We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Emerald

Chinese, Oriental

142 Gloucester Road, Cheltenham, GL51 8NB

Opening at 16:45

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 116 most recent reviews

259 reviews of Emerald

  • 20/04/2018
    Jeffrey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A1 Quality. A1 Service.
  • 18/04/2018
    Richard
    3 stars out of 6
    Not good. Will not use again
  • 13/04/2018
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered food for three and we all thoroughly enjoyed it. Although the Thai chicken curry was too spicy for us to eat, everything else was spot on. Will definitely be ordering from Emerald again 😁
  • 13/04/2018
    Angélica
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Hazel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    1st time of using the App but it won't be my last.
  • 05/04/2018
    Bryony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2018
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was dellicious.. Shame as we only order from emerald. It was like they reheated the spare ribs.. Just ruined it and the sauce was like thick jelly
  • 24/03/2018
    Oliver
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food served piping hot
  • 23/03/2018
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    Could not finish the Kung Po Chicken as it was not nice. The Chicken Chow Mein was okay (5 out of 10). The food was delivered very late.
  • 22/03/2018
    Danielle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    way too salty can’t eat it 🤢 such a shame !
  • 17/03/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Just don’t. Cold food, forgot part of my order. Worst Chinese ever eaten.
  • 17/03/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was incredible !
  • 16/03/2018
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2018
    Alex
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    This was the first time we have eaten from the emerald and we will definately be back
  • 04/03/2018
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good! One of the better Chinese restaurants in Cheltenham!!
  • 03/03/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2018
    Kath
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time, piping hot and delicious. Would defo use again, and recommend.
  • 17/02/2018
    Walter
    6 stars out of 6
    I’m away from home a lot around 5 months a year and eat a lot from just eat and Chinese is one of my favourite and this restaurant is right on top if it I order again from here THE BEST
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order