We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Emma's Cafe

English, Breakfast

396 Third Avenue The Village, Trafford Park, M17 1JE

Opening at Fri 08:30

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.3

Based on the 7 most recent reviews

217 reviews of Emma's Cafe

  • 04/04/2019
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
    wow!! fantastic food!! the chicken supreme is to die for!!! nice and spicy! thank you so much :-)
  • 19/03/2019
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Julie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Liam
    3 stars out of 6
    was really looking forward to a full English breakfast, but over an hour later all the food turned up cold and soggy. disappointing really
  • 24/10/2018
    Rachael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    30 min late was cold when arrived
  • 19/10/2018
    Lucy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2018
    Julie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't very good this time and delivery driver gave me an old one pound coin in my change disappointed
  • 06/11/2017
    Lyndsay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Oliver
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived nearly 2 hours after ordering and nearly 45 mins after they confirmed delivery. We’re only 1.3 miles away. Was only 3 sandwiches. Food arrived cold and stale toast. Threw it in the bin didnt even bother, if i could id give 0 stars, i would. Never using again, shocking service. All i got was a ‘sorry’ when it arrived.
  • 29/09/2017
    Joe
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was an hour late and cold when arrived.
  • 15/09/2017
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2017
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Bob
    6 stars out of 6
    Best breakfasts on just eat, great baked potatoes too, delivered on time. Five stars.
  • 18/07/2017
    Julie
    2 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here a number of times but on this occasion the food wasn't very good and it arrived late I don't know what went wrong was a bit disappointed
  • 15/07/2017
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and a great hangover cure!
  • 15/07/2017
    Shannon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was overall good, but took 1 hour 20 mins to come.
  • 04/07/2017
    Charlie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
    I have orderd food and it's saying It's been deliverd I haven't even got my food yet.
  • 10/06/2017
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Cherice
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2017
    Cherice
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was hot and arrived promptly. I will be ordering again best bacon and toms on toast (besides mine of course).
  • 10/03/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Delivery was fast. Value for money.
  • 09/03/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2017
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    40mins late. Honestly food was below average and just above cold on arrival. First bite into burger wrap had salad in it which I guess im used to being given the option to have it or it being stated as part of the meal in the description. Can't say I will be ordering again. Delivery man had a friendly smile on delivery though.
  • 25/02/2017
    Josh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot one of my club sandwiches and never answer the phone when I tried to ring about it and it came 20 minutes late
  • 25/02/2017
    Kofi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2017
    Roxanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting. Bacon hard and salty, asked and paid for tomatoes on a bacon and egg, the "tomatoes" were fresh cold and only had one slice but cut into small pieces. What ever happened to grilled or not warm tinned chopped tomatoes?! Egg were solid and like rubber. Everything was only just luke warm. Delivery time was earlier than estimated but would rather of had fresh NICE hot food rather than quick disgusting food Never again.
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order