stuff to do was just inappropriate, I understand there’s more deliveries but it was just rude and let you down.
  • 26/04/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Jonathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Placed order for 9-30 came over an hour to early people not here at the time delivery was made
  • 18/04/2019
    Suleyman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Slawomir
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Ernie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food, brilliant service absolutely will be ordering from here again
  • 16/03/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    A *****
  • 15/03/2019
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! Thank you
  • 08/03/2019
    Nick
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Wiesiek
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good and tasty
  • 30/03/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    HELENA
    5 stars out of 6
    Too salty and gave me indigestion.
  • 06/04/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything I ordered was hot and fresh and all there. The chips tasted amazing and the mixed grill also was lovely. The coleslaw is really salty, not sure why but put me off eating it. So have sent out a sample to be tested. Other than that it was really great tasting food delivered quickly. Just hope the coleslaw comes back negative from any foreign elements.. 🤞🤞🤞
  • 18/05/2019
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as always good end to a good day.
  • 23/03/2019
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food ok but order very late. Had to wait just over an hour.
  • 04/03/2019
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    beautiful food as always and cooked to how I asked, very lovely polite delivery driver. our favourite place to order from
  • 17/03/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Frances
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only downside is ordered two cheesy kabab burgers however one turned up minus the Kabab other then that the food never disappoints
  • 23/03/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken shish kebab was swimming in liquid and went all over everything. Garlic bread looked like it had been cooked in a volcano it was that burnt
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order